About the Homestay

  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

I live in a cute weatherboard near Fremantle West Australia. My 16 year old son and 12 year old daughter are with me half the week. I have a cute bedroom available with a double bed. Formerly I had the attic room advertised, but my daughter has that now, so the other bedroom is free which is bigger and easier access than the attic. I have a backyard with lots of big trees and plenty of bicycles to share. I'm a playwright and actress, so there's plenty of books to read and films to watch in my place. Oh, I also have a very beautiful, loveable dog called Emi.

Pets

Dog

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Bikes for use
  • Computer
  • Laundry
  • Patio
  • Barbecue
  • Parking
  • Pets
  • Pets Indoor
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Allow Smoking
  • Air Conditioning

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 1 night

Maximum stay is for 29 nights

Available for given dates

Attic room
From $40 per night
Triple Room
Sleeps 3

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
3 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

The room is a funky attic room. The floor space is reasonable but the ceilings are low and you'll need to crouch to get around up there.

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Carpet / Moquette
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
2+ Guests
Nightly Price
$50
$150
Weekly Price
$300
$500
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

My house is located five minutes drive from South Beach and a ten minute drive from Fremantle. It's close to shops and public transport.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Golf
  • Swimming
  • Beach
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Museum
  • Shopping Centre
  • Water sports
  • Health club
  • Fishing
  • Restaurant
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Please clean up after yourself and don't be too noisy on nights when I have the kids over. (Sun-Wed)

Smoking is allowed outdoors only.

5 Reviews

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ynzq2mtu zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  1b4e1f51be34c2a95a5833ef1aa2f22c52b3a114&style=small

    Germany
    Age 25 - 34

    4 hearts
    August 2019

    Tiffany lives a cute little house in a calm neighbourhood and has been a wonderful, kind and fun hostess with some great insider tips on how to spend time in Fremantle and surrounding areas. The only shortcoming was the lack of permanent internet access (I believe many people would hold this in high regard, thus -1 star), but for anyone who manages without 24/7 wifi: Tiffany gives her guests a home! Thank you, Tiffany! :)

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussimz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci85mjm1nz9lehbpcmvzx2lubjsavekidhb1cnbvc2ugowbussimzgvmyxvsday7afrjig9lehbpcmvzx2f0bjsavda%3d  0a99650b4285543c6edaece66c8bea0cf561ed35&style=small

    New Zealand
    Age 45 - 54

    4 hearts
    June 2016

    I came in rush and season is cold. I discovered there a laundry up the road in Hamilton. And coffee too cafe and supermarket.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    United Kingdom

    2 hearts
    December 2015

    Tiffany was a warm and friendly host but sadly the room was a letdown and not to a standard you would expect. The chest drawers had only two drawers they had clothes in, the other drawers were broken and stacked by the side of chest. There was a drum kit and numerous other items in room. The double bed was pushed hard against a wall so not very accessible.

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Australia
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    September 2015

    Amazing host. Had very interesting chats with Tiffany, you cant get bored. the house is quite artistic and very homely. i highly recommend staying with Tffan

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Australia
    Age 45 - 54

    4 hearts
    July 2015

    This home stay is quite uniquie, the atic can make one feel as though they are in a fiction novel. Very colorful and relxed vibe. The host was freindly and relaxed, and also dropped me off at the train station. It is in a good location, being so close to Freo. I found Tif's dogs freindly and affectionate... they love a pat!

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies