Über die Gastfamilie

Vorstädtisch Geräumig
  • Willkommen sind
  • Männer
  • Frauen
  • Paare
  • Familien
  • Studenten

Das Haus:
Das Hotel liegt in einer ruhigen Gegend.
4 Schlafzimmer, zwei für Gäste.
2 Bäder, eines ist für Gäste reserviert.
Verkehr:
Bushaltestelle vor dem Haus.
Die RER-Station liegt 10 Gehminuten entfernt.
RER D nach Paris (20 Minuten).
In der Nähe:
Einkaufszentrum, Restaurants, Park, Seen.

 

Ausstattung
  • Garten
  • Fahrräder
  • Computer
  • Waschmaschine
  • Grill
  • Parkplatz
  • TV
  • Internetzugang

Verfügbare Zimmer

Mindestaufenthalt ist für 5 Nächte

Maximalaufenthalt beträgt 364 Nächte

Verfügbar für bestimmte Termine

Room 2
Ab 21 pro Nacht
Einzelzimmer
1 Personen

Badezimmer privat (nur für den gast)
1 Einzelbett Bett

Zimmer verfügbarZimmer nicht verfügbar für die angegeben Daten

Größe: 10 m 2 (107,6 ft 2)

Ausstattung
  • Schreibtisch und Lampe
  • Kommode / Schubladen
  • Kleiderschrank
  • Nachttisch
  • Spiegel
 1 gast
Preis für eine Übernachtung
40
Preis pro Woche
200
Preis pro Monat
650
Zimmer 1
Ab 23 pro Nacht
Doppelzimmer
2 Personen

Badezimmer privat (nur für den gast)
1 Doppelbett Bett

Zimmer verfügbarZimmer nicht verfügbar für die angegeben Daten

Größe: 10 m 2 (107,6 ft 2)

Ausstattung
  • Schreibtisch und Lampe
  • Kommode / Schubladen
  • Kleiderschrank
  • Nachttisch
  • Spiegel
 1 gast
2 gäste
Preis für eine Übernachtung
50
75
Preis pro Woche
250
370
Preis pro Monat
700
900
Du hast ausgewähltNächtePreis des AufenthaltsBuchungsgebührSumme

Über die Gegend

Ruhige Nachbarschaft. Einkaufszentrum in 2 Minuten.
17 km von Paris (20 Minuten mit dem RER) alle 10 Minuten Transport (Spitzenzeiten) alle 20 Minuten (off peak).

In der Nähe
  • Park
  • Schwimmen
  • Bibliothek
  • Einkaufszentrum
  • Vergnügungspark
  • Angeln
  • Restaurant
  • Bushaltestelle
  • Bahnhof
  • Krankenhaus

Mahlzeiten

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass nur ein kleines Frühstück im Zimmerpreis enthalten ist. Alle anderen Mahlzeiten sind mit zusätzlichen Kosten verbunden. Mahlzeiten und jegliche Zusatzkosten sollten direkt mit der Gastfamilie vereinbart werden.

Im Aufenthalt eingeschlossen
  • Kleines Frühstück
  • Selbstverpflegung
Verfügbar auf Anfrage gegen Preisaufschlag
  • Halbpension
Auf Anfrage verfügbare Kost
  • Vegetarisch

Hausregeln

Es gibt kein Rauchen im Haus. Haustier nicht erlaubt. Es gibt zwei Badezimmer; eine ist für die Familie und die anderen Mieter.

Rauchen ist nicht gestattet.

14 Bewertungen

  • 1554763494 original

    United States
    Alter 45 - 54

    5 Herzen
    Juni 2019

    Mr. Daniel and Mrs. Daniel help me over what be should. I lucky they host me. I learned a lot of from them as they have good culture and knowledge about many thing also their house so clean and comfortable. I highly recommend to stay with. Thank you Mr. Daniel and Mrs. Daniel for effort with me.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Australia
    Alter 75+

    5 Herzen
    Mai 2019

    Daniel et Pimon sont tres gentiles. Ils me ont aide beaucoup pendant mon sejours avec eux. Aussi, je ai fait des progres in la lengue. Je voudrai bien returner in la avenir
    Rosa castelblanco 69

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Brazil
    Alter 18 - 24

    5 Herzen
    November 2018

    Fantastic people, I was very welcomed, they are extremely helpful. They helped our experience in Paris be fascinating. Although the house is away from the center of Paris, there is a bus stop in front of the house, which facilitates transportation.

  • 1530039275 original

    Japan
    Alter 18 - 24

    5 Herzen
    Juli 2018

    They treated me like their family:)
    I had a lovely memory thanks to them!!!!
    I highly recommend you to stay in their house.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Australia
    Alter 18 - 24

    5 Herzen
    Januar 2018

    My stay with Panpimon and Daniel was above and beyond my expectations! I was lucky enough to stay at their beautiful home for a month. They were always keen to help me whenever they could and make me feel at home. We had breakfast together every morning, accompanied by funny anecdotes and occasionally friendly debate, all of which I miss. They even surprised me on my Birthday with a box of macarons which almost brought me to tears. If that weren't sweet enough, on my day of departure they also accompanied me to the train station and wrapped some bread and jam up for me in aluminium foil. I now consider them friends, and would like to be hosted by them again if ever I return to Paris.

    Lots of love,
    Karina from Australia

    P.S. As I was studying French, they were very patient and encouraging. If you are interested in speaking only French, they will be more than happy to oblige (as they did for me). This homestay is conducive to learning, if that's what you're looking for.

    Weiterlesen »

  • 1504381464 original

    Jamaica
    Alter 35 - 44

    4 Herzen
    September 2017

    Daniel and his wife were very warm and interactive. Their personalities were bubbly and throughout my stay I never felt like I was a visitor. It was charming to spend those days with them especially the breakfast morning treats filled with conversation and laughter. I would recommend any guests to book their stay there. One thing.....its out of Paris city but that's not an issue because the train system works well. For me it's an advantage to know more places. Before leaving I knew how to connect on every train both the RER and metro to get back home. Yes....they would say.."this is the way to get back home"....so I wasnt a guest in their home but much more. Hope they get to take the trip to my country soon. We await them.

    Weiterlesen »

  • 1498913859 original

    Canada
    Alter 18 - 24

    5 Herzen
    Juli 2017

    The reason I went with homestay instead of a hostel or hotel was because I wanted a more authentic French experience.

    Staying with Daniel and Panpimon was such a pleasure. My french improved massively. They are retired and often at home, working on their garden or reading a book. They were never imposing and I always had personal space. But whenever I went to see them, they were always so happy to talk to me. Since I wanted to improve my French, they always spoke French to me and corrected the errors I made. It helped me a lot, my French improved massively within my two month stay. Their english is also excellent, they spoke english only when I couldn't understand more complex French.

    Panpimon makes the best food. She is an excellent cook who makes vastly diverse meals. I had so many genuine french dishes and food from all over the world. She made thai food, mexican, american, swiss and so much more. She also always accommodated for me in the best way, she made sure nothing was too spicy for me and if there was anything I actually didn't like, she made sure not to make it when I was dining with them.

    The best thing they made was their bread though. I haven't had homemade bread before, but their bread is amazing. They made it from scratch once a week, and I had it every morning for a solid two months and I still wish I could have more.

    Whenever I planned to go somewhere or visit something, they always helped me so much, letting me know what they did about it. Sometimes even looking through the entire route there for me! They were just so helpful and they always treated me like I was part of their family. I feel so fortunate to have met them. Daniel and Panpimon are just the sweetest.

    I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to have an amazing (and authentic) time in Paris!

    Weiterlesen »

  • 1493179012 original

    Australia
    Alter 55 - 64

    5 Herzen
    Juni 2017

    I chose this homestay, because of a Family, Homey ambience & proximity to Paris, far / near enough. I got more than I asked and anticipated for. Bus stop by the front door, train station is 12 mn walk, to take trains to the mainline train stn Gard du Nord , serving trains from all over Europe and CDG Int. airport.

    Family speaks v good English if you need to be understood, in my case they were tolerant and very helpful to polish up my rusty French.

    Dinners is optional, I chose to have dinner every night with them, which is accompanied by deserts , on a couple of occasions aperitif and wine
    complimentary.
    Daniel and his fam. attended to me before and during and on departure attentively.

    The Home and beautiful garden is nurturing , (considering I am a matured solo Asian lady traveling in a foreign country) , all very cosy and clean.

    Thank you so very much Daniel and Pimon, I could not have asked for more. I am humbled by your kindness and hospitality.

    Weiterlesen »

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    United Kingdom
    Alter 65 - 74

    5 Herzen
    September 2016

    I had exchanged e-mails with Daniel before setting off from home and he had kindly sent me a map of his location and advised me of the best way to reach Vigneux from CDG.In total it takes about 45 minutes by train.The walk from the station to Daniels house is about 25 minutes though there is a bus service which I chose not to use.
    Daniel and his wife were very welcoming and the room I occupied was perfect for my requirements.Breakfast was included;croissant,homemade bread,coffee and delicious homemade fig jam.I complimented her so much on that she insisted on giving me two jars to bring home!My French is adequate but not great but we all seemed to understand each other.I went into Paris every day except for a day in Chartres and did not get back until late every night except for my last night when I asked to dine with them so that we could have an extended conversation to help improve my language skills.That was hard work but well worth the effort.The meal was delicious, all homegrown produce.
    It was a very enjoyable week, I would not hesitate to stay there again and can wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone who is considering a visit.

    Weiterlesen »

  • 1463112809 original

    United States
    Alter 55 - 64

    5 Herzen
    Juli 2016

    Aloha!

    Daniel & Panpimon were wonderful, caring, and generous Homestay hosts. They made me feel very welcome in their home, like one of their family.

    Panpimon was a superb cook and I chose to have dinners with them for a little extra cost. The meals were delicious and I enjoyed having good conversations with them about all sorts of topics.

    They invited me to watch movies on TV with them. They helped me with my baggage and getting Metro tickets. They were so kind and accommodating.

    I would love to come back again and I highly recommend their Homestay!

    Merci beaucoup! Mahalo! Thank you!

    Melanie

    Weiterlesen »

Wie kann ich buchen?

Kontaktiere die Gastfamilie, um dich nach ihrer Verfügbarkeit zu erkundigen und Fragen über den Aufenthalt zu stellen. Sobald die Gastfamilie ihre Verfügbarkeit für den angegebenen Zeitraum bestätigt hat, kannst du deine Buchung online abschließen.

Wann bezahle ich?

Sobald ein Host bestätigt verfügbar sie sind, können Sie voran gehen und zahlen die15% Vorverkaufsgebühr (maximal 199 $ £ € für längerfristige Buchungen) und eine Anzahlung von 25% einer Auswahl von Zahlungen mit: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB und PayPal. Die Kaution wird im Voraus im Namen des Host gesammelt gegen No-Show oder spätere Stornierung zu schützen (innerhalb von 7 Tagen nach der Ankunft). Sie zahlen dann Gastgeber der Restbetrag bei der Ankunft. Die Anzahlung von 25% Zahlung an den Gastgeber 2 Werktagen nach dem Tag der Anreise gemacht. Diese Zahlung Kaution wird nur zurückerstattet, wenn Sie die Buchung mindestens 7 volle Tage vor der Ankunft stornieren.

Wann kann ich meine Kontaktdaten teilen?

E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer und Anschrift von Gast und Gastfamilie sind in einer Bestätigungsmail enthalten, die unmittelbar nach Abschluss einer Buchung an beide Seiten übermittelt wird. Es verstößt gegen unsere Vorschriften, Kontaktinformationen direkt über unser Mitteilungssystem auszutauschen.

    Diese Website verwendet Cookies