About the Homestay

Cosmopolitan Stylish
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

I'm a mom living with my adult daughter, son and our 2 dogs (small French Bull dog & Chihuahua). Please note we are fully vaccinated.

Where we live is called the Junction Triangle. We're close to parks (high park), grocery stores & the subway. And the bus stop is footsteps away. And there are bicycles you could rent just right across from the corner store on our street.

There is also a GO Station "Bloor West" that goes straight to the airport (Pearson Airport or to Express Union Station).

We don't offer breakfast...but coffee & tea are complimentary.

Common Questions Answered:

- It's a shared bathroom

-laundry on site is only for our personal use however there are 3 laundromats in the area about 5 minutes away.

-Bus stop is 1 minute away and the subway station is 5 minutes away via bus and a 10 minute walk to the subway station.

-College (Ryerson)/University (UFT) are about 30 mins away (via subway).

Regarding Payment Terms:

Please pay monthly (in cash or by e-transfer) by dividing the total cost of the time you stay here by each month and pay me ...payment starts on the day you arrive.

Or you can pay the total cost of your stay here up front in full. Receipts will be given.

Basic House Rules

- No smoking/vaping

- Clean up after use of kitchen (no dirty dishes to be left in the sink overnight)

- you are welcome to study in the dining room (not in the kitchen) or there is a desk in your room

- backyard is reserved for our family and pets only

-No shoes in the house (unless they are house slippers).

Home Gym - Shuts Down at 10PM (clean up after use)

Please include your photo in your profile I would like to know who I am communicating with.

Thank you.

House Facilities
  • Non Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 31 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Check-in date must be before 27 Dec 2022

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

Forever Young
From $45 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
  • Dresser / Drawers
 1 guest
Monthly price
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our house is in a friendly neighborhood, close to parks, shopping malls, and the train station. If you have any more questions, please let me know!

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station


Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

to be continued...

Smoking is not allowed.

6 Reviews

  • Aoh14ggfrdax uaiydh 6msstem381q6qyuido1wsqspxw=s96 c

    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    May 2022

    Nicole, Davids and Kristiana gave me the love of a family. They were extremely comfortable and flexible with their “rules” and always had an interest in my best self. They gave me advices about the country I now lived in. Schools, places, best ways for specific stuffs etc. We had great conversations and gatherings in house. I felt comfortable to be a 19 year old in the house, opening my music from the speaker and chilling, using the kitchen with its interestingly wide variety of equipments and sunbathing in the garden… You were nothing but kind to me. Thank you for your hostility and more importantly, being the people you are.

    Lots of love my family

    Read more »

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yody5njg zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  6db365bd215fbbaff1c964c01e0adf2b8915224a&style=small

    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    December 2019

    I llived a very good stay in Nicole's house, she was very gentle and friendly, her childrens too. I felt really free during my 2 months stay, you can arrive or leave the house whenever you want and use the whole kitchen. A huge thank for them !

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Nicole in ,

    Tristan is very pleasant to be around. He was very friendly, respectful and thoughtful. Although we were all busy doing our own thing, we enjoyed his company. We wish him well!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yndu2nje zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  3c573794910da64e88039c147e97939240c6ed13&style=small

    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    March 2019

    Nicole is amazing, she's always down to help you and make you feel at home. Her family has been really nice to me. For this time that I spending in Toronto, I couldn't ask for anything more. I warmly recommend this place, no doubts!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ymju1mzc zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  9a95138b2ced570f4bb7c0b40879f5a3da18d368&style=small

    Age 25 - 34

    4 hearts
    December 2018

    This guest awarded the host 4 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    October 2018

    Nicole est une formidable personne. Très à l'écoute. Disponible quand vous avez besoins d'elle et répond vite à vos questions et besoins au sein de la maison.
    Respect votre intimité...
    Maison propre. Proche du métro et shop


  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ymzaxnzm zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  02096f35ed5887b16a533df34587c494cf8169ab&style=small

    Saudi Arabia
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    July 2018

    Nicole is a really great person and very kind.. her son and daughters are super amazing.. the house location is pretty good around 10 -15 minutes walk and 5 minutes by bus to Dundas west subway station which is very close to downtown ( areound 20 minutes to downtown ).. the room is very comfortable and beautiful.. the neighborhood is very safe.. I strongly recommend you to book this homestay..

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies