About the Homestay

Urban
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Full-time working couple, with two young children! Children are minded outside the home when both working! Double room available in quiet estate, cul-de-sac of new estate! Bus routes to Blanchardstown and City Centre on the door step!

Pets

2 Hamsters

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Internet Access

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 1 night

Maximum stay is for 28 nights

Available for given dates

Guest Room
From 21 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Bright double room with TV with Netflix

Facilities
  • TV
  • Closet / Wardrobe
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
25
40
Weekly Price
150
250
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our house is in a quiet residential estate. Excellent bus service outside door and close to city center.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Cash on arrival, receipt will be given.
Light breakfast available in morning.
TV for Netflix available in room (login provided if needed)
WIFI provided
Smoking outside of house.

Smoking is not allowed.

2 Reviews

  • 1564562025 original

    Czech Republic
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    August 2019

    Beautiful cosy and clean bedroom. Pleasure to stay there. Very kind family.
    House is very good situated nearby centre and the bus stop is about two minutes away and it takes only twenty minutes long.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Ireland
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    August 2019

    Amy was a super host with a lovely family, house very well located for bus links etc, lots of parking available if travelling by car, peaceful surrounds, room was clean and very comfortable.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies