Descripción

Suburbano Moderno
  • Bienvenidos
  • Hombres
  • Mujeres
  • Parejas
  • Familias
  • Estudiantes

¡Hola! Mi nombre es Isabella, soy casado Europea a una japonesa y vivimos en Osaka con nuestras hijas gemelas (nacidos Oct. 2014).

Vivimos en un bonito apartamento, recientemente renovado en un animado barrio de la ciudad de Osaka. Nuestro apartamento está situado a 10 minutos a pie de la estación más cercana y el centro de Osaka se puede llegar en 25 minutos.
La histórica ciudad de Nara es un viaje en tren de 40 minutos de distancia.

Vivimos en una zona muy segura y animada. Estamos rodeados de varias tiendas, supermercados y restaurantes. También hay un gran centro comercial situado a 20 minutos a pie de nuestra casa.

Ofrecemos una habitación occidental de los huéspedes. Está equipado con aire acondicionado, un gran escritorio, una silla, un espejo, percha de ropa y un futón. La habitación tiene su 'propio balcón con vistas panorámicas de las montañas de los alrededores.
También ofrecemos wifi gratuito y lavandería.

Tenga en cuenta: hay una opinión menos positiva sobre nuestra ubicación - incluyendo escaleras y una colina. Esta opinión no es para nuestro apartamento actual, pero nuestra antigua casa. Nuestro nuevo apartamento es de fácil acceso, no hay colinas y un ascensor a nuestra planta. Así que no es un problema para las personas con cochecitos de bebé o equipaje similar.

Puedo ofrecer a cocinar la cena para una tarifa adicional de menor importancia - pero, por favor hágamelo saber de antemano.

Lo siento, pero la estancia mínima es de 2 noches. Así que tengo que rechazar las solicitudes de las personas que quieren estar solo una noche.
Largas estancias son muy bienvenidos!
No está permitido fumar en el interior.

Instalaciones de la casa
  • Bicicletas
  • Ordenador
  • Lavandería
  • TV
  • Acceso a internet
  • Alarma de humo
  • Accesible en silla de ruedas
  • Aire acondicionado

Bedrooms available for booking

La estancia mínima es de 30 noches

La estancia máxima es de 365 noches

Disponible para fechas determinadas

sala de estilo occidental
Desde ¥1.900 por noche
Doble
Duermen 2

Cuarto de baño compartido (con la familia / otros invitados)
1 Futón Bed

Dormitorio disponibleHabitación no disponible
Servicios
  • Escritorio y lámpara
  • Accesible para sillas de ruedas
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Armario / Ropero
  • Espejo
 1 huésped
2 huéspedes
Precio mensual
¥57.000
¥87.000
Usted ha seleccionadoNochesPrecio de la estanciaComisión de reservaTotal

Localización

Vivimos en una zona muy segura y animada. Estamos rodeados de varias tiendas, supermercados y restaurantes. También hay un gran centro comercial situado a 20 minutos a pie de nuestra casa.

Instalaciones cercanas
  • Parque
  • Gimnasio
  • Bolera
  • Cine
  • Biblioteca
  • Centro comercial
  • Campo de deportes
  • Restaurante
  • Estación de tren
  • Hospital

Comidas

Los anfitriones pueden ofrecer un desayuno ligero por cortesía, pero no es obligatorio. Si se ofrecen servicios de comidas, tendrán un coste adicional. Las comidas y cualquier otro pago adicional se le pagarán directamente al anfitrión.

Included in the stay
  • Desayuno Ligero
  • Acceso a la Cocina
Disponible bajo petición con coste extra
  • Media pensión
Comida preparada
  • Vegetariano
  • Alergias a los frutos secos

Normas de la casa

Fumar fuera.

Está prohibido fumar.

17 Evaluaciones

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    France
    Edad 25 - 34

    5 corazones
    mayo 2019

    Very nice family. Hope to see you soon

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Germany
    Edad 18 - 24

    4 corazones
    agosto 2018

    El huésped ha asignado al anfitrión 4 corazones pero no ha dejado ningún comentario.

  • 1528195549 original

    Germany
    Edad 18 - 24

    5 corazones
    julio 2018

    It was a really enjoyable time when we stayed at Isabellas Home. She and her husband are very helpful, friendly and welcoming. Even though we couldn‘t speak any word of japanese language ;)
    The room in the flat was very cozy and open for us at any daytime.
    We even had the pleasure to spend some time with the twins and to get to know some of the japanese Food.
    In our opinion they are highly recommendable Hosts for anyone who wants to visit Japan :)

    Leer más »

  • 1479041273 original

    Philippines
    Edad 25 - 34

    5 corazones
    mayo 2017

    Quiet, nice neighbourhood and clean house. Location is a long walk (10-15 mins steady pace) from the station, but it's a nice view. Isabella was very accomodating in guiding us and gives very detailed answers to all our questions. Her twins were very cute and friendly as well :)

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Denmark
    Edad 18 - 24

    5 corazones
    abril 2017

    Great experience!
    Best place to stay in Osaka.
    Isabella has two really cute kids that everyone will surely fall in love with!

  • 1562497694 original

    Taiwan
    Edad 25 - 34

    5 corazones
    enero 2017

    It's very nice trip. Isabella and her husbnad are very kindly person.
    And two children are very cute. I will go back soon. Thank you!

  • 1467902883 original

    Malaysia
    Edad 45 - 54

    5 corazones
    diciembre 2016

    Hey, we surely enjoyed our stay with Hiro, Isabella and their two twins.

    Their apartment is located in Yao, a cozy town within the heart of Osaka. Surprisingly, although Yao is surrounded by residential housing mostly, there is a street that served great Japanese foods 24 hours around the clock with just 10 - 15 mins walk from Isabella's house.

    It is also a pleasant walk every morning to Kawachi-Yamamoto Station through a nice alley. There is a pretty fat cat, like cousins of Garfield, greeting us on one fine morning at a house before we reach the station

    Isabella-Hiro family was fun, approachable for help, if you like your privacy, they are a good choice of your homestay in Osaka. Plus, their twins are lovely.

    If we go to Osaka again, we will stay there with Isabella family again for sure.

    Leer más »

  • 1480561635 original

    Germany
    Edad 25 - 34

    5 corazones
    diciembre 2016

    During late November and early December of 2016, I spent around a week at Isabella’s home in Yao, Osaka prefecture.
    Already beforehand we had made contact via Homestay.com and continued exchanging details for the stay via e-mail. All went pretty fast and smooth.
    The house itself is rather easy to find, though google maps suggested a pretty weird route to get to it. It was due to this weird routing that I got lost and ended up being somewhere else.
    Locals of the area proved to be pretty helpful getting me back on track, and though she has two little kids to take care of, Isabella came to pick me up from a spot we decided to be the meeting place.
    She turned out to be a very humorous person and the fact that she is of European origin makes it quite interesting to talk with her. Her English proved to be outstanding and the range of topics we were able to talk about impressed me pretty much.
    I also met her kids, who are present all the time and at least I felt like they welcomed me to the family very fast. And though having children keeps her busy for a good amount of time, Isabella nevertheless assisted me in my daily plans, explained the area to me and showed me places of interest.
    The home itself is located in a more or less quiet residential neighborhood, with shops and restaurants in walking distance.
    The next train station is Kawachi-Yamamoto, operated by Kintetsu Railway and about 10 minutes on foot away. From there, you can access two lines, Shigi-line for Shigisanguchi and Osaka line for Kawachi-Kokubu, Yamato-Yagi and Nabari as well as Yao, Fuse and Osaka Uehommachi.
    Though I spent almost every day on small expeditions, I used the time at Isabella’s home mostly for resting from the travels I had done beforehand, and especially the balcony of my room proved to be the perfect spot for that.
    From there I had a great view on the city and mainly in the evenings, I enjoyed the scenery pretty much.
    So the days went by and when I finally had to leave, I felt a bit sad. But then again, I am looking forward to returning to Isabella’s place one day

    Leer más »

  • 1471196350 original

    France
    Edad 25 - 34

    4 corazones
    noviembre 2016

    Hôte accueillante, les jumelles sont adorables. Chambre correcte et suffisante pour 2 personnes. Confortable. La station de train est à 10-15 minutes de marche, ce qui permet de découvrir la ville. Beaucoup d'échange avec mon ami qui parlait anglais, mais n'osait pas parler avec moi, qui parlait peu: ce que je regrette un peu.

  • 1509852640 original

    Scotland
    Edad 35 - 44

    4 corazones
    octubre 2016

    Isabella is a welcoming host who was very helpful for us in giving tip for getting around Osaka and checking transport options. As other reviewers have said, she has a lovely family including the very adorable twins, who make you smile each morning. Their home location is easily accessible from Kashima-Yamamoto station and that is well situated on the Kintetsu line to link with Tsurihashi station and the Osaka Loop Line from which every major site is accessible. The walk to their home is through a very pretty neighborhood. The road is flat and its an easy 10-15 minute walk. The room is modern and bright and the balcony with the nice hillside views was a bonus for us. They provide a Japanese futon which we found cosy, comfortable and added to the Japaneseness of our trip. Next to the train station entrance stairs is a lovely Udon Noodle resturant we used every morning to start the day off in Traditional Japanese style. I recommend filling up there for what is a very reasonable price (370 Yen) then hitting the City. Overall, this was a very pleasant and welcoming host family and I am sure anyone going there will enjoy their stay.

    Leer más »

¿Cómo se hace una reserva?

Ponte en contacto con el anfitrión para comprobar su disponibilidad y preguntar todo lo necesario sobre la estancia. Una vez que el anfitrión confirme que está disponible para esas fechas, podrás confirmar la reserva.

¿Cuándo se realiza el pago?

Una vez que un anfitrión confirme su disponibilidad, puedes continuar con la reserva mediante el pago del 15% como tarifa de reserva (con un máximo de $ 199 £ para estancias de larga duración), utilizando uno de los siguientes métodos: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB y PayPal (este último no está disponible en ciertos países). Posteriormente, pagarás al anfitrión el mismo día de la llegada, o según las condiciones descritas en el perfil del anfitrión y acordadas en el momento de la reserva. Hay que prestar especial atención a las solicitudes de pago por adelantado por parte del anfitrión, especialmente cuando estas condiciones de pago no están incluidas en el perfil del anifitrión. Todos nuestros anfitriones han sido informados de que si desean solicitar un pago por adelantado, deben indicarlo claramente en el perfil. En cualquier caso, recomendamos desconfiar de quienes soliciten que se realice un pago a través de Money Gram o Western Union.

¿Cuándo se publican los datos de contacto?

Las direcciones de email, los números de teléfono y la dirección postal del anfitrión y del huésped aparecerán reflejados en el email de confirmación que se les enviará a ambos inmediatamente después de la confirmación de la reserva. El intercambio de datos de contacto personales entre los anfitriones y los huéspedes a través de los mensajes que se envían a través de nuestra plataforma, va en contra de nuestra política.

    Este sitio web utiliza cookies