About the Homestay

  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

The house is near new with 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. We the owners are Indonesian/Australian and also live in the house and work full time. We have a very friendly medium size dog that lives in the house so guests must be a dog lover.The room available is double size with 2 king single beds and has a small fridge, kettle, tea, coffee and cookies. We like to provide dinner and continental breakfast at no cost.
A large shopping center is close by and its only 10 minutes to airport, 30 minutes to city by public bus which is at the end of the street.

My Pets


House Facilities
  • Laundry
  • Internet Access
  • Air Conditioning

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 1 night

Maximum stay is for 7 nights

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

Twin Room
From $57 per night
Twin Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
2 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

this room is a large double room

  • Desk and Lamp
  • TV
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
  • Carpet / Moquette
  • Mirror
  • Fridge
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
Weekly Price
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our house is located close with shopping center and just 2 minutes walking to bus stop about 10 minutes go to airport and 20 minutes go to city by bus
Walking distance with youth center
Walk distance go to church

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Shopping Centre
  • Amusement Park
  • Sports arena
  • Restaurant
  • Bus Stop


Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Please keep our house secure and double locked back and front door when entering and leaving house.
Feel free to use kitchen but please clean up after.
Please dont invite strangers come to our house if you like to invite friends just agree it with me in advance.
No smoking please
We like quiet house and sleep early as we work so please don't come home late and make disturbance

Smoking Rules

Your host is a non-smoker.

Smoking is not allowed.

7 Reviews

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    August 2019

    This guest awarded the host 5 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zndizmti zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  3df3f1a664c2b8cf47c52342942c5cadd67d1f61&style=small

    Age 65 - 74

    5 hearts
    January 2019

    Jeff and Christiana were just so welcoming ,they made my stay in Perth excellent

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    New Zealand
    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    October 2017

    Christiana and Jeff were warm and welcoming, and they made me feel comfortable from the outset with their easy going natures. The room was spacious and clean room with a comfortable bed. I would definitely be staying there again.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    June 2017

    Absolutely great people very friendly and the accommodation suited me perfectly.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xmzm4mtu zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  15d178afc9f39a90e1fbe06bd6ba3455f9ad52f4&style=small

    United Kingdom
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    November 2016

    I had a very enjoyable stay with Christine, at very short notice as well!
    A lovely place to stay in a nice area, very pleasant company and I would fully recommend, I shall be looking to stay here next time I visit Perth :)

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xmja1njk zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  ebedb1d4fa7fee14d6a95aca178caaca2019fcbb&style=small

    United States
    Age 65 - 74

    4 hearts
    October 2016

    Jeff and Christine are some of the nicest people. Enjoyed my stay with them and they made it easy.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Age 65 - 74

    3 hearts
    March 2014


How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies