very nice flat in Rome center

Homestay in Monti - Roma, Italy
From 20  /   per night

About the Homestay

Urban Shabby chic

I am a journalist, I live by myself and have a 2 bedrooms flat in Rome Monti area, 5 min from Colosseum and Roman Forum, very close to central railway station. My flat is very convenient and quite, I love to have guests sharing a few days with me. I prefer to host just one people, but if you are a couple that's Also fine for me. The flat has a spaciouse kitchen / dining room and you are welcome to use it. The room is available from June 11 on.

House Facilities
  • Laundry
  • Internet Access
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Bedrooms available for booking


Joa's room
55 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Pull-Out Sofa Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
  • Fridge
  • Hair-dryer
  • Radio
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
Weekly Price
Monthly price
You have selectedPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal Booking Amount

How it works

About the Area

The apartment is very close to the main historical attraction, Colosseum, Roman Forum, Piazza Venezia, the Circus Maximus, Also very close to central railway station and the metro A and B, you can walk almost everywhere anche or get the bus to go to Vatican .

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Museum
  • Amusement Park
  • Restaurant
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital


Please note that only a light breakfast is included in the room rate. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

There are no strict rules in my house, we have to share the bathroom and of course this Has to be left clean.

Smoking is not allowed.

1 Review

  • 3 hearts
    September 2017

    O lugar é conveniente pois fica perto de transportes, metro, coliseu, basílica de santa maria maggiore e pode ainda ir a pé até praça de Espanha. Quanto à hostess não posso dizer muito porque não tive muito contacto. Estava fora. Apenas me recebeu e saiu.