About the Homestay

  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Our family lives in a 4 bedroom house, 3 up stairs and 1 down stairs, two bathrooms upstairs and 1 down stairs.
We're very friendly, happy family which loves sport, music, movies and the beach.
We have a 8 years old girl and 21 years old boy (Sarah and Luan) and a dog Summer, she's 1 year old. She's very sweet and quiet, she loves cuddles.
We're 5 minutes walking from Sylvia Park Shopping Center, and between two train stations (Panmure and Sylvia Park).
There is a medium garden with a BBQ with we love to do.
Our house is only 3 years old(Executive) with a nice view to the Basin.
Beautiful 3.4km walking around the Basin for anyone to enjoy it.

Pets

Dog

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Bikes for use
  • Laundry
  • Patio
  • Barbecue
  • Parking
  • Pets
  • Pets Indoor
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Allow Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 2 nights

Maximum stay is for 348 nights

Available for given dates

down stairs
From $33 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
1 Pull-Out Sofa Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

This room is a large double room for 1 person or for a couple. It is on the ground floor.

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • TV
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Carpet / Moquette
  • Hair-dryer
  • Radio
 1 guest
Nightly Price
$45
Weekly Price
$270
Monthly price
$990
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our house is close to the motor way and 10 minutes from the city.
We're between two train stations (Panmure and Sylvia Park) any train you catch will be about 5 minutes walking.

Local Area Facilities
  • Tennis
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Swimming
  • Bowling
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Shopping Centre
  • Water sports
  • Sports arena
  • Health club
  • Restaurant
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Feel free to use the kitchen and please clean up after.
Please keep our home secure and turn alarm on when leave the house.
Keep noise to a minimum after 11pm please.
Please do not invite strangers into our home. Just let us know before you invite any friend. Enjoy your stay and treat our house as you would your own home.

Smoking is allowed outdoors only.

1 Review

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xmda2mdg zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  69f5932d95eee010599a8b9a7abec2fe3994c5b9&style=small

    Germany
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    June 2016

    I stayed with Lena and her family for almost 3 months and it was an awesome experience. They are super welcoming and friendly, and I felt really at home with a wonderful family atmosphere.
    Lena takes care of everything, and even though they’re all quite busy there’ll always be someone to talk to. In those three months it never got boring, cause they took me to several BBQs, beach days or volleyball trainings and so much more. I felt really included in the everyday family life and we never had any problems. All the time I felt taken care of and they were helpful with every question that came up.
    The room is not too big, but very nice with a comfortable bed and big cupboard. The bathroom used as a guest bathroom, so most of the time I was the only one using it.
    The house is quite big, and was always clean and tidy. I pretty much enjoyed the location, cause its right next to the basin, so you can do a nice walk, but also cause a big shopping center is only 10 min away ;)
    I highly recommend staying with them, not just because of the really nice house and the room. But further because of their heartwarming attitude, kindness and willingness to share their lives with you will really make you feel at home.

    Read more »

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies