Homestay in Sperling Station area

Homestay in Burnaby Lake/ Sperling Station - Burnaby, Canada

About the Homestay

Rural Spacious
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

It's a single house property in the Burnaby lake/ Sperling Station area. The place is about 11 minutes walking-distance away from the skytrain station. You will have your private room and private half bathroom. The full bathroom is right beside your room and we don't use it. You will be the only person using the bathroom but shared kitchen with us.

We don't provide meals but you can order online at Walmart, Superstore, and other grocery stores and we can help you to pick it up. Both me and my wife are Asian and speak both Mandarin and English.

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 7 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Spared Room
From $26 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom ensuite (within room)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Mirror
  • Fridge
 1 guest
Weekly Price
$230
Monthly price
$800
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

One bedroom on the main floor in a single house, and quiet cul-de-sac location. You will be sharing the space with a Asian family. 17 mins walk to skytrain Sperling-Burnaby Lake station, or 10 mins if you take the short cut through a trail. 5 mins drive to hit the Highway 1 to go anywhere you want. Walking distance to Burnaby Lake Regional Park. Lots of room for street parking, wifi included.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Bus Stop

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

-No smoking,
-No drinking,
-No pets,
-No party,
-No friends overnight.

Smoking is not allowed.

1 Review

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yotcxote zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  9a83b4eda566218512a9ff6bce36bfc6dba54ee4&style=small

    Germany
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    March 2020

    Andrew's family was absolutely lovely, kind and supporting. If I needed advice, I could always ask and would get great help. I love to come back again!

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies