About the Homestay

Suburban Modern
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Our family lives In a 5 bedrooms house in Sydney , on the north west side of Sydney . Our home is a 2 minutes walk to bus station
We have a large kitchen and separate dining room that opens into a lovely conservatory.
My house in Parklea has been all booked at this monument, will available again soon

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Computer
  • Games Room
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Air Conditioning

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 28 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

Single bedroom
From $66 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

This room is a large room for 1 person. It is on the 1 floor northwest face

  • Desk and Lamp
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Carpet / Moquette
  • Mirror
 1 guest
Weekly Price
Monthly price
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our house is located on the west side of Sydney City in a quiet and safe suburb called blacktown
We are 25 km from the city center .
The bus stop in only 2 minutes walk from the house
Post office, banks,, supermarket and clinic are 8 minute walk away .


Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

No noise after 10pm, keep house clean

Smoking Rules

Your host is a non-smoker.

Smoking is allowed outdoors only.

4 Reviews

  • Graphic avatar placeholder


    2 hearts
    May 2017

    It was good but it was advertised as an ensuite bathroom and double bed but it turned out to be different. Two single beds and common bathroom.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    August 2016

    It was wonderful. I good, drinks, near the public transport, loving and tender care was,very very and very good.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xmdm4odm zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  d809cdc4e2b1c45242415b88aef51ddd8941c5fb&style=small

    Age 55 - 64

    4 hearts
    July 2016

    I enjoyed my stay with Wei thankyou so much

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussilz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci83mdi1p2v4cglyzxnfaw4gowbussimchvycg9zzqy7afrjigxkzwzhdwx0bjsavekid2v4cglyzxnfyxqgowbuma%3d%3d  2c958fd3173442743cf8ae2ff2565855b19cd905&style=small

    United Kingdom
    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    January 2015

    I enjoyed my stay here, the room was comfortable and there was a shopping mall just 10 minutes walk away, even a swimming pool and library there too. There were some reliable local buses that connected with the railway station at Blacktown.

    I shared the house with the owners parents who were very friendly and helpful but who didn't speak English, though it was possible to translate everything important through the son and his wife so there were no misunderstandings in the end.

    I was given cupboard space in the kitchen and in the fridge and I could use the cooker so I catered for myself. There was plenty of time and space for cooking

    I had a bedroom on the ground floor which gave me some privacy. The room was modern and clean. There was an attached bathroom with hot water at all times. The room had a fan and windows with a screen. There was a full length built in cupboard.

    I was allowed to use the washing machine and there was a good drying area outside.

    I had my own front door key so I could come and go at any time.

    There was no real noise from the neighbors. It's a very quiet suburban neighborhood anyway.

    The owners communicated well with me and were amenable to suggestions. They addressed the few minor problems that did occur very promptly.

    Read more »

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies