About the Homestay

Cosmopolitan Spacious
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Hi dear Visitors, We are a couple that renting a spacious, beautiful and sunny room in our apt.It is a huge room for 1 or 2 visitors. The room has 1 double bed, with little table, chairs, and wardrobe. The apt is huge, besides your room there are also 2 more rooms, with shared kitchen, and bathroom. Our flat is on 4th floor in nice building with elevator.The location is very central, just 10 min walk to the downtown with excellent public transport connection. 2 metro stops and 4 tram stops are minutes away. The location we live, is very beautiful and attractive for locals and visitors. It is a residential and safe area. Many cool bars, cafes and restaurants are in this area. There is also many beautiful parks, excellent for jogging and walking.Looking forward to welcome you in our beautiful and sunny apt.In case you would have any further question please do not hesitate to ask.Hope to see you soon in Prague

House Facilities
  • Internet Access
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Non Smoking
  • Allow Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 1 night

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
spacious bedroom
From 585 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Pull-Out Sofa Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Big sunny room in central location. Comfy sofa bed, wardrobe, coffee table and small fridge in a room. You can use also common space, living room/kitchen, Wi-fi.

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Carpet / Moquette
  • Mirror
  • Fridge
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
599
789
Weekly Price
4,100
5,500
Monthly price
17,900
21,000
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Big sunny room in residential area , very close to metro/tram station, and only 10 minutes walk to downtown. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers, located in quiet street in area full of fancy restaurants, bars and cafes.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

No pets, no parties. No loudness after 10 p.m.

Smoking is allowed indoors and outdoors.

11 Reviews

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yoduwmjm zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  37a5a6a08c27f53b7727fd3e3f2b2da60737b648&style=small

    Japan

    5 hearts
    October 2019

    Dragon and melissa are very nice and always helpful. My bed was clean, spacious and fantastically european style. I felt comfortable while sleeping because of the large and beautiful bed. l would like to see Dragon and Melissa again in the future. Thank you for your every kindness, Dragon and Melissa!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ymjmwmzc zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  e6d39af6236b792bd453f7a9139d1db753aa4a5b&style=small

    France
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    September 2019

    Dragan and Melisa are very welcoming ! Always available to share conversations, tips and advices about the visits in the city, about the history of the country, and many more...
    The situation of the apartment is perfect to start long walks, to the "must-see" places but also to less known places in the city.
    The only little negative point is that the street close to the room is sometime little noisy during the night. So if you are sensible about that, bring your ear plugs !

    Read more »

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Poland
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    May 2019

    Extremely nice, helpful people, language is not a barrier for them, real 5/5

  • Photo

    Vietnam
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    April 2019

    I had great time there. Dragan and Melisa are good to me and we had interesting small talks. They also gave me informations about places to visit and how can i get there.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    France
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    August 2018

    Dragan and Melissa are welcoming.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xmtg1mty zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  2db68d7961ef2f135a19b63f45122131e100db04&style=small

    United Kingdom
    Age 55 - 64

    4 hearts
    August 2018

    Dragan and Melissa are wonderful people and very helpful. They gave me advice to assist me. The room is large and comfortable in a great location, close to metro, tram and bus services. As a non smoker, I found the smell of smoke from the lounge area to the room next to it, a little off putting.
    As a former smoker, I am very sensitive to it. Anyone with allergy to smoke should be aware.
    I have no hesitation in giving a good recommendation to this Homestay.
    Well done.

    Read more »

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xmze5nda zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  d6d9c7d70e17d1effd3d932f39b46725f475d9be&style=small

    England
    Age 65 - 74

    5 hearts
    August 2018

    Nice couple and capacious room. The location is a pleasant 15-20 minutes stroll to the centre with plenty of bars and restaurants nearby.

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    United Kingdom
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    July 2018

    A lovely couple who made me feel perfectly at home. Good facilities, particularly the large bedroom, which contained everything you could possibly need.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Belgium
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    February 2018

    This guest awarded the host 5 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Mexico
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    August 2017

    Hola! Los señores Dragan son muy amables, mi mamá y yo nos hospedamos por 3 días en su casa , la habitación es grande, tiene un pequeño refrigerador y está muy limpia, el sofa-cama es cómodo, El baño también está muy limpio, mi mamá y yo estamos muy contentas por hospedarnos con los señores Dragan que nos prestaron la cocina y nos explicaron como llegar al aeropuerto en metro.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies