Nem todo conteúdo pôde ser traduzido. Tente novamente mais tarde.

Descrição

Toronto,On Estilosa
  • Recebe
  • Homens
  • Mulheres
  • Casais
  • Famílias
  • Estudantes

Extraordinarily low cost ( 2 + 1 air mattress = 3 people max. ) Taken this year 2022 Some rooms in 2023 available
Next year open for rent 2023 - Minimum 2-day stay
Owner does like not like booking platforms. Just say helping Ritchie or say nothing. He is a big man who visits the apartment sometimes. Do not give keys it could be anyone

Lived here for over 50 years in this a of rent control which lowers your rent Great value at a low price of $40 night ,couple $60 and single $600month, couple month $900 and children free (12 And under) seniors 50 and over ,students discount seniors discount

No stove, but have a burn

Senior and student big discount

I am fully vaccinated for the covid virus + booster
And extra gifts:

The washroom shared but a lock on the door and lock on the bedroom door (private bedroom)

Dust mites pillow protection

Walking distance to transportation ( 2 minutes express Don Mills bus to the subway ) Other buses 5 mins or less to Subway.

Walk 1 block to Shopping and groceries

Animal-friendly too.

NO, ELEVATOR-walk up 3 floors to the apt (exercise )

One foam twin mattress & one regular twin mattress bed in one large bedroom
Toaster oven, microwave oven, and slow cooker

Fridge, kettle, 2coffee maker, dishes, cutlery, and pot cooking, dishes, cups, and cutlery

Final rinse equipment ( wash by hand 1st) and dryer equipment in the apartment-no coins needed

Exercise equipment and barbells.

And much more
SINGLE DISABLED CHRISTIAN BACHELOR 77 YEAR-OLD MALE

Speaks English, but can translate languages on google

Graduated from George Brown College in "Hospitality, tourism, and leisure"

Biography:
I read, watch computer movies and sometimes exercise on zoom and I go out for a coffee and donut and shop or order out

the food at the East York Town Centre. I am a disabled bachelor, walk slowly with a

cane. Talk some but not clearly since my 2 strokes in 2015. I receive Meals On

Wheels some days and eat out on other days and eat at home sometimes

I lost about 30 # since

my strokes but gained some weight back. I was born in Toronto and 100%

Japanese- but cannot speak Japanse-too hard to learn. I go to the racetrack to

watch horses run and sometimes bet my $2. I love animals.

I tried stand-up comedy before my

stroke. I listen to the Rolling Stones, Cliff Richard, Dua Lipa, BTS K pop, and Roy

Miya and Jazz music. In the future, I would like to play the piano one day and draw people.

At Pape station take any bus north to Cosburn (You will see McDonald's restaurant on the right. walk North on Pape, one block to Gamble Ave. (East of Pape)

Bonus:

Free fast wifi




Bedroom doorknob cleaned & toilet & toilet handle


Bedroom covers cleaned


Free Washcloths changed every day


Free Shampoo, soap, toothbrush, toothpaste,
hairdryer. and female wrapped napkins


Equipment to help the disabled in the washroom.

Work experience: Loss prevention Security, worked at
Raddison Hotel and a Concierge at 300 Bloor east
(Yonge and Bloor) a Condo

Check out at 11 am, check-in 1 pm

Instalações na casa
  • Gym at home
  • Non Smoking

Quartos disponíveis para reserva

A estadia mínima é de 2 noites

A estadia máxima é de 365 noites

Disponível para determinadas datas

Longa estadia? Se você tem uma programação recorrente em que os dias da semana não exigem acomodação, você pode desmarcar esses dias abaixo. Isso informará o anfitrião e reduzirá o preço da sua estadia.

SegTerQuaQuiSexSábDom
um quarto grande
Desde $20 por noite
Quarto Triplo
Dormem 3

Banheiro quarto com suíte
2 Solteiro Bed

Quarto disponívelQuarto indisponível

Two Single beds and lots of natural lighting. Single queen bed Two single queen beds on the 3rd-floor, furnished 2 bedroom apartment facing west. One person or two persons in one bedroom.

Instalações
  • Mesa e luminária
  • TV
  • Cômoda/gaveteiro
  • Armário/guarda-roupa
  • Carpete / Tapete
  • Espelho
  • Geladeira
  • Secador de cabelo
  • Rádio
 1 hóspede
2 ou mais hóspedes
Valor da diária
$40
$60
Preço semanal
$200
$300
Preço mensal
$600
$900
Você selecionouDiáriasPreço da EstadiaTaxa de ReservaTotal

Sobre a Área

Leste da avenida de Pape com um parque pequeno e lotes das lojas. Distância de passeio à maioria de lojas. Existe uma igreja. Área tranquila.

Instalações na área local
  • Parque
  • Shopping center
  • Ponto de ônibus
  • Hospital

Refeições

Os anfitriões podem ou não oferecer um café da manhã simples de cortesia, a seu critério. Todas as outras refeições, incluindo um café da manhã completo, podem incorrer em um custo adicional, se oferecido. Refeições e qualquer pagamento adicional devem ser organizados diretamente com o seu anfitrião.

Incluido na estadia
  • Café Da Manhã Simples
  • Acesso à Cozinha

Regras da casa

No loud parties, no sleep-over of a 3rd unknown party, and no drugs, 2-weeks to maximum 12 months No mail after rental
No credit. After accommodation mail returned to sender No negotiation to lower the price Don't allow free storage after finishing rental $20storage fee for a month after rental if you want to store

Não é permitido fumar.

23 comentários

  • Aoh14gjq9y5q6vmnzjwfk1yxsjr8vf zm9ppfkhxrylekg=s96 c

    Canada
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Agosto 2022

    Excellent host and good location!! Thanks for a comfortable stay Ritchie!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ynzk3ndq zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  768c3c8254711f4d98db0de404c196b57c257bec&style=small

    Mexico
    Age 18 - 24

    5 corações
    Julho 2022

    Este hóspede atribuiu ao anfitrião 5 corações, mas não deixou nenhum comentário.

  • Aoh14gihnmqapfvvxxibepwt9gnzqu5nkna9gnzsuhc7ga=s96 c

    Mexico
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Julho 2022

    Ritchie is a very gentle person.
    We felt very comfortable during our stay.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmtyynjc zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  0695140948e2d220e565ca60671c76bb7f1cd12f&style=small

    Philippines
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Fevereiro 2022

    Safe and affordable place, with kind and friendly host. Thanks Ritchie.

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Ritchie em ,

    Great to have as you guests in my home Quiet couple

  • Aatxajwsrsilnc1fra3sduru7ylt8zplfldvxyc7eq60=s96 c

    Canada
    Age 35 - 44

    5 corações
    Setembro 2021

    He is awesome! Room is good and area is very convenient to get to downtown.

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Ritchie em ,

    Very helpful!

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    United States
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Setembro 2021

    Este hóspede atribuiu ao anfitrião 5 corações, mas não deixou nenhum comentário.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmduyndc zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  da3377d83d40ac4c270ebcea087ade802e35e86d&style=small

    Russia
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Junho 2021

    Very kind and helpful host. I felt like home living with Ritchie. Thank you :)

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmdu3ndy zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  f6ab8b86dde95e1b47b4479958009f3109beb648&style=small

    Bulgaria
    Age 75+

    5 corações
    Fevereiro 2021

    Este hóspede atribuiu ao anfitrião 5 corações, mas não deixou nenhum comentário.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmdu3ndy zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  f6ab8b86dde95e1b47b4479958009f3109beb648&style=small

    Bulgaria
    Age 75+

    5 corações
    Fevereiro 2021

    Good host, very down to earth and kind. Would stay again

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmdqwmdy zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  93f9cb4b19531525ddfae21e1f1d4cf85067e820&style=small

    Brazil
    Age 55 - 64

    5 corações
    Janeiro 2021

    I have an good stay in Richie home , I stay warm and safe. I super recommend.

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Ritchie em ,

    Left the place neat and clean Hope she stays again at my apartment

Como faço para reservar?

Contate o anfitrião para checar se este está disponível para recebê-lo and também para perguntar sobre a estadia. Assim que o anfitrião confirmar a disponibilidade para as datas especificadas, você pode completar a sua reserva online.

Quando eu pago?

Assim que o anfitrião confirmar que eles estão disponíveis, você pode pagar a taxa de reserva de 15% (máximo de 250 $£€ para reservas de longo prazo). Métodos de pagamento para pagar a taxa de reserva: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB ou PayPal (não disponível em alguns países). Você pode pagar ao seu anfitrião na chegada ou por acordo prévio.

Quando posso compartilhar meus detalhes de contato?

Os endereços de e-mail, números de telefone e endereço residencial do anfitrião e do hóspede serão trocados no e-mail de confirmação enviado a ambos após a reserva ser concluída. A troca direta de dados de contato entre hóspedes e anfitriões através de nosso sistema de mensagem é contra à nossa política.

    Esse website utiliza cookies