About the Homestay

Urban Spacious
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

I am a graduated in architecture, kind of art, psychology and communication. I love get in contact with people from all around the world especially when they share my interests. I speak English, Spanish and I am studying Chinese at the moment.
I love social drinking having interesting conversation.
The flat is located in one of the most popular ancient area of the city, 3 minutes from S.Croce and 10 minutes from the Cathedral, with a lot of restaurant, bars and shops all around.

House Facilities
  • Laundry
  • Internet Access

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 4 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Check-in date must be before 08 Mar 2020

Available for given dates

room 1
From 31 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Double size bed

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
  • Carpet / Moquette
  • Mirror
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
Nightly Price
50
Weekly Price
350
Monthly price
950
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

The flat is located in one of the most popular and real area of the ancient city, completely different from the centre around Piazza Signoria and Piazza Repubblica, the city of the shops, the big brand and so on. Here you can breath the very florentine atmosphere, meeting real locals at the market shop or in the restaurants and bars.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Bus Stop

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Be silent in the late time of the evening if they come back home late. leave the kitchen and the bathroom clean and tidy after using them.

Smoking is allowed indoors and outdoors.

12 Reviews

  • 1558526194 original

    United Kingdom
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    July 2019

    This guest awarded the host 5 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Australia
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    September 2018

    Rosa is an incredible host and made my stay in Florence that much better. Her place is located very central and was able to see so much of Florence in the short time I was there. Appreciated her recommendations and loved getting to know her during my time there.

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    France
    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    June 2018

    Rosa has been a fantastic host, her house is located right in the center, near to all sights. She’s been very friendly ans helpful , many thanks for helping me with my heavy case down the stairs ! I recommend her lodging.

  • 1518957365 original

    Brazil
    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    June 2018

    La posizione della casa è molto buona, vicino a tutte le attrazioni di Firenze.
    Rosa, la padrona di casa, è una persona molto simpatica e conosce molto bene la sua città.
    Se posso darti un voto, lo darei 10.

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Brazil
    Age 65 - 74

    5 hearts
    June 2018

    Fiquei na casa de Rosa por 24 dias. Ela é uma pessoa adorável, acolhedora!
    A localização não poderia ser melhor, é bem central e se faz tudo a pé.
    Eu recomendo!

  • 1524170933 original

    United States
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    April 2018

    Rosa is an excellent host with a wonderful personality. Her home was very clean and comfortable, and located near walking distance of the major attractions. Her guests were great too. Would highly recommend!

  • 1513325500 original

    Italy
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    January 2018

    Rosa è una persona davvero accogliente appena sono arrivato mi ha spiegato tutto è gentile consiglio a tutti di fare il soggiorno da lei rasa ha trovato un nuovo cliente perché io ci tornerò sempre quando andrò a Firenze

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Argentina
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    October 2017

    Rosa is more than just a kind person. You can be hours talking about everything. The room is a little bit noisy and the sun light enters in the morning, but apart from that everything is perfect

  • 1506134380 original

    United States
    Age 55 - 64

    3 hearts
    October 2017

    My daughter and I stayed four nights at Rosa's apartment, which was located in convenient section of Florence. Rosa was sweet, accommodating and our room was clean. Our room, however, was located over a large parking area and while she gives earplugs to drown out the noise, the noise from people yelling until the wee morning hours, was overwhelming. Rosa has three bedrooms and one bathroom. Rosa sleeps on a futon outside one of the bedrooms. All the guests were very polite about sharing the bathroom and keeping it clean.

    Read more »

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    United States
    Age 65 - 74

    5 hearts
    October 2017

    The very first thing I noticed upon entering Rosa's apartment was how extremely clean it was! The apartments itself is very spacious and quite luminous. Rosa herself was most accommodating band most pleasurable to be with; a very smart & charming lady. I would recommend her place to anyone hands down.

How do I book?

Contact the host about your stay - tell them a little about yourself, why you are staying and ask any questions you have about their homestay. You will be able to book immediately after sending your message.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies