Cosy and welcoming house love meeti

Homestay in Coolock - Dublin, Ireland
24Best room price
per night for monthly stays

About the Homestay

Suburban Cosy

We live in a four bed room house myself and paul my husband and 2 grown up children we also have a small dog that is very friendly

Pets

Dog

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Laundry
  • Patio
  • Parking
  • Internet Access
  • Smoke alarm
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Bedrooms available for booking

   

Bedroom
30
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

this room has a single bed it also has a locker and a chester drawers also shelves and a long mirrow

Facilities
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
  • Mirror
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
Nightly Price
30
Weekly Price
189
Monthly price
720
You have selectedTotal Booking AmountPayable Upon Booking

How it works

About the Area

We live in a nice safe area were near a lot of bus stops anout a ten minute walk. The cinema is about a ten minute walk and tha bus will take you in to the city centre. The dart is about a fifteen minute walk and that can take you to the beach in howth or bray. There is also saint annes park near us and shopping centers we live in a nice quiet area

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Beach
  • Cinema
  • Shopping Centre
  • Restaurant
  • Airport
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Please note that only a light breakfast is included in the room rate. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

The only thing i ask is that you keep the noise down at night and make sure the dog doesnt run out when you open the front door othetwise make urself at
home
the shower can not be used after 1030 at night or before 8oclock in the morning

Smoking is not allowed.

4 Reviews

  • Automated Post
    October 2017

    The host cancelled the booking 42 days before the arrival date.

  • 5 hearts
    September 2017

    Catherine is super nice host. (and her family too)
    Nice room with a good bed, good condition things and very good location
    I am lacking in English ability, I always feel kind of friendly and helpful.
    I will always have best memories of the Homestay at Catherine. Thank You.

  • 5 hearts
    May 2017

    Very lovely and happy family, I felt like home. Place is nice, clean and spacious. They have a lovely dog. All the best for Catherine and her family. She certainly have my recommendation!

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Catherine in ,

    Glad you enjoy ur stay

  • 5 hearts
    May 2017

    It was a real pleasure to stay with Catherine her family and the lovely dogs. Really welcoming and friendly people ready to help when needed. Location is ideal, being the area safe and well connected to Connolly and city centre. I highly recommend to stay with Catherine and her lovely family.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Catherine in ,

    Im glad you enjoy ur stay all the best in ur future