About the Homestay

  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

I'm Lolita and look forward to hosting you for your stay in Toronto. I've 1 Single room available including Air Conditioning, TV, and Radio. My home is in a great location SUPER easy to get around and 25 min train ride into the city centre.

We do have a very cute well behaved friendly Weiner dog, she is small, hypoallergenic and just adorable.

Lolita is 35. She speaks English and Spanish and enjoys watching movies, music, gigs, festivals, and socialising

Lolita has 2 children living at home

Additional Info

The room rate includes the following services: pick-up service, lunch, dinner, washing machine usage, and internet access

Pets

Dog

House Facilities
  • Laundry
  • Patio
  • Barbecue
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Air Conditioning

Bedrooms available for booking

   

Room 1
From $28 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Size: 12.6 m2 ( 135.6 ft2 )

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Hair-dryer
  • Radio
 1 guest
Nightly Price
$35
Weekly Price
$220
Monthly price
$840
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

We are 8.1 ml away from the center of Toronto. When you confirm your booking you will get an email with our complete address so you won't have any problems finding us.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Shopping Centre
  • Health club

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Please keep our home secure and double-lock the front door when entering and leaving the house

Please do not adjust the heat settings yourself, ask me and I will happily do it for you

Keep noise to a minimum after midnight please

Please do not invite strangers into our home; if you would like to invite a friend over just agree it with me in advance

Please enjoy your stay and treat our house as you would your own home!

Smoking is not allowed.

7 Reviews

  • 1536238002 original

    Mexico
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    September 2018

    Excelentes anfitriones se sentirán como en casa una buena opción para alojamiento

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Lolita in ,

    Un placer, Alberto! Si regresa a Toronto... estaremos feliz para ser su host!

    Qual quier cosa me avisa

  • 1530997743 original

    Hungary
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    August 2018

    I spent two at Lolita's. Very loving people, and to the extent where I've never felt that I was only a tenant here, but a member of their family.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Lolita in ,

    You were great, my sons loved your company. If you ever return to toronto, our doors are open to you :-)

    I Promise tp destroy the phone tonight lol.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    South Korea
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    July 2018

    My spiritual home and the best family. Generous and caring host, Optimistic and exciting family's atmosphere. I'll never forget when I live with them.

  • 1471115196 original

    Canada

    5 hearts
    December 2016

    Fun and accommodating family! Very flexible and welcoming host :) My wiener dog and I felt a part of the family right away, would absolutely recommend.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    France

    4 hearts
    November 2015

    Nice and lively family.

  • 1425587216 original

    Italy
    Age 35 - 44

    4 hearts
    October 2013

    This guest awarded the host 4 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

  • 1424866612 original

    Germany
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    June 2010

    This guest awarded the host 5 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) and a 25% deposit using a choice of payments: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal. The deposit is collected in advance on behalf of the host to protect against no show or late cancellations (within 7 days of arrival). You then pay your host the balance due on arrival. The 25% deposit payment is made to the host 2 business days after your scheduled arrival date. This deposit payment will only be refunded if you cancel the booking at least 7 full days prior to arrival.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies