Nice 3 Bed House with small dog!!

Homestay in Blanchrdstown - Dublin 15, Ireland

About the Homestay

  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Hi all!! I am a Mature Student of Economics and live in a nice and comfortable 3 bedroom house with my dog Charlie!! There is a positive and friendly atmosphere, the bedrooms have been refurbished recently and the common areas are all comfortable too! the bus stop is less than 5 minutes walk away from house, there is a large rear garden and off street parking!

Pets

Dog

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Laundry
  • Patio
  • Parking
  • Pets
  • Pets Indoor
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Allow Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 1 night

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Double Bedroom
From 23 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Very comfortable Double bedroom that has been recently refurbished with new furniture and plenty of storage.

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
  • Carpet / Moquette
  • Mirror
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
34
49
Weekly Price
175
250
Monthly price
690
950
Comfortable Double
From 23 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom ensuite (within room)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
 1 guest
Nightly Price
40
Weekly Price
175
Monthly price
690
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

The House is very close to the Institute of Technology Blanchardstown, ITB.
House is on the 38 bus route and close to bus stop and shops! Its less than 10 minutes walk to National Aquatic Centre!
Its also less than 20 minutes walk to Blanchardstown Centre!

Local Area Facilities
  • Tennis
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Golf
  • Swimming
  • Bowling
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Shopping Centre
  • Amusement Park
  • Horse Stables
  • Sports arena
  • Health club
  • Restaurant
  • Airport
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Usual rules ofrespecting house and others!!!!

Smoking is allowed outdoors only.

5 Reviews

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xnjizndq zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  84cf3bf95abec9f06010514f6baa509e5e7e7e37&style=small

    Canada
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    July 2017

    He was very nice and helpful. He gave me several places to visit in the neighborhood. The room was nice, a quiet area.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xndg5nda zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  d969a47b27da1d1df6cc213eb8f281338d7ccac8&style=small

    Germany
    Age 65 - 74

    5 hearts
    June 2017

    Ingram ist ein sehr liebevoller Gastgeber, der genau die richtige Mischung aus Lockerheit und Anteilnehme zeigt, die einen Gast absolut wohl fühlen lässt. Sein Haus ist wunderschön eingerichtet, da er selber sehr viele liebevolle Details einbaute. Die Zimmer sind sehr groß und modern ausgestattet. Das gesamte Haus ist äußerst sauber und gepflegt. Eine absolut schöne Unterkunft in Dublin, die ich allen sehr empfehlen kann. Nicht zu vergessen den lieben kleinen Haushund Charlie, die sehr zurückhaltend aber lieb ist.

    Read more »

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xnjm3nji zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  6d9e02b122ef79de8109d5087aaaaa291f1c88c9&style=small

    Canada
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    May 2017

    My friends and I loved our stay at Ingram house.
    He was very polite, respectful and nice to us!
    He help us a lot with our questions and the rooms are as beautiful as a hotel room!

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Spain
    Age 55 - 64

    4 hearts
    May 2017

    I have been happy for 3 months. House was very good for me, and Ingram is great friend (and Charly -his dog- too)

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Croatia
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    January 2017

    Just grand, Excellent host, nice residential area, bus routes 5 min away, excellent internet.
    I enjoyed so will You.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies