About the Homestay

  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

I live in springfield tallaght in a nice quite cul de sac I am easy access to square hospital luas line to city centre. My home is a three bedroom house with seperate kitchen and seperate dining room sittingroom. I have wi fi. I have three children and six grandchildren.

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Computer
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Allow Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 4 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
single
From 29 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Single room has desk lamp tv fitted wardrobes chest of drawers

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • TV
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
  • Mirror
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
Nightly Price
29
Weekly Price
203
Monthly price
870
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

My house is beside the square tallaght, the hospital luas line to city centre and bus route 56a. There is a lot of activities around

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Swimming
  • Bowling
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Shopping Centre
  • Horse Stables
  • Sports arena
  • Health club
  • Restaurant
  • Airport
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen
Available on request at an extra cost
  • Full Breakfast
  • Half Board
  • Full Board
  • Packed lunch

House Rules

Please Respect my home
Smoking outdoors
Please do not come home inebriated

Smoking is allowed outdoors only.

37 Reviews

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmzyxmjc zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  7678ff0034f3935c261235de6e3fcdf6fe3b39a8&style=small

    Argentina
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    September 2022

    Ena was absolutely lovely. I loved my stay with her and if I could I would’ve stayed for a longer time. Her house is beautiful and made me feel like at home <3

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Ena in ,

    Thank you Lola it was a pleasure to host you.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmjy3nde zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  784652e977636c236b3659e9ef3b8511f4eb084c&style=small

    Brazil
    Age 35 - 44

    4 hearts
    June 2022

    This guest awarded the host 4 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmtk3mtq zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  6b0432f0323266e0464b8dc1c7e866e791aa4d47&style=small

    Poland
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    May 2022

    Ena was a lovely host. I would recommend staying in her house. It really felt like home away from home. Thank you again Ena.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmzgzmdu zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  4722903ac22f983b192bc953ad2c837a5621c9cc&style=small

    United Kingdom
    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    March 2022

    Everything start to finish was perfect, Ena was a brilliant host and made me feel very welcome.

    I would definitely recommend staying here and hopefully will stay here again in the not so distant future.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Ena in ,

    Thank you Patrick you're welcome.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmty1mdc zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  22389d571079466fe47e06d8603368b949f93c4f&style=small

    United States
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    March 2022

    Ena was a lovely host, very accommodating :) Easy access to the city center through the red line, took about 45 mins each way

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Portugal
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    March 2022

    Good hospitality, friendliness. he was always available to help, always giving good directions, places, among others. Thanks

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yotiynzq zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  8f9025aae823f1ca80d19d64c302ee29d5a70d73&style=small

    Spain
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    March 2022

    Ena is a wondrous host. She's eager to help at anything you might need, and cooks very nice Irish dinners.

    Her house, clean and quiet, was perfect for my stay, and very well located, just 5 minutes walk from LUAS stop to Dublin city center, and less than 15 minutes walk from Tallaght downtown.

    The room was cosy and the bed was very comfortable and warm. It was a real pleasure to stay with her. Thanks for everything!

  • Aoh14gg0wmll6o5l8ujxcv rssa5tl8ma1 y1c9jsrmtvg=s96 c

    Brazil
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    February 2022

    Ena is an amazing woman.
    I had a great experience during my stay at her house.
    She helped me a lot with everything I needed, made me feel at home and made me feel very comfortable.

    A friend for life.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Ena in ,

    Thank you Luigi a pleasure.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmtcymde zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  8b3da6b3c1bf0363d83ba608e77360d922edc671&style=small

    Japan
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    February 2022

    Cool host. I love her meals, especially Coddle. Thank you very much for great stay.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmtaznti zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  15450483f73445cd90d33c0eb393ba6efb4ce81d&style=small

    Hungary
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    August 2021

    She is very friendly, helpful.
    Thanks sharing your home, Ena!

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies