About the Homestay

Beachy Period style
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Feel like living at The Oasis. We have bright single room is available to lease in a beautiful and lush house at cremorne .

Great location, conveniently located in Cremorne, walking distance to two supermarkets (Coles and Woollies), cafes and restaurants. Less than 300 meters to bus stop and the famous Neutral Bay Oaks Hotel.

We are looking for a quiet, respectful and clean individual to share the house with us.

Little bit about ourselves: We are an easy-going family with a 7 years old daughter. Both of us work professionally industry, My husband is running technology company .

The room is fully furnished with king single bed, computer desk and wardrobe. Our house has beautiful front yard and back yard.
The backyard is very relaxing and it’s perfect for summer BBQ.

The current tenant has been living with us over 5 years. Now he has decided to move in with his partner .

Room rate including unlimited high speed NBN and electricity

$280 per week, two weeks bond required.

This is ideal for students and professionals!

Sorry this is only for single individuals, not for couple

If you are interested, please send me a message introducing yourself with your job and background.

My Pets

Dog, Cat

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Internet Access

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 90 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

From $53 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
 1 guest
2 guests
Monthly price
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our house located at 4 km from sydney CBD and 2.5 km from north sydney . It’s walking distance to bus stop and cafe restaurant. Perfect lifestyle and base to explore sydney

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Beach
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop
  • Hospital


Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

No party at night
Keep quiet at night

Smoking Rules

Your host is a non-smoker.

Smoking is not allowed.

4 Reviews

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8znty1mjq zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  b25fa647ea2ac663f7edfa05ffecee5f475073fe&style=small

    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    September 2023

    Thank you for the past month. Thanks to everyone's warm hospitality, I was able to live a wonderful life. Dogs and cats are also welcome. Recommended for those who love animals

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Age 65 - 74

    5 hearts
    February 2020

    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with Wendy and family.
    I felt very safe and very relaxed. They are very lovely people, and they are only to happy to assist you. The home is situated in a very upmarket area, expensive area, very quick bus service to the city only takes about 10 minutes. Such a great variety of fast foods, restaurants, hotel, gym, Coles etc, within a 5 minute walk. I am now moving to accomodation close to my work. Thank-you!

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Age 25 - 34

    Automated Post
    October 2019

    The host cancelled the booking 9 days before the arrival date.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xodm2nzi zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  da8633a40b78c6ec09beef42be01d84bd4687dff&style=small

    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    July 2019

    Very good house and facilities. Great location and all amenities are near by like Woolworths and other shops in Neutral bay. Wendy and family always there to assist. Commute to city centre and to the beaches and coastal walks are easily accessible by public transport. I will choose Wendy's home again, if I am planning to stay in Sydney. I wish them all the best.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Wendy in ,

    Aijo, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us . We hoped you enjoyed the Sydney . Welcome back anytime !

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies