L'ensemble du contenu n'a pas pu être traduit. Veuillez réessayer plus tard.

Description

Banlieue Chic déglingué
  • Accepte
  • Hommes
  • Femmes
  • Couples
  • Familles
  • Étudiants

Welcome to Westbrook!

We would like to invite you to come and stay in our comfortable home, where we have a very spacious double room, excellent heating, high speed wi-fi, and a large garden to relax in when the weather is good along with tasty breakfast daily including vegan or vegetarian.

We can also offer a comfortable workspace if required with full WiFi

NB:- We are both fully vaccinated against Covid

There are 3 buses direct to the city centre within 3 minutes walk from the house, 2 friendly pubs close by, a restaurant and a large shopping centre within walking distance as well as a general store at the end of the road.

Transport to our house from Dublin Airport is available with 3 options:

Taxi

757 Air Bus to city centre and then the 15A bus out.

There are also a number of attractive parks in the area. Overall, the house has a very central location and has many amenities to offer.

The room is warm and comfortable with ample storage and we feel confident that you will be very happy here while visiting Dublin city.

We also have space available with full WiFi should you wish to work in comfort and privacy!

Please note that we also look after small dogs, so there may be a couple around when you visit, but they will be kept separate…

Check out 10.30am

Animaux domestiques

Chien

Équipement de la maison
  • Non Smoking

Chambres disponibles à la réservation

La durée minimum d'un séjour est de 1 nuit

La durée maximum d'un séjour est de 180 nuits

Disponible maintenant pour les dates spécifiées

Long séjour ? Si vous avez un calendrier régulier et que vous n'avez pas besoin de rester chez l'hôte tous les jours de la semaine, vous pouvez désélectionner ces jours ci-dessous. Ceci informera votre hôte que vous, et réduira le prix du séjour.

lunmarmerjeuvensamdim
Chambre double
À partir de 26 par nuit
Chambre double
Capacité 2

Salle de bain partagé (avec la famille / autres invité)
1 Double Lit

Chambre disponibleNon disponible pour vos dates

Chambre double confortable avec rangement .... chaud en hiver, frais en été. Wifi disponible. Cette salle pourra accueillir 2 personnes (mi semaine seulement) mais nous accueillons les visiteurs uniques!

Équipements
  • Bureau avec lampe
  • Commode/tiroirs
  • Placard/armoire
  • Table de nuit/Table de chevet
  • Tapis / Moquette
  • Miroir
  • Frigo
 1 invité
2 invités
Prix d'une nuit
35
55
Prix à la semaine
200
380
Prix au mois
780
1,150
Vous avez sélectionnéNuitsPrix ​​du séjourFrais de RéservationTotal

A propos du quartier

Notre maison est située dans une banlieue tranquille dans le sud de Dublin avec 3 bus qui peuvent vous emmener directement au centre-ville. Il y a un grand centre commercial à proximité ainsi que de beaux parcs à apprécier.

Équipements à proximité
  • Parc
  • Centre commercial
  • Arrêt de bus
  • Hôpital

Repas

Les hôtes peuvent offrir un petit déjeuner léger gratuit si ils/elles le souhaitent. Les petit déjeuner complet, et tous les autres repas (si votre hôte souhaite les fournir), pourront coûter un prix additionnel. Les repas et les paiements additionnels doivent être arranger avec vote hôte directement.

Compris dans le séjour
  • Petit Déjeuner Léger Gratuit
  • Utilisation de la cuisine
Disponible sur demande moyennant frais supplémentaires
  • Demi pension
  • Panier-repas
Régimes alimentaires disponibles sur demande
  • Végétarien
  • Végétalien
  • Cœliaque
  • Allergique au lactose
  • Allergies aux arachides

Règlement intérieur

We love our house, so please respect us and the space we live in. You must be comfortable around a small dogs!
Please note this is B&B only and although our preference is that guests vacate the house between the hours of 10.00am - 5.00pm, given the current circumstances, a workspace with wifi is available.

Il est interdit de fumer.

31 commentaires

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmdgwodk zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  7e1e761d4f2e22136b1dc96d77216d5b6269316b&style=small

    India
    Age 25 - 34

    5 cœurs
    juin 2021

    We had a great time in westbrook with the incredible hosts Alex and Jenny. The location was great with public transportation and walking distance to some of the necessary shops . The house is very beautiful ,clean and comfortable with a big clean washroom. Jenny had provided us with a few options for the breakfast and was very keen in taking good care of us. Alex helped us with explaining the different routes that we could take to view some of the hidden treasures on our way to wicklow. Both of them were strictly following COVID protocols which was impressive. Loved staying with them and give a 100% for the beautiful home. Highly recommend!!!

    Lire la suite »

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmdc3mdy zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  56ca3a93210ade7a9023dc84e0a63f74d29c582c&style=small

    Ireland
    Age 25 - 34

    5 cœurs
    juin 2021

    I began my search on Homestay at a fragile time in my life. My basic criteria for finding somewhere to stay was a commutable distance to work, which is how I stumbled upon Alex and Jenny. What I got instead was an extremely comfortable house with the most incredible hosts. Jenny is the most amazing cook and a warm and kind person, and Alex is a mix of a cool older brother and a father, who can talk endlessly about music, movies and just about everything in between. Both are more than happy to chat to you, and more than willing to offer you space when it's needed. To say they are good hosts is one thing. More accurately, they are wonderful, wonderful people. Whatever you want - whether it's help with the local area, a wonderful breakfast or someone to talk to about your troubles in life - they will provide. If you are looking for the most comfortable bed in South Dublin, this is it. If you want to stay somewhere where you will feel like a better human after leaving, this is it and more.

    Oh, and there is an adorable dog as well. What more would you want?

    Lire la suite »

  • Photo

    Slovakia
    Age 45 - 54

    5 cœurs
    avril 2021

    I enjoyed my stay at Alex & Jenny's house. They were very helpful and they did all their best to make my stay very comfortable. I would very much recommend to choose their house.

  • Photo

    Ireland
    Age 18 - 24

    5 cœurs
    octobre 2019

    Cet invité a attribué 5 étoiles à l'hôte, mais n'a pas laissé de commentaires.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Ireland
    Age 35 - 44

    5 cœurs
    septembre 2019

    Lovely stay

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    South Africa
    Age 45 - 54

    5 cœurs
    avril 2019

    Loved everything about the stay.
    Where to start ????
    Helpful and friendly.
    Accommodating and kind.
    Lovely food.
    Enjoyed the well mannered Milo
    Mostly enjoyed chatting with Alex and the fact his knowledge sent me to all the most beautiful all sites around Ireland with solid histories of Irish history included. He should offer tours as well.
    Lastly through Alex's network of people i was offered permanent employment in Ireland in my profession so a HUGE THANK YOU for this as it cannot be explained in words my gratitude to them here.
    Thanks Guys, great time, great stay.
    All the best

    Lire la suite »

    Réponse de l'hôte
    Hébergement chez Alex & Jenny à ,

    It was a pleasure to have you stay here..... stay in touch!

  • Photo

    Finland
    Age 45 - 54

    5 cœurs
    avril 2019

    Alex and Jenny made us feel so welcome. The room was great and the big double bed was so comfortable. You will love their dog,Milo,trust me :D

    Réponse de l'hôte
    Hébergement chez Alex & Jenny à ,

    Thank you so much..... you’re welcome back anytime!

  • Photo

    Ireland
    Age 35 - 44

    5 cœurs
    mars 2019

    Very friendly and welcoming hosts. Great location, quite and easy access to shops and bus stops. Will definitely stay here again

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yntq0otk zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  6cdea0c6f639a765109cd9c827c98d672748ab29&style=small

    France
    Age 45 - 54

    5 cœurs
    mars 2019

    Nous avons passé 4 jours super chez alex et jenny sans oublier Milo le petit chien..
    Des hôtes très accueillants à l'écoute qui donnent de précieux conseils pour se déplacer à Dublin (bus,..)
    Alex parle un peu français ce qui aide bien et jenny et au petit soin le matin
    Merci encore !
    A recommander !

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    India
    Age 25 - 34

    5 cœurs
    septembre 2018

    I loved staying with Jenny, Alex and Milo <3
    I was very nervous, since I was coming to Dublin as a student and starting a whole new life. Jenny and Alex were wonderful hosts, they looked after me like family, making this transition of settling in very comfortable :')
    They are the most wonderful people I have met! They are kind, helpful, comforting, very friendly and fun loving! I absolutely loved staying with them!
    The house is beyond brilliant! The vintage furniture, portraits, antique collectibles- just give the house so much character! They have a lovely backyard where I enjoyed sipping on my coffee and playing with Milo (the most adorable dog). I miss him already! Thank you Jenny and Alex for being so kind and welcoming! I will see you guys very soon :D
    If you come to Dublin and don't stay with Jenny, Alex and Milo, then you are missing you!
    P.S- Jenny makes awesome guacamole & scrambled eggs :D

    Lire la suite »

Comment puis-je réserver?

Contactez l'hôte pour vérifier leur disponibilité et pour poser toutes questions que vous avez. Une fois que l'hôte aura confirmé leur disponibilité pour vos dates, vous pourrez confirmer votre réservation.

À quel moment dois-je payer?

Dès que votre hôte ​confirme qu'il/elle est disponible, vous pouvez payer les frais de réservation de 15% (maximum de 250 $£€ pour les réservations de longues durées) en utilisant les méthodes de paiements suivantes : Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (non-disponible dans certains pays). En suite, vous payerez votre hôte lors de votre arrivée, ou avant le début du séjour si cela est spécifié dans le profil de l'hôte. Soyez prudent si un hôte vous demande de payer avant le début de votre séjour, mais que cela n'est pas spécifié dans son profil. Nous informons nos hôtes que si ils souhaitent recevoir un paiement en avance, ils doivent spécifier cela dans leurs profils. Nous ne recommandons pas Money gram ou Western Union comme moyen de paiement.

Quand puis-je partager mes coordonnées?

Les adresses email de l’hôte, de l’invité, les numéros de téléphone et l’adresse domicile seront échangés dans un email envoyé aux deux immédiatement dès qu’une réservation est confirmé. Sachez que, selon nos termes et conditions, ce n'est pas permis que les Invités et les Hôtes échangent leurs coordonnées sur notre système messagerie avant qu'une réservation soit confirmé.

    Ce site web utilise des cookies