About the Homestay

City Eco friendly
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

2 separate entrance suite with kitchen, bathroom, laundry, ethenet. We are 5 persons freindly family, the house is in Fleetwood surrey and close to Guildford mall, near to Fleetwood park and Gym

House Facilities
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Internet Access
  • Smoke alarm
  • Non Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 10 nights

Maximum stay is for 120 nights

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

Two rooms
From $40 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Mirror
  • Fridge
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
Weekly Price
Monthly price
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our house is located in the middle of Fleetwood area and 2 minutes walk to the Fleetwood park and to elementary and secondary school, the bus stop is 5 minutes walk and available every 15 miutes, the SFU Surrey campus is 7miutes by bus from the bus stop and Guildford mall

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop


Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Smoking is not allowed.

6 Reviews

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    August 2022

    Leo and his family is very caring and friendly. They are ALL SO VERY HELPFUL. Such a respectful and lovely family.

    The space is very roomy, like a one-bedroom plus living room, kitchen and a private bathroom - actually a Private SUIT - with its own entrance. Highly recommended!

    All you can expect PLUS MORE. 100 % satisfaction guaranteed.

    From Day 1, all the necessary items even in kitchen for daily consumption was already placed in fridge and shelves. So you don't need to rush out for grocery-shopping right away. I APPRECIATE IT GREATLY. THANK YOU SO MUCH LEO AND ALL THE FAMILY MEMBERS for a wonderful stay.

    Read more »

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Leo in ,

    Thank Umit for your reviews it was our pleasure to have you here and looking to see you again for any future visits to Vancouver.
    thank you

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    South Korea
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    July 2022

    I really love this homestay. truly a home away from home.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmji1njk zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  6b1fa37d84943d763e411bb48bd674acc3aff629&style=small

    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    June 2022

    From hosts to friends
    Leo and Family gave the warmest welcome I ever experienced,
    available all the time for every need or question I might have had in a foreign place.
    The Flat is nice and functional, providd with everything you need during your stay and with good privacy level. Nothing was missing to make my stay a perfect one. Leo and his family made me feel homy.
    I also appreciated a lot that lots of things for daily use were already provided for me, so that I didn´t have to go shopping immediately at my arrival. I highly recomment this place, either for long, either for short stay

    Read more »

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Leo in ,

    Thank you for your review and nice comments, it was our pleasure having you as a guest and now we are friends.
    Thank you

  • Aoh14ggwmp9aqj8fjwq2smsdevbpuojoklh4igwaiaodbw=s96 c

    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    April 2022

    We loved the accommodation! I stayed for a month and it was great! Clean, tidy, comfortable, with everything you need and a very attentive family, always ready to help us. If I will return we will repeat for sure!

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    December 2021

    Very kind owners , very clean up to date suite. Super pleased with my stay. Thank you

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmta0ota zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  91fadadf606e71893ca0f72643e7facad6c9bb63&style=small

    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    September 2021

    This guest awarded the host 5 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies