Nem todo conteúdo pôde ser traduzido. Tente novamente mais tarde.

Descrição

Sub-Urbano Moderna
  • Recebe
  • Homens
  • Mulheres
  • Casais
  • Famílias
  • Estudantes

Hi we are a very friendly laid back family
"always willing to help our quests
, Our home is a very welcoming atmosphere.
.We are 4 miles from the city centre,and
5 mins from beaumont hospital
ON bus route to DCU, university ,
have had many students stay with us.
Also only 2 miles to the coast, There are a lot of amenities local, ;
shopping centres, cinema, bowling, parks.
our house is a detached house with parking.
The house is 4 bedrooms, the 4th being in the attic , lovely garden, and decking area out the back for you to enjoy,
We live in a quite leafy, area well established.
,I have 2 rooms to let, at the moment
one ,on
first floor,i a small double bed,room

Bedroom 2 a large room, is double bed.

We really enjoy having, guests, staying with us,as part of our family.
So let us help you.
We are still in contact with many of our previous guests.
i provide a light breakfast,included in the price
evening meal can be provided, at additional cost,
so come and stay with us,
and enjoy your experience in Dublin
.
Sorry you can't have friends stay overnight, this is a family home
Please respect, this rule

Informações adicionais

*IT IS IMPORTANT TO NOTE IF YOU ARE REQUIRED TO SELF ISOLATE/QUARANTINE IN LINE WITH GOVERNMENT REGULATIONS WE ARE NOT ABLE TO FACILITATE THIS SO PLEASE CHOOSE A DIFFERENT HOST
we have parking,
Can provide a meal. If needed/ extra cost

Instalações na casa
  • Non Smoking
  • Allow Smoking

Quartos disponíveis para reserva

A estadia mínima é de 2 noites

A estadia máxima é de 365 noites

A data de chegada deve ser antes de 27 Set 2022

Disponível para determinadas datas

Longa estadia? Se você tem uma programação recorrente em que os dias da semana não exigem acomodação, você pode desmarcar esses dias abaixo. Isso informará o anfitrião e reduzirá o preço da sua estadia.

SegTerQuaQuiSexSábDom
Blue room
Desde 23 por noite
Quarto de Solteiro
Dormem 1

Banheiro compartilhado (com a família / outros convidados)
1 Solteiro Bed

Quarto disponívelQuarto indisponível
 1 hóspede
Valor da diária
32
Preço semanal
190
Preço mensal
700
quarto individual 1
Desde 26 por noite
Quarto de Solteiro
Dormem 1

Banheiro compartilhado (com a família / outros convidados)
1 Casal Bed

Quarto disponívelQuarto indisponível

Sótão muito brilhante bom tamanho muito espaço, 2 janelas velux Criados mudos,  trilho de suspensão,  lâmpada de mesa

Instalações
  • Mesa e luminária
  • Cômoda/gaveteiro
  • Armário/guarda-roupa
  • Criado mudo / mesa de cabeceira
  • Carpete / Tapete
  • Espelho
 1 hóspede
Valor da diária
36
Preço semanal
230
Preço mensal
800
Você selecionouDiáriasPreço da EstadiaTaxa de ReservaTotal

Sobre a Área

Estamos localizados pelo hospital beautmont na rota de ônibus para a cidade, e não muito longe do ônibus do campus DCU fora da casa
e algumas pequenas aldeias de áreas turísticas.
Área muito povoada tranquila e simpática
Muitas lojas que comem lugares. 15 minutos de ônibus para o centro da cidade

Instalações na área local
  • Parque
  • Academia
  • Natação
  • Boliche
  • Praia
  • Cinema
  • Biblioteca
  • Shopping center
  • Arena esportiva
  • Clube de saúde
  • Restaurante
  • Aeroporto
  • Ponto de ônibus
  • Estação de trem
  • Hospital

Refeições

Os anfitriões podem ou não oferecer um café da manhã simples de cortesia, a seu critério. Todas as outras refeições, incluindo um café da manhã completo, podem incorrer em um custo adicional, se oferecido. Refeições e qualquer pagamento adicional devem ser organizados diretamente com o seu anfitrião.

Incluido na estadia
  • Café Da Manhã Simples
  • Acesso à Cozinha
Disponível mediante solicitação a um custo adicional
  • Meia-pensão

Regras da casa

No smoking in the house,please
However you can smoke outside.
If you could keep your room clean, that would be great
And no friends of guests, to sleep over .

*IT IS IMPORTANT TO NOTE IF YOU ARE REQUIRED TO SELF ISOLATE/QUARANTINE IN LINE WITH GOVERNMENT REGULATIONS WE ARE NOT ABLE TO FACILITATE THIS SO PLEASE CHOOSE A DIFFERENT HOST
We don't allow use of kitchen,for cooking
It is not a houseshare!!
We can provide a evening meal
For you, at small cost.

We once again we have a strict policy of not having ,anyone staying over, as this is a family home
,and we do have other guests, in our house so please adear to this
Shower any time , try to keep to 15 mins max
,but as many times as you like
washing machine and dryer available, when you want to use it,

É permitido fumar apenas no exterior da casa.

29 comentários

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmjm0mjy zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  0b354b27f0efd34cc20e6b62baba0515d9efb60e&style=small

    France
    Age 45 - 54

    5 corações
    Junho 2022

    many thanks to Susanna and her husband I had a beautiful and memorable trip in Dublin as I went to see my daughter who is at Susanne's house too. Susanna was very closed to me, she gave me all necessary informations and I feel like as if I was at my home. Many thanks for all you have done for me and for my daughter. A very very very kind person and family. I recommend her with eyes closed

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmdywodu zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  ee5ef3d542cd0603dda3ca57766253410e51f057&style=small

    United Kingdom
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Março 2022

    Very friendly host. She and her family are extremely friendly, and welcoming. I would highly recommend the hosts. Very engaging, lovely, and caring.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmty2mdm zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  dda4859caa74845f9ad159cc2981d41f5f472854&style=small

    France
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Dezembro 2021

    James et Susanna ont été très sympathiques! Mais on n'a pas passé beaucoup de temps ensemble car j'y restai qu'une semaine.
    Leur maison se trouve très proche de l’aéroport ce que a été très pratique pour moi. Le centre ville est accessible en 40 minutes en bus directe.
    Le séjour s'est bien passé.

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Susanna em ,

    Lovely girl, so happy to have her stay,

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmdkwody zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  80b88272060fc7d347781349c539787bb9c4e92b&style=small

    Spain
    Age 18 - 24

    5 corações
    Dezembro 2021

    A very good experience, it's been short of time, I felt at home and treated you like one more of the family, very good people and I will repeat

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmtm4mze zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  72aa0b672b9962ebdbc0aee11c8332184b7e6aa5&style=small

    Iceland
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Dezembro 2021

    Susie, Jay and Becky not only welcomed me to their home but also to their family! I very much enjoyed my time with them and their whole family during the many days and nights of fun. They are generous, kind and very helpful. If I could, I would rate them higher than 5 hearts, because they have found a place in mine forever <3
    If you are looking for a loving home from home, this is definetly the place to be!

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Susanna em ,

    Hi thank you so much, for your review, we loved having you staywith us, as part of the family.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmdeymju zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  39266812c2c0744087abd42fc84aadb1b0f5e67f&style=small

    Spain
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Junho 2021

    My stay with Susana was really nice. James and Susana made me feel very confortable and I truly recommend the place for short and long stay :)

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Susanna em ,

    Lovely to have you stay with us.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yotywnzc zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  2ec932cfdef0bebf2be71af2ecfd9f6a05cd7824&style=small

    Spain
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Março 2020

    Susanna and her family are very friendly and cheerful. I was delighted during my stay in their home. My room was located in the attic and it is very cozy, spacious and light. I felt so comfortable there in spite of being in Covid-19 time.
    There are supermarkets and shopping centers close to the home and bus stop just 100 meters away. Moreover, you can find McDonald's, KFC and some restaurants around the area.
    Fully recommendable!

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    South Korea
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Março 2020

    This family is so kind and nice. Also their house is so clean and qute. I recommmend this house!

  • Aaue7mdhcx xricjke1szin 3ukxutyatvq7 aeval7ajw

    Romania
    Age 35 - 44

    5 corações
    Fevereiro 2020

    Sussana and James are great hosts, super friendly and helpful. They will treat you like part of their family and help you with whatever you need. I strongly recommend their homestay to anyone who visits Dublin.

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Susanna em ,

    Thanks so much for this review. It was a pleasure to host you

  • Photo

    South Korea
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Outubro 2019

    Welcoming family and good food. The room also clean. It was great time to stay here.

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Susanna em ,

    Your welcome sally, glad to have you stay

Como faço para reservar?

Contate o anfitrião para checar se este está disponível para recebê-lo and também para perguntar sobre a estadia. Assim que o anfitrião confirmar a disponibilidade para as datas especificadas, você pode completar a sua reserva online.

Quando eu pago?

Assim que o anfitrião confirmar que eles estão disponíveis, você pode pagar a taxa de reserva de 15% (máximo de 250 $£€ para reservas de longo prazo). Métodos de pagamento para pagar a taxa de reserva: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB ou PayPal (não disponível em alguns países). Você pode pagar ao seu anfitrião na chegada ou por acordo prévio.

Quando posso compartilhar meus detalhes de contato?

Os endereços de e-mail, números de telefone e endereço residencial do anfitrião e do hóspede serão trocados no e-mail de confirmação enviado a ambos após a reserva ser concluída. A troca direta de dados de contato entre hóspedes e anfitriões através de nosso sistema de mensagem é contra à nossa política.

    Esse website utiliza cookies