About the Homestay

Urban Spacious
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Stay with me in my home. I have a 2 rooms flat and 1 big room is only for you. We share the bathtoom and the kitchen when I'm at home. There are 1 Queen size bed, 1 convertible sofa, Fridge, Hair-dryer, Closet / Wardrobe, TV, Mirror, and Desk Lamp that you could use. I have lots of varied interests : sports, socialising, theatre, opera, television, photography, painting, travel, cooking, music, gigs, festivals, reading, fashion, design, and learning foreign languages.

Sunny is 40+ and enjoys sports, cooking, music, festivals, painting, reading, photography, learning foreign languages, socializing, travel, fashion, design, theater, opera... She speaks Castilian, English, French, a little bit of Italian and others.

Additional Info

The room rate includes the following services: washing machine usage if needed, and internet access

House Facilities
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Smoke alarm

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 1 night

Maximum stay is for 90 nights

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

Cozy room
From 36 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Size: 23 m2 ( 247.6 ft2 )

  • Desk and Lamp
  • TV
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
  • Carpet / Moquette
  • Mirror
  • Fridge
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
Weekly Price
Monthly price
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Don't worry as soon as you complete your booking and pay your deposit online you will get an email with our exact address. I can help you then with exact directions as soon as you let me know how you will be arriving. My house is very easy to find, 2 stations away from Paris.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Horse Stables
  • Airport
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station


Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Please keep my home secure and double-lock the front door when entering and leaving the house.

Please do not adjust the heat settings yourself, ask me and I will happily do it for you.

Keep noise to a minimum after 10PM please.

Please do not invite other people into my home. If you would like to invite a friend over just agree it with me in advance.

This is a veg home, please respect that.

Please enjoy your stay and treat my house as you would your own home!

Smoking Rules

Your host is a non-smoker.

Smoking is not allowed.

28 Reviews

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zoda1nzq zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  0a28c75470deb7a4a9d9b6073f3e872a1803ccda&style=small

    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    March 2024

    Sunny was warm, welcoming and incredibly helpful from start to end, an awesome host! She provided detailed instructions for our stay and travel from the airport, met us on the platform, helped us to get our bearings with the metro and local shops despite the cold wet weather, helped us to sort out dinner and even saw us off on our first major train trip out from Paris (arranging transport through her equally awesome friend Bruno and navigating the train station)!

    Sunny's place is as nice as she is
    Distance: a short walk from the metro with shops close by, c20min from the airport and not too far from the city centre.
    Access: There are stairs involved (about 3 flights) but we managed with 1 large and 1 medium suitcase and Sunny's help.
    The place/room: clean, comfortable and tastefully decorated with interesting books, pictures and other furnishings. We were able to use the kitchen and bathroom freely (the latter with more than a little help from Sunny who literally cooked our dinner for us!).
    A massive thank you to Sunny for welcoming us into her home and ensuring that our first few days in Paris/France went smoothly! We would absolutely recommend Sunny as a host and stay again if there's ever another opportunity to do so!

    Read more »

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussimz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ymdaxmt9lehbpcmvzx2lubjsavekidhb1cnbvc2ugowbussimzgvmyxvsday7afrjig9lehbpcmvzx2f0bjsavda%3d  7849a4e4b9bcbe9ea16c2be72a5dd39713532eb2&style=small

    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    December 2023

    Sunny was not there, but we always talked via Whatsapp. The appartment is very nice decorated and the location is good (approx. 5 Minutes to the RER B).

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8znjc3ndy zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  03bd3f37d6b7ea5f576c38e4faea6b937bcd5d7c&style=small

    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    October 2023

    I had an absolutely wonderful stay with Sunny. She was super welcoming, thoughtful, and always quick to respond to any questions I had. I loved her place, very relaxing and comfortable and in a really convenient location. Hope to visit her again one day :) Thanks Sunny!

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    September 2023

    Delightful stay with Sunny, in a quieter area! We slept well. Sunny was super friendly, great with directions, and happy to help, Sunny by name and nature! We went to the Moulin Rouge, Sunny’s friend Bruno collected us in his taxi, he did particularly well amongst the crowds and police controlling coaches and traffic! Thank you!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zndq2ndk zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  585213036ab31a88f0b1e10e8461f4f4d0b348a8&style=small

    Age 65 - 74

    5 hearts
    September 2023

    Sonny was a lovely host. Very friendly and generous. Her place is very convenient forgetting i to central Paris (just 3 stops on the RER line).

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmtg3mjm zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  abeb3a0ec7bf0bc46efcdf4d2a53f964a73976b7&style=small

    United States
    Age 75+

    5 hearts
    September 2023

    A great experience in Paris!! A stylish apartment overlooking a park, with a warm hearted and lovely host. Very close to the metro, where you will reach the heart of Paris in 2 or three stops. Sunny’s helpful ideas really made my trip extra special. Merci Beaucoup, Sunny

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Sunny in ,

    Thank you Suzy, it was nice meeting you!

  • Aachttcjocvmu4cv5biiisszuuojsojbk6g5yy0vcykza8hh=s96 c

    United States
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    July 2023

    Sunny was an amazing host! The room was super nice when I arrived, and she helped me find useful apps for getting around Paris. Her kindness and great advice made my trip really awesome, and I would definitely book with her again when I come back to Paris!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8znjawndg zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  028a27785dd12735b096ec2a4201d827ee264a1b&style=small

    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    June 2023

    She is an absolute gem. So kind and helpful :) Cozy place, felt like home. Had a really nice time:)

  • Aoh14ghf9raadihhnkrwpvkdzffhnwbjh3zkgnsamnga2a=s96 c

    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    March 2023

    This guest awarded the host 5 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    United States
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    November 2022

    Sunny is awesome and a very nice and helpful person. She lives a very busy life but took time to make me feel welcome and comfortable. This was my second stay with her and I hope to stay again soon!

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies