warm friendly family in bondi beach

Homestay in bondi beach - Bondi, Australia

About the Homestay

Stylish
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Dear guests, if you are looking for a warm and friendly home then this is the place for you. we are couple that 4 of our kids left the house and we are happy to hoist guess and like to let our guess feel very much at home. we are living in very modern garden unit with beautiful backyard. Bondi beach the center off so many things to do like the beach, surfing, biking and "Westfields" the big shopping center, coffee shops, restaurant, train & bus station, 10 minutes walk to Bondi beach and Bondi junction 15 min to the city by car. Our house is in a quiet area, very clean and tidy, we have a 2 spare room including very comfortable beds (2 single or 1 Queen size bed) private balcony and modern shower including linen and towels, So please contact me for any questions.many thanks, sylvy

A light breakfast included and other meals can be provided in advance for a cost.

Payment Method: Please note that we require our guests to pay 50% of the booking total to us in advance of the booking to hold your room (on top of the 15% service fee is paid to Homestay.com)
Cancellation Policy: Any cancellation later than this will not be refunded.”

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Laundry
  • Internet Access
  • Air Conditioning

Bedrooms available for booking

Note 28 night min stay 

   

1
From $45 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom ensuite (within room)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
 1 guest
2 guests
Weekly Price
$355
$724
Monthly price
$1,360
$2,760
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

our house is located on quiet and safe suburbs
10 min walk to bondi beach, 10 min walk to bondi junction

15 min to tmarrama beach,15 min to bronte beach,15 min to city by drive.
30 min from airport by drive

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Beach
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen
Available on request at an extra cost
  • Full Breakfast
  • Packed lunch

House Rules

no parties, to keep tidy and clean

Smoking is allowed outdoors only.

3 Reviews

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    France
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    March 2018

    Sylvy is really lovely and very friendly, her welcome vas very warm.
    When I arrived, she directly integrated me to her family, and I felt like home.
    Always attentive and available in the hardest moments, she knew how to comfort me and give me confidence to myself when I needed it.
    Moreover the place is quiet and close to conveniences, the house always clean then Sylvy cooks divinely well.
    I highly recommend !
    My stay was simply unforgettable, I can say I love this family.
    Thank you for everything :)

    Read more »

  • 1520562824 original

    Australia
    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    March 2018

    Sylvy was great to stay with. Comfortable. Clean. Easy going. Responsive. Apartment is convenient for train to city or visit to Bondi beach.

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Italy
    Age 25 - 34

    4 hearts
    December 2017

    Sylvy was a fantastic host, warm, kind, and always ready to accommodate small requests (I travelled to her place alone with a toddler so I did have a few specific needs). Her family was also ready to help out and they all made me feel at home.
    The room was simple but comfortable, the bathroom a bit overcrowded (we shared it with 3 more people), but we made it work.
    I asked to eat in every night and Sylvy's food was delicious. When she wasn't home, she still managed to arrange something simple.
    The location is at walking distance (20/25 minutes) from both Bondi and Bronte beach. There is a bus right out the door going into the city centre in about 30/40 minutes.
    So for us it was a great location since we wanted to do both some sightseeing and some beach holidays.
    All in all I definitely recommend staying with this host.

    Read more »

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies