Nem todo conteúdo pôde ser traduzido. Tente novamente mais tarde.

Descrição

Urban Confortável
  • Recebe
  • Homens
  • Mulheres
  • Casais
  • Famílias
  • Estudantes

Cozy, eclectic main level apartment in a war-era bungalow. Located on a quiet street in a tree lined neighborhood, close to all conveniences (buses, parks, grocery stores, green space). Living space contains ensuite washer and dryer, modern kitchen appliances, air conditioning and heating available, lots of indoor green, and simple furnishing. Pet friendly home (animal on site), and non-smoking indoors. While this is a LGBTQ friendly home, it is also an apolitical space welcome to people of diverse perspectives (conservative, liberal, centrist), cultural, religious, spiritual, social backgrounds, and affiliations.

Animais de estimação

Cachorro

Instalações na casa
  • Non Smoking

Quartos disponíveis para reserva

A estadia mínima é de 5 noites

A estadia máxima é de 90 noites

A data de chegada deve ser antes de 30 Mar 2023

Disponível para determinadas datas

Longa estadia? Se você tem uma programação recorrente em que os dias da semana não exigem acomodação, você pode desmarcar esses dias abaixo. Isso informará o anfitrião e reduzirá o preço da sua estadia.

SegTerQuaQuiSexSábDom
2nd Bedroom
Desde $28 por noite
Quarto de Solteiro
Dormem 1

Banheiro compartilhado (com a família / outros convidados)
1 Casal Bed

Quarto disponívelQuarto indisponível
Instalações
  • Criado mudo / mesa de cabeceira
  • Carpete / Tapete
 1 hóspede
Valor da diária
$35
Preço semanal
$239
Preço mensal
$860
Main bedroom
Desde $31 por noite
Quarto de Casal
Dormem 2

Banheiro compartilhado (com a família / outros convidados)
1 Casal Bed

Quarto disponívelQuarto indisponível
Instalações
  • Ar condicionado
  • Cômoda/gaveteiro
  • Armário/guarda-roupa
 1 hóspede
2 hóspedes
Valor da diária
$39
$59
Preço semanal
$249
$349
Preço mensal
$949
$1.590
Você selecionouDiáriasPreço da EstadiaTaxa de ReservaTotal

Sobre a Área

Located on a quiet, safe, family friendly street in West end Toronto, close to all conveniences (buses, grocery stores, green space)

Instalações na área local
  • Parque
  • Ponto de ônibus

Refeições

Os anfitriões podem ou não oferecer um café da manhã simples de cortesia, a seu critério. Todas as outras refeições, incluindo um café da manhã completo, podem incorrer em um custo adicional, se oferecido. Refeições e qualquer pagamento adicional devem ser organizados diretamente com o seu anfitrião.

Incluido na estadia
  • Café Da Manhã Simples
  • Acesso à Cozinha

Regras da casa

Cigarette smoking (outside) allowed. No drugs onsite. This is an LGBTQ friendly space with an animal on premises. Intolerant attitudes of all kinds is not the best fit here, as this is an apolitical space welcome to people of diverse perspectives, cultural and social backgrounds, and affiliations. Excessive noise and large gatherings in the space are to be avoided. Payment will be requested, in full, by e-transfer upon arrival, and guests will have access to the space, but individual keys will not be given to guests unless discussed after arrival. If there are any concerns during the stay that cause us to end our agreement early, the remaining days will be refunded to you unless there have been any damages (payment will be required in those instances). The expectation is that guests tidy the space before they exit the homestay, and that on arrival at the apartment they allow for a check of luggage and clothing to avoid bringing in bugs, bed bugs etc. Good personal hygiene is also encouraged (washing hands after bathroom/washroom, regular showering/bathing) as is keeping both the common areas (kitchen, bathroom, living room) and bedroom clean.

Não é permitido fumar.

9 comentários

  • Aoh14gje6iipjkp6agm uhghzgbcneszdysqfmbzshx4fa=s96 c

    Brazil
    Age 35 - 44

    5 corações
    Setembro 2022

    I stayed for 2 months at David's house. I felt welcomed by him and his two docile dogs (wonderful). The house is complete and super cozy. I definitely recommend this house to travelers who want to study, work or meet Toronto.

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Mexico
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Agosto 2022

    Excellent homestay option, the best host David, a kind, cheerful person and always helping those who need it most, his pets are polite and the space is nice, clean and enough for a couple, my husband and I, pregnant, enjoyed the stay, the accommodation has fulfilled everything that it sells and publishes (services, comfort, cleanliness, real photographs and descriptions).

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmjq1njy zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  b8d0ea0023a5950e84b810bd254f7f1242aef07e&style=small

    Netherlands
    Age 18 - 24

    5 corações
    Julho 2022

    At this homestay for 3 weeks was awesome. David is very kind and helpful. It also felt like home. In one word amezing

  • Aatxajxu74264pecqoxcbttbjoiusk4z1plx1uazxks =s96 c

    India
    Age 18 - 24

    5 corações
    Julho 2022

    The stay was amazing and David was a kind host. The dogs are super friendly and loving! It was a wonderful stay, thanks for being so kind.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmjyxntu zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  66ce5b80c425aedba68e840636ae3940747faba2&style=small

    Egypt
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Julho 2022

    David is much much more than a great host, he always cares for his guests like they are family. He respects privacy and boundaries, yet he is always there to help and assist. Plus he has such a beautiful home, beautiful dogs, and the place has incredible vibes. He helped me settle in and find my own place, yet I actually didn't want to leave when it was time. At David's it felt like home.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmju5ndg zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  35972587cfd90112926ac64ce7d4a0682d8828fd&style=small

    United Kingdom
    Age 18 - 24

    5 corações
    Junho 2022

    Couldn’t ask for a better home stay, David has made me feel extremely comfortable, he’s an amazing host who is easy to get along with and I would definitely recommend.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Canada
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Maio 2022

    My friend and I stayed with David for two weeks while looking for permanent housing, and David was the most wonderful host we could have asked for. We were skeptical at first because we were two girls, but the moment we met David, we felt at ease. Throughout our stay, he made us feel more comfortable. The house is well-kept and well-furnished. The bus stop is only a few minutes walk away, and the subway station is only a few stops away, making it an ideal location for those who use public transit. David also has the cutest dog, Walden, who will instantly make you fall in love with him. Finally, you will be saying goodbye to a friend rather than a host at the end of your stay.

    Leia mais »

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmjiynta zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  e31c768cf502422fa64cee814f466ad69f58c8f2&style=small

    Turkey
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Abril 2022

    David was incredibly hospitable and helpful towards me. As someone who came to Toronto for the first time, I believe I chose the right host.
    Book with David, you will not regret it.

  • Aoh14ggkh bscfffs24joahk5jasp hc1uc4neldwmjspw=s96 c

    Mexico
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Abril 2022

    The best host! David and Walden are wonderful. They’re friendly, clean and respectful. David all time is pending if you need to something, nicest and confortable house. Absolutely recommend chose his place.

Como faço para reservar?

Contate o anfitrião para checar se este está disponível para recebê-lo and também para perguntar sobre a estadia. Assim que o anfitrião confirmar a disponibilidade para as datas especificadas, você pode completar a sua reserva online.

Quando eu pago?

Assim que um anfitrião confirmar que ele está disponível, você pode pagar a taxa de reserva de 15% (máximo de 250 $£€ para reservas de longo prazo) e um depósito de 25% com uma escolha de pagamentos: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB e PayPal. O depósito é recolhido antecipadamente em nome do anfitrião para proteger contra cancelamentos (dentro de 7 dias da chegada). Você então paga ao seu anfitrião o saldo devido na chegada. O pagamento do depósito de 25% é feito para o anfitrião 2 dias úteis após a data de chegada prevista. Este depósito só será reembolsado se você cancelar a reserva pelo menos 7 dias completos antes da chegada.

Quando posso compartilhar meus detalhes de contato?

Os endereços de e-mail, números de telefone e endereço residencial do anfitrião e do hóspede serão trocados no e-mail de confirmação enviado a ambos após a reserva ser concluída. A troca direta de dados de contato entre hóspedes e anfitriões através de nosso sistema de mensagem é contra à nossa política.

    Esse website utiliza cookies