About the Homestay

  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Our family is composed of my husband Enrique and I, we have a 29-year-old daughter and another 40-year-old son (father of a baby), but they do not live with us.

We have 2 rooms comfortably furnished and equipped, one with private bathroom and the other with bathroom outside 8 steps away. The building where we live is located at the foot of a beautiful park in a very quiet area, safe and with many connections for transport.

Enrique is a mechanical technician and works on his own, so he is sometimes at home doing some work, he likes photography and watching action movies. I am always at home doing the daily tasks and from Monday to Friday, I take care of a baby of 1 year old, son of a friend of my daughter) in my free time, I do handicraft and crochet work, I go out to do the shopping in the supermarket and part of my daily walks through the park, I am always at home.

Additional Info

No other person staying in the room for the night possible. No access to use the kitchen to prepare meals. My daughter speaks very good English and I more or less, can communicate well aon the Italian language.

House Facilities
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Allow Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 5 nights

Maximum stay is for 180 nights

Available for given dates

Room 2
From S/.45 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
Facilities
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
  • Mirror
 1 guest
Nightly Price
S/.55
Weekly Price
S/.350
Monthly price
S/.1,350
Room with private bathroom
From S/.55 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom ensuite (within room)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

This room has a private bathroom, has a bed and half square and you can add another (bed) if necessary for another pesona. You have internet access (WiFi) and cable TV.

Facilities
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
  • Mirror
 1 guest
Nightly Price
S/.65
Weekly Price
S/.420
Monthly price
S/.1,650
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our department is located in the financial center of Lima, we are surrounded by four main avenues 3 of which have various transport links and are within a few blocks of one of the stations of the Metropolitan (bus). Despite this, as we are at the foot of a park, luckily we have peace and fresh air, no noise and no pollution.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Beach
  • Cinema
  • Shopping Centre
  • Restaurant
  • Bus Stop
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Smoking inside the house it is not allowed. There is a balcony facing the park where you can smoke.

If you choose a room with shared bathroom, you must be a woman as it is also used by our daughter,

Do not invite strangers home, if you want to invite a friend, I acuérdalo me before and is not allowed to stay overnight in the room.

You can use the friobar that is in the kitchen to store some food.
You can use the microwave oven to heat and if you use plates and cutlery you should wash them when you finish.
It is not allowed to use the kitchen for food preparation

Enjoy your stay and is our home as you would your own.

Smoking is allowed outdoors only.

1 Review

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xnza4oty zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  f930e49ffd65187f81e4d4520c3820bc92dffd8b&style=small

    Japan
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    June 2017

    They are so kind! They always help me. Because of them, I really enjoyed traveling in Lima. Thanks a lot!!

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Cuqui in ,

    Gracias Sachi querida, por tan linda y excelente evaluación. Para nosotros fue un placer ayudarte y estar pendiente de tu estadía en Lima, aunque fueron pocos días. Esperamos volverte a ver en un próximo viaje a Perú.
    Muchos cariños.
    Cuqui

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies