Dog friendly accomodation. Peaceful

Homestay in Quiet residential - Banora Point, Australia

About the Homestay

Rural Cosy
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Hi
My name is Laura.
I look after peoples dogs, little ones, whilst they go on holiday's.
I offer a comfortable Queensize bedroom, share bathroom for a homestay either Single or couple.
This is a peaceful and serene environment, no smoking or parties please.
If you have a small dog friendly dog they are most welcome, I just ask that you clean up after them.

Pets

Dog

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Pets
  • Pets Indoor
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 2 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Queensize comfy bed.
From $48 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
Facilities
  • TV
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Mirror
  • Fridge
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
Nightly Price
$60
Weekly Price
$378
Monthly price
$1,440
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Dog friendly accommodation. My home is in a very quiet and peaceful location. The accommodation is dog friendly. Right next to the Tweed River 50 metres, and an off leash park for dogs to run and swim.
It's a beautiful neighbourhood quiet and serene.
The room has a queen size comfortable bed and share bathroom.
Would ideally suit a Single mature person, non smoking only.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Beach
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

No smoking anywhere on the property please.
Happy for you to have a drink but no parties or loud music.
This is a peaceful home environment, I just ask that you respect my home.
Small friendly dog considered at an extra charge of $10 per night.

Smoking is not allowed.

4 Reviews

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Australia
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    January 2021

    Laura was the prefect host. She was friendly and welcoming. It was a home away from home. I enjoyed my stay with her. She has a warm heart and is very accommodating. Thank you Laura for everything. Adil

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Laura in ,

    You are welcome Adil.
    I hope you find your new life & home everything you had hoped it will be & more. Love ❤️ Laura

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmdmwmde zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  58364d8828e9801b9aaa141e6ba1560a2bac172c&style=small

    Australia
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    December 2020

    Was a very pleasable stay, very accomerdating and great with my handfull of a dog, great person to talk to

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Laura in ,

    Was my pleasure to accommodate you & your Dog Darren. Absolutely welcome anytime.
    Kindness Regards
    Laura

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Australia
    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    September 2020

    I found a comfortable bed clean space and lots birds and pleasant outlook.Dog friendly.Shared some stories.Close to shops.5 out 5

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Laura in ,

    Many thanks Sandy
    I'm pleased you found the bed comfortable and my home clean.
    The birdlife here next to the river is indeed abundant great fishing too!.
    Glad you were comfortable and pleased with your visit.
    Warmest of regards
    Laura

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ymjgyndg zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  7462251f9344b29606e1c6bbf012124e87d7de14&style=small

    Australia
    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    May 2018

    Laura made me feel very welcome. Thank you for looking after me so well. Your lovely home is in a great location and I really enjoyed walking the dogs along the Tweed River with you.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Laura in ,

    My pleasure Allison
    So great meeting you and you were the perfect house guest. Hopefully you will visit again sometime soon.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies