Friendly family - FEMALES ONLY

Homestay in Hurstville area - Carlton, Australia

About the Homestay

Urban Spacious
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

We are Very quiet and friendly. We have a nice Outdoor area . Very close to train station (400 meters). It takes me 8 minutes to walk to the train station . We are located 13 km from the city , you can easily catch the train to go to the city . Train ride from carlton station to central station is 22 minutes and 25 minutes to town hall . We don’t smoke and we don’t drink alcohol . Own private room with hanging and folding clothes space . I can pick you up from the airport . I can organise the room with two king single beds if needed. I work part time , we know Sydney very well so we can help you and guide you. We are originally from Lebanon , we speak fluent English and Arabic . You will be very comfortable in our spacious and clean house

House Facilities
  • Non Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 1 night

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Room 1
From $36 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
 1 guest
Nightly Price
$55
Weekly Price
$270
Monthly price
$1,100
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our house is located south of the city. Safe neighborhood. Five minute walk to train station. 10 minutes from airport . 13 km south of cbd

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Keep clean and tidy

Smoking is not allowed.

2 Reviews

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    China
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    December 2022

    Raghida is very polite, very friendly. She's always willing to help and very kind.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    France
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    October 2022

    fabulous stay with Raghida who is a great person, very caring and respectful. She will be able to advise you and guide you if you are new to the city. The location is also very advantageous 8min walk from the train station.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies