Two rooms for rent in Doncaster

Homestay in Doncaster - Doncaster, Australia

About the Homestay

Suburban Spacious
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Two rooms for rent in a spacious double storey home in Doncaster.
Both bedrooms have BIR's with plenty of room for storage.

Hi, my name is Lorena,
I am currently studying the Bachelor of Education (Secondary) at La Trobe University.

My partner, Jay, works full-time at a signage company and part-time as a chef.

In another room, we have our well-behaved 1 year old. He is in a solid routine where he sleeps from 7pm until 7am. With this in mind, we kindly ask that the house is quiet during these times
My partner, my son (1 yo) and I currently occupy two of the four bedrooms. We are looking for someone who is clean, quiet and easy-going like ourselves.

*Water, gas and electricity will be split evenly. We will cover the internet bills (free internet!).
*Rent for couples will be $300 per room.
*Two king singles beds are available if needed.

Features:
City views from the balcony
Central gas heating
Macedon square; Woolies, Aldi
Two spacious living areas
Undercover deck area
Minutes away from Westfield Shopping Centre
Close to public transport; buses

Feel free to contact me for more information about the house or if you’re interested!

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Air Conditioning

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 365 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Room 1
From $28 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
Facilities
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Carpet / Moquette
 1 guest
Monthly price
$860
Room 2
From $28 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
 1 guest
Monthly price
$860
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our house is located in a quiet street with friendly neighbours. It is minutes away from Westfield Shopping Centre and Macedon square; Woolworths and Aldi.
The bus stop is 500 metres - 903, 305, 281, 293

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

-Quiet
-Clean

Smoking is not allowed.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies