Descrição

Urban Confortável
  • Recebe
  • Homens
  • Mulheres
  • Casais
  • Famílias
  • Estudantes

The bedroom also includes a private bathroom, outside of the room in the hallway, for YOUR USE only. The bedroom looks out onto the garden and the bathroom features a skylight. The bedroom includes a fridge, microwave, toaster oven and Keurig coffeemaker AND also includes free weekly laundry service and soap.

Our home is located in the heart of the city in a safe, historic neighbourhood called "Cabbagetown". We are one block from a Bus Stop and a 5 minute walk to the Subway Station.

I have two sons, ages 18 and 20, who enjoy playing basketball, sailing and skiing. We are a quiet home as the boys use their "buds" if they listen to music, watch Netflix in their bedrooms or attend to their university studies.

We also have a farm in our downtown neighbourhood located just 3 blocks away. It's free to walk through the barns filled with chickens, sheep, cows, horses, and goats! The farmhouse sells freshly baked cookies and there are some lovely paths to stroll through. It's a charming site in the heart of the city.

Instalações na casa
  • Non Smoking

Quartos disponíveis para reserva

A estadia mínima é de 30 noites

A estadia máxima é de 365 noites

Disponível para determinadas datas

Longa estadia? Se você tem uma programação recorrente em que os dias da semana não exigem acomodação, você pode desmarcar esses dias abaixo. Isso informará o anfitrião e reduzirá o preço da sua estadia.

SegTerQuaQuiSexSábDom
2º andar Quarto
Desde $48 por noite
Quarto de Solteiro
Dormem 1

Banheiro privativo (exclusivo para o hóspede)
1 Solteiro Bed

Quarto disponívelQuarto indisponível
Instalações
  • Mesa e luminária
  • TV
  • Ar condicionado
  • Cômoda/gaveteiro
  • Armário/guarda-roupa
  • Espelho
  • Geladeira
 1 hóspede
Preço mensal
$1.440
Você selecionouDiáriasPreço da EstadiaTaxa de ReservaTotal

Sobre a Área

Nossa casa está localizada no centro, no bairro histórico de "Cabbagetown". Um ponto de ônibus fica a 1 quarteirão da nossa casa e a estação de metrô Castlefrank fica a 5 minutos a pé. Um quarteirão de distância são as lojas que incluem uma padaria linda, restaurantes, fast food e um Starbucks.

Instalações na área local
  • Parque
  • Praia
  • Shopping center
  • Ponto de ônibus
  • Estação de trem
  • Hospital

Refeições

Os anfitriões podem ou não oferecer um café da manhã simples de cortesia, a seu critério. Todas as outras refeições, incluindo um café da manhã completo, podem incorrer em um custo adicional, se oferecido. Refeições e qualquer pagamento adicional devem ser organizados diretamente com o seu anfitrião.

Incluido na estadia
  • Café Da Manhã Simples
  • Acesso à Cozinha

Regras da casa

Must be able to provide proof of a double vaccination. And I, along with my children, would be happy to show our Covid-19 vaccination history.

A 500 dollar damage deposit is required, which will be returned to you when you depart.

Não é permitido fumar.

9 comentários

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmtixode zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  2a1a06c8cfb8c15c4a8a189f097997ca2bf992d9&style=small

    United Kingdom
    Age 25 - 34

    4 corações
    Novembro 2021

    Christine was very welcoming which was a good start to my new life here in Toronto. The house is in a very convenient location and Cabbagetown is a very pretty area. The room is comfortable and compact with food making facilities and fridge. Thank you for a nice stay.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Hong Kong
    Age 35 - 44

    5 corações
    Julho 2020

    It has been a great 2.5 months. Couldn't have found a better host. Everyone in the house was really friendly, I really enjoyed it.

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Kenya
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Dezembro 2019

    Christine is amazing! I could not recommend her enough, her place is very neat and clean and comfortable, the breakfast was good too. She went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable. I suffer from sciatica and she made sure I had a cold pack available every time to help with the pain, she took such good care of me. She is also such a pleasure be around and a delight to talk to. Thank you so much Christine for being so wonderful. Would love to come and stay again when I am around :)

    Leia mais »

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ynzy1nzq zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  d339ab8312530bb21a3d6019ded76ea2e4d027c2&style=small

    Italy
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Setembro 2019

    Christine is a lovely and generous person! I felt welcome at any time! She has always been nice and helpful with me. She talked to me and suggested me a lot of beautiful places to visit. Her house is in a good position, the neighborhood is very nice and quiet and not far from downtown. Is close to bus stops and subway. The house is nice and clean. It was a perfect and lovely stay! :)
    I would definitely go back to her!
    I miss Christine and Toronto so much !!

    Leia mais »

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Canada
    Age 55 - 64

    4 corações
    Setembro 2019

    The stay was lovely except for the kettle incident which posed a potential hazard but was handled well. I would have given 5 hearts otherwise. Again, the stay was lovely and I would come again.

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    United States
    Age 55 - 64

    5 corações
    Julho 2019

    It was a wonderful house, I felt welcome from the moment I stepped through the door. Christine is a generous host and she will ensure that your stay with her is the best it can be. She knows the area around her home well, and offers interesting places to go explore during your time in the city. I would come and stay again. Thank you for a fantastic time!

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    India
    Age 18 - 24

    5 corações
    Julho 2019

    I stayed in Christine’s home for 6 months while attending school. It was great! Her sons are nice and the house is comfortable. Everything is nearby. The subway is around the corner and there’s a grocery store a block away. And while the house is right downtown, it’s within a quiet “Victorian village-type neighbourhood” that has many take outs, restaurants and coffee shops.
    Simply put - I loved staying there!

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Germany
    Age 35 - 44

    4 corações
    Setembro 2018

    I enjoyed the stay at Christine’s place a lot. It’s a cute, nicely decorated house in a quite neighbourhood not far from downtown (10 mins bus drive or 25 mins walk to Yorge Street). Christine and her son are very welcoming and helpful and Christine offers a great breakfast. The bed has a thin mattress but the bedroom is nicely decorated and equipped with everything you need (drawer, cupboard, desk, fridge, microwave, kettle, coffee machine). You can feel at home :-)

    Leia mais »

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Christine em ,

    Rest-assured - The mattress was replaced on September 25, the day after a read the review. :-) Had I known the bed wasn't comfortable, I would have taken care of it immediately. :-) And thanks for the review Maike. It was a pleasure hosting you.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yndmzotg zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  e9df1aedf2484d37e0effcc551d406e67c1d5e83&style=small

    Germany
    Age 35 - 44

    5 corações
    Agosto 2018

    Christines place is just great. The perfect place to stay for vacation, business trip or if you just like to spend some time in this awesome City. I felt welcome the minute I walked in. Her beautiful townhouse is close to bus stops, Tim Hortons and a 10 minutes walk to subway line 2 . Christine is the perfect host, funny, open minded, kind, helpful and her teenage kids are great. The neighborhood is quiet , nice, clean and save, but still close to Shops and Cafés . I would definitely stay again !

    Leia mais »

Como faço para reservar?

Contate o anfitrião para checar se este está disponível para recebê-lo and também para perguntar sobre a estadia. Assim que o anfitrião confirmar a disponibilidade para as datas especificadas, você pode completar a sua reserva online.

Quando eu pago?

Assim que o anfitrião confirmar que eles estão disponíveis, você pode pagar a taxa de reserva de 15% (máximo de 250 $£€ para reservas de longo prazo). Métodos de pagamento para pagar a taxa de reserva: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB ou PayPal (não disponível em alguns países). Você pode pagar ao seu anfitrião na chegada ou por acordo prévio.

Quando posso compartilhar meus detalhes de contato?

Os endereços de e-mail, números de telefone e endereço residencial do anfitrião e do hóspede serão trocados no e-mail de confirmação enviado a ambos após a reserva ser concluída. A troca direta de dados de contato entre hóspedes e anfitriões através de nosso sistema de mensagem é contra à nossa política.

    Esse website utiliza cookies