About the Homestay

  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

WE ONLY ACCEPT FEMALES PLEASE
Nice and clean Japanese family home nearby Tokyo. We have 3 kids and 1 cat. Our neighbours are quiet and so nice. Please come join us we love to host guests from all backgrounds.

Pets

Cat

House Facilities
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Internet Access
  • Air Conditioning

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 1 night

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Guest room 1
From ¥3,333 per night
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
Facilities
  • TV
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
¥4,300
¥8,000
Weekly Price
¥28,000
¥50,400
Monthly price
¥100,000
¥188,000
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our house is located middle of the city. 5mins walk, you can reach the convenience store. It's really quiet nice neighbor .

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Bus Stop

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

・Keep noise to a minimum after midnight please
・If there are any serious stains you will need to pay for it to be cleaned.
・If you would like to invite your friends over just agree it with me in advance.
Please enjoy your stay and make your self at home.

Smoking is not allowed.

3 Reviews

  • 1536919044 original

    France
    Age 65 - 74

    5 hearts
    September 2018

    J’ai beaucoup apprécié mon séjour chez Nana, son mari et ses 3 petites filles sont adorables. Nana parle très bien l’anglais et c’est une hôtesse très agréable et compétente. C’est la première fois que je vais chez l’habitant et j’ai trouvé que c’était une expérience enrichissante et intéressante que de partager leur vie de tous les jours. Un grand merci à ma famille d’acceuil ! Alice.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    France
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    August 2018

    Hi it’s Lucie!!
    I really appreciated my homestay here!
    The family was really nice and always there for me if I need any help.
    The place is quiet so there isn’t any problem to sleep ;)
    Thank you for this fabulous week with you, I would really like to meet you again!!
    Ps: the cat was a bit scary :’)
    Ps2: thanks for the bottle of alcohol, my parents really appreciated :D

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    France
    Age 55 - 64

    5 hearts
    May 2018

    Very kind family, we realy enjoyed our stay with them. If we come back to Tokyo, we would like to see them again !

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies