Non è stato possibile tradurre tutto il contenuto. Ritentare più tardi.

Dettagli Alloggio

Periferia In stile d'epoca
  • Preferisce ospitare
  • Uomini
  • Donne
  • Coppie
  • Famiglie
  • Studenti

Comfortable room available in a humble Edwardian home that is suited for guests requiring a room for up to 6 months.

We are a warm and caring family who enjoy exchanging stories and sharing cultural experiences.

Our home is situated on multiple bus routes, close to the city centre and both DCU and Trinity College and on Dublin Airport’s bus route. We are 35 minutes walk from the Clontarf coast road.

Galleries, botanical gardens, canal greenways, parks and restaurants are a walk away from our home. We are happy to provide you with guidance on the best sites to visit in Ireland where you can enjoy beautiful scenery, absorb Irish culture and have a fun and safe experience.

We would like to host someone quiet and friendly and who is here to study in a safe and peaceful environment. We enjoy engaging with our guests and also respect our guests privacy. As this is a working family home we tend to rest and wind down after 9pm on week days.

We have laundry facilities and fresh air drying. Guests tend to outsource weekly laundry in the winter to a local laundry service provider.

Once the booking commences there is no refund offered and payment must be paid in full on the day of arrival.

Informazioni aggiuntive

C'è un parcheggio ospite, ma non per essere utilizzato su una base permanente. Sarebbe apprezzato se l'uso della cucina è stata organizzata come è proprio accanto alla zona giorno.

In casa
  • Non Smoking

Camere disponibili per la prenotazione

Il soggiorno minimo é di 7 notti

Il soggiorno massimo é di 365 notti

Disponibile per le date specificate

Soggiorno a lungo termine? Se intendi prenotare sempre gli stessi giorni per settimana, puoi deselezionare i giorni che non ti servono qui sotto. L'host verrá infomrato e questo potrebbe comportare una riduzione del costo totale del soggiorno.

LunMarMerGioVenSabDom
Vista giardino
A partire da 28 per notte
Singola
Max 1 ospiti

Bagno in comune (con la famiglia / altri ospiti)
1 Letto matrimoniale Bed

Camera disponibileCamera non disponibile

Spacious bright clean well aired room with a garden view in a charming and humble Edwardian home. Ideal for someone who wants to be close to the city centre and on multiple bus routes. Very close to DCU and Trinity College

Servizi
  • TV
  • Guardaroba
  • Comodino
  • Frigorifero
  • Asciugacapelli
 1 persona
Prezzo Settimanale
220
Prezzo al mese
850
Garden View Ground floor
A partire da 29 per notte
Singola
Max 1 ospiti

Bagno in comune (con la famiglia / altri ospiti)
1 Letto matrimoniale Bed

Camera disponibileCamera non disponibile
Servizi
  • Armadio e cassetti
  • Guardaroba
  • Frigorifero
  • Asciugacapelli
 1 persona
Prezzo Settimanale
240
Prezzo al mese
880
Hai selezionatoNottiPrezzo del soggiornoCommissione di PrenotazioneTotale

Informazioni sul quartiere

Questa favolosa area residenziale alberata si trova a 10 minuti dal centro di Dublino, a 20 minuti di autobus dall'aeroporto di Dublino, non lontano per la bellissima costa nord di Dublino, a cinque minuti di auto dalla Dublin City University e vicino a un complesso commerciale con cinema. La nostra casa è a cinque minuti a piedi dal villaggio di Drumcondra e dalla stazione ferroviaria. Siamo situati vicino al National Botanic Gardens, a pochi passi dalle gallerie d'arte del centro città.

Nel vicinato
  • Tennis
  • Palestra
  • Piscina
  • Cinema
  • Centro commerciale
  • Centro sportivo
  • Ristorante
  • Fermata Autobus
  • Ospedale

Pasti

L'host puó offrire una piccola colazione a sua discrezione. Tutti i pasti, inclusi una colazione completa, possono incorrere in un costo addizionale, se offerti. Pasti e relativi costi devono comunque essere organizzati direttamente con l'host.

Included in the stay
  • Colazione Leggera Gratuita
  • Uso cucina

Regole di Casa

Please keep our home secure and double-lock the front door when entering and leaving the house
Please do not adjust the heat settings yourself, ask me and I will happily do it for you
Please do not place any adhesives on the furniture or on the walls of the house or place nails in the walls to hang pictures.
Please be absolutely careful with the doors with glass and close them gently as the windows are made of vintage glass.
Feel free to use the kitchen but please clean up after!
Keep noise to a minimum after 9pm please
Please do not invite strangers into our home; if you would like to invite a friend over just agree it with me in advance
Please enjoy your stay and treat our house as you would your own home with an understanding that this is a busy working household and cooking times need to be agreed on with the host.

Non è permesso fumare.

6 Recensioni

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Germany
    Age 18 - 24

    4 cuori
    Ottobre 2021

    Nice home with a kind family in it.

  • Aatxajxt2h5ioyjyqgz5jni1eniykey ogl6b7wn7hnt=s96 c

    Italy
    Age 55 - 64

    2 cuori
    Settembre 2021

    Tania is a beautiful and kind woman. The family consists of 3 people.
    Upon my arrival Tania welcomed me warmly and gave me various indications and suggestions.
    The house is located in a neighborhood not far from the center, a 20-minute walk takes you to O'Connell Street and therefore the center of Dublin.
    Various buses stop within walking distance.
    The house is Edwardian in style, with a bathroom shared with the whole family.
    The house is very nice but rather neglected.
    Unfortunately I have to give a low rating.
    On all night a light remains n the entrance to the house remains, the light enters the room which, therefore, is never in the dark because the light passes through the glass door.
    I had to use the same towels all week.
    In the bathroom there is no furniture or chair to put your clothes on while taking a shower.
    I think it would take little to make the room more comfortable: move the bed a little and put two small bedside tables on the sides, put an abat-jour, put a chair, make the wifi usable, put a stool in the bathroom.

    Continua »

    Host reply
    Alloggio homestay con Richella in ,

    Giovanna was a warm and friendly guest. There was a language barrier. I made an effort and went out of my way to provide Giovanna with lots of tips on what to see and do for Giovanna (with the help of Google translator).

    Giovanna seemed to have enjoyed my recommendations. When I asked her how she was doing most of the nine days, she seemed fine. It’s a pity that she did not mention to me that the light in the landing was shinning into her room. As for the chair in the bathroom and furniture layout, it’s the first comment of this kind. Appreciate the feedback.

    Continua »

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    France
    Age 18 - 24

    5 cuori
    Maggio 2021

    Tanya is a beautiful host, adorable, very sociable and kind. We feel at home, I loved spending time with her, we even made meals and walks together, I discovered with her beautiful landscapes. She is a great help also for English, it really helps to progress, for the French speakers it is necessary to know that she also speaks French what can help some being able to understand the barrier of the language.
    The house has a washing machine and all the rooms in the house are easily accessible. The neighborhood is very good and close to the supermarket in case of an emergency.
    I highly recommend it, I miss Tanya very much and I hope to see her again soon.

    Continua »

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Ireland
    Age 35 - 44

    4 cuori
    Novembre 2020

    Nice and welcoming place. Warm family, beautiful hause and area.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yotiwnda zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  a5ae3788bd36086be2d480c7e24de788a818ff26&style=small

    Turkey
    Age 18 - 24

    1 cuore
    Marzo 2020

    Questo ospite ha assegnato 1 cuore all'host, ma non ha lasciato nessun commento.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ynjk3mju zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  d03ac6f7384e7654ebb3e6d0bf87dfb456493306&style=small

    Poland
    Age 25 - 34

    4 cuori
    Settembre 2019

    Questo ospite ha assegnato 4 cuori all'host, ma non ha lasciato nessun commento.

Come posso prenotare?

Contatta l'host per verificare la loro disponibilità e chiedi loro eventuali informazioni necessarie a finalizzare il tuo soggiorno. Una volta che l'host conferma che e' disponibile per le date richieste, è possibile completare la prenotazione.

Quando pago?

Una volta che un host conferma la propria disponibilità, puoi procedere con la prenotazione pagando il 15% come commissione di prenotazione (con un massimo di 250$£€ per soggiorni di lungo termine), utilizzando uno dei seguenti metodi: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (quest'ultimo non disponibile in determinate nazioni). Successivamente, pagherai l'host all'arrivo, oppure in base alle condizioni descritte nel profilo dell'host e concordate al momento della prenotazione. Ti preghiamo di prestare sempre molta attenzione alle richieste di pagamento anticipato avanzate dall'host, specialmente quando tali termini di pagamento non sono inclusi nel profilo dell'host. Tutti i nostri host sono stati avvisati che, se desiderano richiedere un pagamento anticipato, devono indicarlo chiaramente all'arrivo. In ogni caso, ci raccomandiamo di diffidare da chi chiede un pagamento da effettuarsi via Money Gram o Western Union.

Quando posso condividere i miei dati di contatto?

Non appena la prenotazione viene confermata dall'ospite e la commissione di prenotazione viene pagata, Homestay.com invierà una mail di conferma con gli indirizzi email e numeri di telefono per mettersi in contatto direttamente. E' vietato scambiare contatti diretti attraverso il sistema di messaggistica prima del pagamento della prenotazione.

    Questo sito Web utilizza i cookie