Travel free, not alone

Homestay in Prati-Trionfale - Rome, Italy
57Best room price
per night for monthly stays

About the Homestay

Urban Cosy

Location! Enjoy the very centre of downtown in a lively, safe and nice area, very "roman", 10 minn from St Peter's! Restaurants, pubs, cinema, library, market, shopping: everything is here! Metro (Cipro and Ottaviano stations, line A) or buses are at a step ans will take you everywhere!
Stay in a clean, homely, sunny and comfortable room, in a stylish house, facing pedestrian, quite and green yards.
You'll find a friendly athmosphere and get a family hand in all your needs like tickets reservations, cultural advices, suggestions for events, maps, guides, and free car lifts when possible.
We speak English and like to practice French and Spanish.
You can keep all your privacy, since we are very discreet.
Our guests use a bathroom w/shower at exclusive use, enjoy a "customized" breakfast and can ask for a simply home-style dinner, at a small extra cost. Gluten-free and lactose-free meals also available. Free wi-fi, free local calls (Italian mobiles too), pc available.
Perfect for both single women travellers and families.

Additional Info

If you have a cat at home, please choose another accomodation: our son is very allergic, even to cat-hair left on your clothes....Sorry about that!

House Facilities
  • Bikes for use
  • Computer
  • Laundry
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Bedrooms available for booking

   

girl's room
72
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

ONLY FEMALES Facing green semi-private playard, hosts a writing-desk, suitable for students.

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
  • Mirror
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
Nightly Price
72
Weekly Price
450
Monthly price
1,728
main room, french bed, 2 people
85
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

ONLY FEMALES OR FAMILIES Facing private green yard, hosts a piano and a small tv-dvd

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • TV
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
  • Hair-dryer
  • Radio
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
85
95
Weekly Price
535
600
You have selectedTotal Booking AmountPayable Upon Booking

How it works

About the Area

We are 10 minutes' walk from St Peter's Basilica.
5 Metro stops from Termini Railway Station.
Easy connection to airport.
2 stations Metro "A" at 10 minn walk each.
All buses around the corner.
1 hr 1,5€ to Ostia seaside.
2 hrs door-to-door to Naples and Florence, 5 hrs door-to-door Venice.
4 hrs door-to-door Milan Expo.
Lively yet safe area day and night.
Doorman at the front gate.
Rooms facing green private courtyard and semi-private play yard.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Museum
  • Amusement Park
  • Restaurant
  • Bus Stop
  • Hospital

Meals

Please note that only a light breakfast is included in the room rate. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen
Available on request at an extra cost
  • Full Breakfast
  • Half Board
  • Packed lunch
Diet Type available on request
  • Vegetarian
  • Lactose Intolerant

House Rules

We like couples, families or single women, we prefer not hosting single men.
You will keep your room tidy, just as we do in the whole apartment.
You will not invite strangers unless you ask for and receive our permission.
You will not smoke in the apartment.
You will not make loud noise after 00.00.
We will do your best to give you a pleasant stay.

Smoking is not allowed.

2 Reviews

  • 5 hearts
    June 2016

    Elisabetta was amazing, amazing, incredibile!! She was so kind and thoughtful and helped me out so much during my stay in Rome, the apartment was really nice, and the breakfast was good too. I will definitely return someday, mille grazie!! :)

  • 5 hearts
    July 2015

    I had an amazing time in Rome. The location was very convenient and I got a lot of help from Elisabetta regards tourist attractions and best places to see and also with transport.
    I was really lucky to stay here I felt like I was staying at a friends house or with relatives this definitely made my holiday great.
    Also the breakfast was great :)