Paradise in Pimpama

Homestay in Upper Coonera shopping centre - Pimpama, Australia

About the Homestay

Nature Amazing views
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

We have a beautiful double-story modern home, that is fully furnished and situated in Gainsborough Greens; an eventful, caring newly built community.

It's quiet, friendly and everything else you could need or want in a home; shared space includes , the cosiest lounge, lots of backyard space and a study.

Free wifi included, laundry and a butlers pantry (lots of space). There is also reverse cycle air conditioning, BBQ and entertainment areas, lots of parking space outside, a golf course and a small shopping centre nearby.

We're a 5 minute drive away from the train station, Dreamworld and the newly built Coomera Westfield.

No pets allowed, non smoking preferred.

There is one bedroom available for short or long term stay, and is available now

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Air Conditioning

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 2 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Double bed
From $37 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom ensuite (within room)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
$55
$65
Weekly Price
$280
$300
Monthly price
$1,120
$1,200
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our house is located in very beautiful environment park nearby, shopping centre in walking distance. Golf cause. Service centre.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Beach
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Do not smoke inside the house
Keep your space clean n tidy

Smoking is not allowed.

3 Reviews

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yotewoty zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  2dc8623c2d50467fa357cbbc630e3bc638c8403e&style=small

    India
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    May 2020

    I am really sorry for the late review. Me and Anand were talking about our Gold Coast trip today and cherished how amazing times those were. Sonia, your house will always be our first choice whenever we return. Thanks for facilitating us.

    Cleanliness: 5/5
    Space: 5/5
    Safety: 5/5
    Logistics: 5/5
    Locality: 5/5

    The best part about the house is that it is closer to Brisbane and Gold Coast.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Sonia in ,

    Thank you Pratik
    Glad to hear you enjoy your stay. Take care and stay safe.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yodk2njc zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  59f3e304b97464a52a8f9de7337af1a8c077c728&style=small

    India
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    January 2020

    Sonia is a wonderful lady. Rooms are comfortable and the area is very peaceful. Sonia is a very kind hearted girl. She went out of the way to show me around Goldcoast during her off days from busy work schedule. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Sonia’s place. I suggest anyone who’s planning to visit Goldcoast on a holiday to utilise Sonia’s accommodation for their stay during that period to minimize the expenditure on hotel accommodation.

  • Aaue7mbknpdgooedfnprvwh8weqa4qfif8lbhgokuzov5py

    Australia
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    January 2020

    Sonia is a welcoming and helpful host. We have had a great time staying at her newly constructed double storey mansion and enjoying all the modern conveniences and meeting her family. Quiet, safe and serene family area with a new playground and a park, meters away. Great for a relaxing stay. Also good for tourists with a short ride share ride away from theme parks, train station, essential shopping, cafes and etc.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies