About the Homestay

Urban Cosy
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

We are living mid town core is about 15 minutes drive to downtown , by taking TTC
transportation it will take you
within 15-25 mins depends on the
traffic as well as the car . My family
we love home cook meals , we go
out for dinner for special
occasions like birthday. We have
lovely two boys ages 11& 19 yrs
old. My husband and I are both
full time worker. We are simple
living ,kind and good attributes.

Basement apartment description: one bedroom plus den for luggage storages in semi detached with separate washroom and kitchen , laundry collections once a week every Saturday and shared back door. There are nearby such a as Mediterranean and Caribbean foods and convienent stores. The place is smoke free and pet free.

NOTE: The basement is low ceiling basement with windows, good for people has 5 feet and 7 inch and below

Note : Laundry is not included , coin laundry few steps away from the house.

House Facilities
  • Bikes for use
  • Parking
  • Internet Access

Bedrooms available for booking

Note 29 night max stay 

   

room 1( basement apartment)
From $58 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
$60
$80
Weekly Price
$410
$504
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our house is located on the north side of the city in a quite and safe suburb. We are 5 km from the city centre and only 20 minutes drive from the airport. The bus stop is only 5 seconds walk from the house and there a lots of bus options using this stop.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Beach
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

General rules: this is non-smoking is not allowed inside the house. We have internet access. If you are given a key to the back door ( for basement access) it is then your responsibility. If you lose the key you will be responsible for the cost of having the lock replaced.Please do not use electrical appliances or cooking facilities without first checking with me,how they are to be used correctly. I understand that some of the rules may seem strange to you and you need time to adjust to them. Please come and speak to me of any worries or problems that I can help you with.

Smoking is not allowed.

1 Review

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Italy
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    September 2018

    Hilda and her family they are wonderful people and the room is perfect in everything. Excelent position. In 10 minutes by public transportation you arrive in city centre.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Hilda in ,

    Thank you so much for your good heart . I really appreciated your comments. Since, you’re my first guest from homestay. Thanks a lot

How do I book?

Contact the host about your stay - tell them a little about yourself, why you are staying and ask any questions you have about their homestay. You will be able to book immediately after sending your message.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) and a 25% deposit using a choice of payments: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal. The deposit is collected in advance on behalf of the host to protect against no show or late cancellations (within 7 days of arrival). You then pay your host the balance due on arrival. The 25% deposit payment is made to the host 2 business days after your scheduled arrival date. This deposit payment will only be refunded if you cancel the booking at least 7 full days prior to arrival.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies