Funky family in east end Toronto

Homestay in East end Toronto - Toronto , Canada

About the Homestay

Urban Stylish
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

I live in east end Toronto with my Hasbund and my son. We enjoy meeting new people and finding that hosting a guest to hour home its a greatest way to do so.

Pets

Cat

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Bikes for use
  • Computer
  • Games Room
  • Laundry
  • Patio
  • Barbecue
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Internet Access

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 6 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Basement room
From $22 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

This room is a medium size room located in the high sealing basement with Lot's of lighting and windows

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
  • Carpet / Moquette
  • Mirror
  • Fridge
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
$27
$34
Weekly Price
$158
$210
Monthly price
$700
$1,000
Bedroom
From $24 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

This room is a medium size room located on the first floor it has a super comfortable large bad and working table Nice and cozy And great location Victoria Park subway station was just around the corner

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
  • Carpet / Moquette
  • Mirror
  • Fridge
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
Nightly Price
$35
Weekly Price
$170
Monthly price
$1,000
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our house is located in a quiet area only 15 minutes drive from down town, Greek town, beaches and shopping centers. Its only 5 minutes away from the subway station.

Local Area Facilities
  • Tennis
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Golf
  • Swimming
  • Bowling
  • Beach
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Museum
  • Shopping Centre
  • Amusement Park
  • Horse Stables
  • Water sports
  • Sports arena
  • Health club
  • Restaurant
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Very flexible house rules. Your entire house can be used and shared the only thing we have a restriction on ismoking in the house and using a kitchen after 11 pm

Smoking is allowed outdoors only.

22 Reviews

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Japan
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    August 2019

    This guest awarded the host 5 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

  • 1474814263 original

    Trinidad and Tobago
    Age 65 - 74

    4 hearts
    July 2019

    The place was comfortable, quiet and cozy. Close to the bus stops, grocery, food places and bars.
    The host is easy going, friendly and very helpful.
    It was a beautifull homestay experience.

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    India
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    March 2019

    Very Warm guests,

    And great location Victoria Park subway station was just around the corner
    And so was Wal-Mart, No Frills, McDonald's and other necessary stores

    Had a pleasant stay and loved the Cat & the Bird. .. ...

  • 1548979146 original

    Albania
    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    February 2019

    Very clean and cozy house .
    Hosts are very kind and loving.
    I felt at home. I had a lot of privacy and also a lot of help from hosts when I needed it.
    Great experience!

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Netherlands
    Age 65 - 74

    1 heart
    January 2019

    I was there the first night, but was called away, than I decided not to come back for the following reasons.
    The place is not as advertised, it's a construction zone, the place smelled damp, no TV or Radio, double bed was a mattress on the floor, this is not what I am used to from home stays, so I ended up staying elsewhere, would never recommend this place to anyone, it's not an acceptable place even on a lowbudget, if I could give negative stars I would.

    Read more »

  • 1542570098 original

    Mexico
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    December 2018

    very good accessible location and very nice family

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Brazil
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    December 2018

    They are a very kind and warm family. I stayed in their house with my wife and We had an amazing time! I definitely recommend their place! Also, it is easy to commute to downtown from their house.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Sandra in ,

    Thank you Yuri
    It was such a pleasure meeting yuh guys
    Our lives are inreached since

  • 1525820799 original

    Mexico
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    June 2018

    Kind and welcoming family. I felt like home, very happy, thank you for everything.

  • 1516746197 original

    Brazil
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    June 2018

    Excelente relação custo benefício, a Sandra e sua família são bem amigavéis, fica a cerca de 30 minutos de Downtown, mas é bem tranquilo para ir de ônibus/metrô.

  • 1503196420 original

    Brazil
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    September 2016

    Lovely Family, neighborhood, good location, cozy house , clean , lots of peace and harmony, the best moments of my life , I was very well maintained and well received as a member of the family. I WILL BE THERE AGAIN.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies