About the Homestay

Suburban Stylish
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

I have a 3 bedroom house, with 2 single rooms for rent.

I live with my husband and friendly family dog,beside bus stop,shops library,family road,quiet.we also enjoy company and are working part I me,we are near dart and taxi rank,3 bedroom house large back garden and front drive way,shower and bathroom.

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Air Conditioning

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 5 nights

Maximum stay is for 21 nights

Check-in date must be before 26 Dec 2021

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Single room
From 24 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Single bed,wardrobe,desk,chair,comfortable room

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Carpet / Moquette
  • Mirror
 1 guest
Nightly Price
30
Weekly Price
189
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

OUR HOUSE IS LOCATED ON THE NORTHSIDE OF THE CITY,25 MINITS ON BUS OUTSIDE DOAR TO TOWN,20 MINITS TO AIRPORT.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen
Available on request at an extra cost
  • Full Board

House Rules

NO ALCOHOL IN ROOMS.NO SMOKEING IN ROOMS.

Smoking is allowed outdoors only.

14 Reviews

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yntc4nzq zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  1ff7e68d64d4b8747a458cff8604b5545abbd196&style=small

    Italy
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    May 2019

    Rose has a nice small house in the north east part of Dublin, there is a shopping centre just across the street and other supermarkets very near. The bus is 2 minutes away to get to the city centre and it takes half an hour to get there. A taxi from the airport is about 17 € or you can also get by bus. And these would be just some practical facts I already read before going there and expected. What I didn't expect was to find a small house with a big soul, beautiful Irish people inside together with a friendly little dog, to find in Rose a wonderful host always willing to help and have a chat and such a warm family that made me feel so welcomed and at home for the whole time I was there. And what I have least expected is to have left behind a piece of my heart. Thank you again, Rose!

    Read more »

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Rose in ,

    We loved having u yo stay and we were sad to see u go but I know we will keep in touch,all the best

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yntmznzg zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  6ae1421f1d6cd2db0168de2ff410cabe240b482f&style=small

    Austria
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    January 2019

    welcoming family, bus stop@supermarket next to house, funny dog

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ynjiymzg zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  b0b363afb5364c27a8f1f107438da2fa4e958f8d&style=small

    France
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    December 2018

    Nice place to be, great family with lovely dog

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ymtgzmtk zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  f64dc3f4866f674a1eeb9b146f48a8d0218827ee&style=small

    Australia
    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    April 2018

    We had a wonderful time as we were close to the buses into the city, a shopping centre across the road.
    Rose & family made us feel very welcomed, infact we felt like we were staying with family friends!

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Rose in ,

    Lovely having them to stay

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ymdawmda zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  e1a376147ea3355b7ff37988ec414472ea38bc17&style=small

    Italy
    Age 35 - 44

    3 hearts
    March 2018

    Nice family. A small house 25 minuts bus from dublin. Bus stop in front of the house.
    Nice family.
    She dident prepare breakfast soo i dont know about that!

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Rose in ,

    As guest left very early I did not think they would eat breakfast at 4.30 in the morning.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ymtk2nzy zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  cc957a33ab69c606700a7d4c95eb31d4652f88d0&style=small

    Croatia
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    March 2018

    Great stay. Both the accommodations and the family living in the house have been lovely. I highly recommend staying with Rose.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Rose in ,

    Thank you lovely having you to stay

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Brazil
    Age 65 - 74

    5 hearts
    February 2018

    Hermes
    Brazil Jan/Feb 2018
    Words are not enough to say how good was our stay at Rose's home.Everything was perfect
    including attention received from Philip and sons. I do highly recommend home stay with Rose
    Family.
    Hermes and Philip

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Rose in ,

    Thank you,it was lovely having you to stay

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Spain
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    January 2018

    This guest awarded the host 5 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Ireland
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    October 2017

    Rose was so nice and accommodating, and the room was lovely and clean:)

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Croatia
    Age 45 - 54

    4 hearts
    October 2017

    Nice family and good accomodation.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies