About the Homestay

Urban Cosy
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Jonathan and Pamela live on the north side of Dublin, they have a young baby and no pets. They like to travel, Pamela has lived in the US and they both spent a year together travelling Australia.

The house is a terrace house set in a nice estate overlooking a park, it has 3 bedrooms, a large kitchen/dining room and a living room with large flat screen TV. The house is airy and bright. There is a front and back garden.

Pamela works for a travel company and Jonathan is a builder. Their hobbies include swimming, cinema, music and Jonathan is a huge football fan.

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Laundry
  • Patio
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Smoke alarm

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 3 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Twin Room
From 30 per night
Twin Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
2 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Spacious Twin room with built in wardrobe. The room is bright and airy. *no meals provided, self catering only (breakfast not included) Check in from 1500 / check out before 1100

Facilities
  • Closet / Wardrobe
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
40
50
Weekly Price
250
300
Monthly price
900
1,000
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Ideally located 3 bedroom house just off the Malahide Road beside the Artane Roundabout to share with young married couple.

15 minute direct access from Dublin City centre with choice of several bus routes and 2 train stations. 24 hour supermarket, shops, pubs, banks, cinema and many more all within a few minutes walk.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Please keep our home secure, close all windows and doors when leaving the house.

Feel free to use the kitchen but please clean up after!

Please do not invite strangers into our home; if you would like to invite a friend over just agree it with me in advance.

No meals at all provided. Self-catering only.

Please enjoy your stay and treat our house as you would your own home!

Smoking is allowed outdoors only.

1 Review

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Ireland
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    September 2017

    This guest awarded the host 5 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Pamela in ,

    Thanks a million Dermot was lovely to meet you. Best of luck. Pamela & Jonathan

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies