About the Homestay

  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

We live in a nice neighbourhood 5 km from central Prague in Liben. We have 1 Single available with Sofa, Lamp, Hair-dryer, Mirror, and Closet / Wardrobe. We are open to accepting all types of guests.

Katerina is 33. She speaks Czech, English, and Portuguese and enjoys socialising, cooking, watching movies, music, learning foreign languages, travel, and theatre.

Pavel is 38 and enjoys sports, travel, television, and car, bike racing. He speaks Czech and English.
Klaudie is 18 months old. She speaks her own language and enjoys playing.:-)

Additional Info

The room rate includes the following services: regular room cleaning, washing machine usage, and internet access

Additional available services at an extra charge (payable directly to your host on arrival):

Pick up service: 15.00 EUR one-way
Dinner: 3.00 EUR per person per night

Pets

Guinea Pig

House Facilities
  • Laundry
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 1 night

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Room 1
From 35 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Size: 12 m2 ( 129.2 ft2 )

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • TV
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Mirror
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
Nightly Price
35
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

My house is easy to find in Liben. Don't worry as soon as you complete your booking and pay your deposit online you will get an email with our exact address. I can help you then with directions as soon as you let me know how you will be arriving.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Restaurant

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen
Available on request at an extra cost
  • Full Breakfast
  • Half Board
Diet Type available on request
  • Vegetarian

House Rules

Please keep our home secure and double-lock the front door when entering and leaving the house

Keep noise to a minimum after 8p.m. please, when our daughter goes to the bed.

Please do not invite strangers into our home; if you would like to invite a friend over just agree it with me in advance

Please enjoy your stay and treat our house as you would your own home!

Smoking is not allowed.

8 Reviews

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Germany
    Age 45 - 54

    4 hearts
    September 2017

    Nice Hosts. By Tram only 15 min to Main Train Station. As you cannot get Tickets in Tram and No vending Maschine at Station you need to get Tickets before.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    New Zealand
    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    September 2017

    A comfortable and welcoming stay. Great value for money, near the tram and delicious dinners. Thank you.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    United Kingdom
    Age 65 - 74

    5 hearts
    April 2017

    Very, very nice family! i will definitely recommand to a single person!
    very helpful, good advices if you need! excellent and easy reach of transport to town.
    like to thank you this family for having made my short holiday very pleasend!.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussimz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci81oda5ot9lehbpcmvzx2lubjsavekidhb1cnbvc2ugowbussimzgvmyxvsday7afrjig9lehbpcmvzx2f0bjsavda%3d  9c22e90fc557a397b20edf83f87e7101008ad6e4&style=small

    France
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    May 2014

    I spent a very holidays at Katerina's and Pavel's home. They was very nice and always help me for organize my day. The breakfast and dinner was delicious. They stay in quiet and safety area close to the public transportation. It was my first time in Prague and they really make me want to return.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussikz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci85nzg zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  acc74bbc4d7ecc537743c34131d80c325489c338&style=small

    United States
    Age 25 - 34

    4.9 hearts
    March 2014

    Prague is such a great city and I had a great experience staying with Kate. The city has great public transportation and the tram to the center of town is less than a 5 minute walk from the house. Kate gives great directions too, so I felt like I could get around the city easily by myself. I really felt at home in the house which added to my overall experience of visiting Prague.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussikz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci85nzm zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  4e4c3306566c2dbfead2049f4bb6549f7e99c65a&style=small

    Saudi Arabia
    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    February 2013

    At Katarina and Pavel I have a very good time in Prague they were very warm family I felt really like I am in my own home, they did a lot of things just to make my stay enjoyable more, especially when I wake up in the morning and fined a very delicious breakfast on the table and ready to eat with very tasty hot tea I really recommend anyone like to go to Prague to stay with the lovely Katarina and Pavel.
    Thank

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussikz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci85nzq zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  84bdb1551cac0211dca08de5535e449cdaf4f8c0&style=small

    Germany
    Age 35 - 44

    4.4 hearts
    October 2012

    Für einen Kurztrip sehr zu empfehlen.Wurde nett aufgenommen und untergebracht.Frühstück im Preis mit enthalten und mit Absprache kann man die ganze Nacht ausgehen und wiederkommen.Danke für den schönen Aufenthalt!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussikz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci85nzy zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  58c20255ce1f0a1c31afd0b2423eb1ac1f02a393&style=small

    Canada
    Age 65 - 74

    4.9 hearts
    September 2012

    This guest awarded the host 4.9 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies