Description

Plages Détendu.
  • Accepte
  • Hommes
  • Femmes
  • Couples
  • Familles
  • Étudiants

Big 6 bedroom house in Mermaid Waters with a friendly Aussie family. Margaret speaks Japanese and is an ESL English teacher. Glenn is a retired policeman. Son Joh lives at home, he is 25 and a traffic engineer.
It is a pet friendly house, with a large gentle Labrador , two small dogs and a cat.

Walking distance to the fabulous newly renovated Pacific Fair shopping Centre, close to public transport, the beach, tram, train station and local shops.
Free wifi access, billiard table.
Host mum is a fantastic cook. Everyone is very friendly with over 18 years experience hosting.
Because I am also hosting young female high student from Brazil , we are only able to accept females.

Animaux domestiques

Chien, Chat, Autre

Équipement de la maison
  • Animaux domestiques
  • Pets Indoor
  • Non Smoking
  • Allow Smoking

Chambres disponibles à la réservation

La durée minimum d'un séjour est de 3 nuits

La durée maximum d'un séjour est de 365 nuits

Disponible maintenant pour les dates spécifiées

En bas des escaliers 1
À partir de $26 par nuit
Chambre simple
Capacité 1

Salle de bain partagé (avec la famille / autres invité)
1 Simple Lit

Chambre disponibleNon disponible pour vos dates
 1 invité
Prix d'une nuit
$35
Prix à la semaine
$210
Prix au mois
$800
Vous avez sélectionnéNuitsPrix ​​du séjourFrais de RéservationTotal

A propos du quartier

Mermaid Waters est une zone centrale à 15 minutes de Surfers Paradise, à 5 minutes de la plage, grands magasins dans les centres commerciaux à proximité de Pacific Fair centre commercial et du centre commercial Robina.
Le transport public est très facile et pratique. L'arrêt de bus est à 3 minutes à pied.
Il est un endroit sûr et agréable.

Équipements à proximité
  • Tennis
  • Parc
  • Gym
  • Golf
  • Natation
  • Bowling
  • Plage
  • Cinéma
  • Bibliothèque
  • Centre commercial
  • Club de remise en forme
  • Pêche
  • Restaurant
  • Arrêt de bus
  • Gare ferroviaire
  • Hôpital

Repas

Les hôtes peuvent offrir un petit déjeuner léger gratuit si ils/elles le souhaitent. Les petit déjeuner complet, et tous les autres repas (si votre hôte souhaite les fournir), pourront coûter un prix additionnel. Les repas et les paiements additionnels doivent être arranger avec vote hôte directement.

Compris dans le séjour
  • Petit Déjeuner Léger Gratuit
  • Utilisation de la cuisine
Disponible sur demande moyennant frais supplémentaires
  • Petit déjeuner complet
  • Demi pension
  • Pension complète
  • Panier-repas

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur intérieur- peut fumer à l'extérieur
Soyez prévenant après 22 heures d'être fort

Il est uniquement permis de fumer à l'extérieur.

6 commentaires

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yotg5mje zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  7a911ea19233f29cf87e1601b580b1dc146a8e06&style=small

    Australia
    Age 45 - 54

    5 cœurs
    juillet 2020

    Margaret is just the best host. She and her family are so warm and welcoming, they truly made me feel at home.
    I would recommend staying with Margaret.
    For me, it was an experience I will never forget.
    Forever grateful.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yntm2ntu zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  8c340096c09dd9edcff39d7a0c9c3549d0fe7b2b&style=small

    Japan
    Age 45 - 54

    5 cœurs
    janvier 2019

    This house is my recommendation!!
    It is a wonderful house, a wonderful family, the good place of the location.
    Margaret is an English teacher and she is proficient in Japanese.
    When I don't understand English, she help me,
    and she will amend my incorrect sentences for me.
    When you ask it from me, she can tell me willingly.
    Her family is always kind. and there are pretty dog, pretty cat, and rare pet George!?
    There is the guest of the repeater, too.
    Margaret took us to a beach and Bush walk, the supermarket.
    And she taught us bodyboarding!!
    That was very fun!
    I could have a precious experience there.
    And she cooks very well!!
    Her handmade cake is very delicious too.
    I will definitely go to see you again!

    とってもお勧めです。迷わずここにホームステイを決めましょう。素敵なお家、立地もよくパシフィックフェア、トラムまでも近いです。眺めも良く、私は毎朝綺麗な景色を眺めながらカウチでくつろいでいました。マーガレットは日本語ペラペラの英語教師で、私が英語で分からないことはすぐ通訳してくれたり、分からない事を聞けば快く教えてくれました。明るく、優しく、料理上手、手作りお菓子もご馳走になりました。ディナーも格安で提供してくれます。ビーチやスーパーにも連れて行ってくれボディボードも教えてくれました。家族の方達は皆優しくフレンドリーで私が英語で困っていると日本語で話してくれました。私が到着した日はクリスマスの日でオーストラリアの家族の素敵なクリスマスディナーにも同席させてくれました。他のホームステイのゲストの方達もリピーターさんもおり良い方ばかりです。とってもおとなしいゴールデンレトリーバー、可愛い猫ちゃんもいます。時々お庭に珍しいペット?(名前はジョージ)がやってきます。見てのお楽しみです。

    Lire la suite »

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    United Kingdom
    Age 65 - 74

    5 cœurs
    janvier 2018

    When visiting my son over Christmas and New Year, I wanted to find a place near him, as he lives in a shared house in Mermaid Waters, I was not able to stay with him so chose Margarets house as it was the closest. I was very pleased to be staying with such a lovely family who made me feel very welcome and made me feel that I was part of their family. Margaret even took me body boarding which is something I had never done before. The house was near to buses and local Q Center and Pacific Fair shopping centers. Now I am back home I can think back on what a fabulous Christmas/New Year I had. I would recommend Margarets house to stay in and and when I go back to Gold Coast will look her up to see if she has a room free.

    Lire la suite »

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xmzg4ode zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  5d2fa8ce35fb49f510898cdc2d71925746659093&style=small

    New Zealand
    Age 45 - 54

    4 cœurs
    avril 2017

    Marg and her family are lovely, and Marg makes the best homemade baking! :-)

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Canada
    Age 25 - 34

    5 cœurs
    novembre 2016

    It was fantastic! Felt like I was part of the family.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xmtk3mjc zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  f612f529482a6afc8d7d4d880c7ce94499eb59c8&style=small

    Australia
    Age 35 - 44

    5 cœurs
    octobre 2016

    It was great staying at Margaret's house, I always felt really comfortable. It was like being at home with mum again.
    Margaret went above and beyond to help me and it was extremely appreciated.

    6

Comment puis-je réserver?

Contactez l'hôte pour vérifier leur disponibilité et pour poser toutes questions que vous avez. Une fois que l'hôte aura confirmé leur disponibilité pour vos dates, vous pourrez confirmer votre réservation.

À quel moment dois-je payer?

Dès que votre hôte ​confirme qu'il/elle est disponible, vous pouvez payer les frais de réservation de 15% (maximum de 199 $£€ pour les réservations de longues durées) en utilisant les méthodes de paiements suivantes : Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (non-disponible dans certains pays). En suite, vous payerez votre hôte lors de votre arrivée, ou avant le début du séjour si cela est spécifié dans le profil de l'hôte. Soyez prudent si un hôte vous demande de payer avant le début de votre séjour, mais que cela n'est pas spécifié dans son profil. Nous informons nos hôtes que si ils souhaitent recevoir un paiement en avance, ils doivent spécifier cela dans leurs profils. Nous ne recommandons pas Money gram ou Western Union comme moyen de paiement.

Quand puis-je partager mes coordonnées?

Les adresses email de l’hôte, de l’invité, les numéros de téléphone et l’adresse domicile seront échangés dans un email envoyé aux deux immédiatement dès qu’une réservation est confirmé. Sachez que, selon nos termes et conditions, ce n'est pas permis que les Invités et les Hôtes échangent leurs coordonnées sur notre système messagerie avant qu'une réservation soit confirmé.

    Ce site web utilise des cookies