warm enviroment,friendly and like a

Homestay in near Riverside street Putney - Ryde, Australia

About the Homestay

  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Our House located in the busy road,Church street in Ryde.House with three bedroom and granny flat on the back coming soon(Still one month to finish).My plan is to host student in one bedroom ,could be share for two,because is a long and wide room. House situated close to shop and public transport,walking distance to Meadowbank train station,bus stop in front of the house,close to Top Ryde shopping Mall,Rhode shopping Mall,and Meadowbank Tafe,on the back of the house just finish new granny flat which is I plan to move there . T
The front house i will host student,because i like to have someone stay in home at least,not empty space.I have 3 bedroom for my house and 3 bedroom for granny flat.we have a one bathroom both house and granny,but in the future we will have spare bathroom outside on the backyard beetween house and granny.
I'm single mother working as a nurse .my daughter Beatrice she's right now in Year 10 Riverside girl High School. My another daughter Denise(25 Yrs) is in NY get a good job there since January2014.
We feel it so empty if only two person live in the house,that's why we plan to host student .I prefer a female who in the next future can be a good friend to my daughter.
I'm very kind person and like to help.
Every weekend or Thursday Night which is shopping Night,Bea and me always go out for shopping or dinning.
Because we are Christian, we always go to church every Sunday and sometimes we have connect group ,bible sharing and thing that discuss bible.
we have a dog name Duke and Snowy,Duke is Doberman,Snowy is cross beetween Maltise and Pom.
Both of them very friendly and we never put them inside.
We take a dog out for walking one a week and bathing every fortnightly.
Neighbour very friendly both left and right of my house.

Pets

Dog

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Computer
  • Laundry
  • Patio
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Air Conditioning

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 10 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

1 bedroom with single bed
From $43 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

The room is longroom and there is patio beside the room.

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
 1 guest
Weekly Price
$310
Monthly price
$1,300
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our House located on the busy Road,about 20 minute by bus to the city through Victoria Road.Near Putney River,walking distance to Meadowbank train station,close to Top Ryde Shopping Mall,Rhode Shopping Mall and its very convenience

Local Area Facilities
  • Tennis
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Swimming
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Shopping Centre
  • Amusement Park
  • Water sports
  • Sports arena
  • Health club
  • Fishing
  • Restaurant
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Must keep tidy for the bathroom,always clean up after use.
Dont come home too late,must notice or give info to me.
Keep the house secure,lock the door everytime you go.
keep tidy for bedroom and non smoking

Smoking is not allowed.

1 Review

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    South Korea

    5 hearts
    January 2015

    I was staying Lucia`s house for 11 days. It was really unforgettable memories for me.
    her house was really neat and clean including restroom. and I think she likes helping someone because she is one of the kindest women that I`ve ever met. breakfast is delicious and different every morning and I loved it ! I recommend this house strongly if u like clean and calm house.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies