Descrição

Vilas  Estilosa
  • Recebe
  • Homens
  • Mulheres
  • Casais
  • Famílias
  • Estudantes

We live 13 km from city center in the beautiful village of Lucan where the river liffey runs through.Beautiful park right across the road .We live in a two bedroom apartment. The guest bedroom is very large with all you could need for your stay.Full use of kitchen. It takes 15 -20 minutes by bus to travel to the city centre and the bus stop is a couple of minutes walk away from my house. We have a very regular bus service.Lucan village is ten minutes walk away with lots of cafes restaurants and pubs.There are beautiful walks along the weir at the Liffey and Saint Catherine's Park .Time from the airport is twenty minutes. Liffey valley shopping centre is a 10 min walk away with shops restraunts and cinema. Room looks out onto road . Bus stop right outside the house to Maynooth College. 15 minute bus journey. (Smoking allowed outside only )Table and Chair for study purposes in the room free WiFi.

Animais de estimação

Cachorro

Instalações na casa
  • Non Smoking

Quartos disponíveis para reserva

A estadia mínima é de 1 noite

A estadia máxima é de 160 noites

Disponível para determinadas datas

Longa estadia? Se você tem uma programação recorrente em que os dias da semana não exigem acomodação, você pode desmarcar esses dias abaixo. Isso informará o anfitrião e reduzirá o preço da sua estadia.

SegTerQuaQuiSexSábDom
Very large Double room
Desde 35 por noite
Quarto de Casal
Dormem 2

Banheiro compartilhado (com a família / outros convidados)
1 Casal Bed

Quarto disponívelQuarto indisponível

This room is a very large double room.Very bright and modern and clean.Guests say the bed is so comfortable:For long stay guests bed changed weekly. Room cleaned every third day .Short or long term term stays excepted.free internet.

Instalações
  • Mesa e luminária
  • Cômoda/gaveteiro
  • Armário/guarda-roupa
  • Criado mudo / mesa de cabeceira
  • Carpete / Tapete
  • Espelho
  • Secador de cabelo
  • Rádio
 1 hóspede
2 hóspedes
Valor da diária
50
70
Preço semanal
250
350
Preço mensal
1.100
1.450
Você selecionouDiáriasPreço da EstadiaTaxa de ReservaTotal

Sobre a Área

É uma área bonita com muito para ver e fazer
Muito acessível ao centro da cidade
muitos parques para aproveitar
Muitos restaurentes e pubs. Centro comercial de Vale do Vale 10 minutos a pé com muitas lojas de roupas e restaurantes.

Instalações na área local
  • Tênis
  • Parque
  • Academia
  • Golfe
  • Natação
  • Boliche
  • Cinema
  • Biblioteca
  • Museu
  • Shopping center
  • Estábulo de cavalos
  • Pescaria
  • Restaurante
  • Aeroporto
  • Ponto de ônibus
  • Estação de trem
  • Hospital

Refeições

Os anfitriões podem ou não oferecer um café da manhã simples de cortesia, a seu critério. Todas as outras refeições, incluindo um café da manhã completo, podem incorrer em um custo adicional, se oferecido. Refeições e qualquer pagamento adicional devem ser organizados diretamente com o seu anfitrião.

Incluido na estadia
  • Café Da Manhã Simples
  • Acesso à Cozinha

Regras da casa

Rule is clean up after yourself ie cooking and please clean bathroom after use.When going out always lock up the house ..Treat our home like you would your own and we will all get on fine and will enjoy each others company .Relax and enjoy your stay. Will also need to see email confirmation from Homestay of your booking .Smoking is allowed outside. Pay on arrival.

Não é permitido fumar.

56 comentários

  • Aatxajxaighvbnw kgafllfuylf a u fsgnixz3turu=s96 c

    Ireland
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Junho 2022

    I had a great time, very accomodating even when I came late. Very friendly, funny and kind people. Whether you stay a day or longer brilliant option for people.

    Host reply
    Família anfitriã Paula em ,

    Mark thankyou so much for your lovely words.You where a pleasure to have in our home .Looking forward to your return next week .X

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Germany
    Age 65 - 74

    5 corações
    Junho 2022

    I stayed only for 2 nights with Paula and John and I would have spent there more days because I felt really well. Both are so kindly and create a warm atmosphere at their home. So I hope to come another time. Thanks a lot.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmjy3nde zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  784652e977636c236b3659e9ef3b8511f4eb084c&style=small

    Brazil
    Age 35 - 44

    5 corações
    Junho 2022

    Great house, amazing place, and most importantly they are amazing people!!!

  • Aatxajyddocyve8s92mjzgkwbdecqoekflvaj5w1vmkq=s96 c

    Ireland
    Age 45 - 54

    5 corações
    Junho 2022

    Paula was a Kind and generous host and good fun as well :)

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Ireland
    Age 65 - 74

    5 corações
    Junho 2022

    Fantastic, place to stay, spotless, and a very kind caring host, just a lovely person.
    I will visit again, for sure.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    France
    Age 45 - 54

    5 corações
    Junho 2022

    Lovely room lovely people We stayed with Paula and Pete and Sam for a weekend away and we weren’t treated like guests but like family. We had a fabulous time and spent two wonderful evenings with Pete, Paula came with us on the first one. We hadn’t laughed so much in a long time. They are a lovely couple and if they ask you to go down to the pub with them all I can say is go!!!
    Paula offered to pick us up from the airport and take us back. We promised to return when we have more holiday as they are a stones throw from central Dublin and for a weekend away it was just perfect for a visit.
    I would open my home to them anytime and really enjoyed their company. Thank you guys for everything and as I promised see you next time

    Leia mais »

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmjc1ody zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  54020b6e6f89d3cc11285b6738e158f1710f147c&style=small

    France
    Age 25 - 34

    5 corações
    Junho 2022

    Paula and Pete are both lovely people who are always up for a chat. The atmosphere in the house is super friendly. Paula and Pete really make you feel at home when you are staying with them and are ready to help. The house is kept spotless and the double room is really nice and big with everything you could need. Sam, the dog is adorable too. Thank you for everything !!!!!

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Italy
    Age 55 - 64

    5 corações
    Maio 2022

    Paula and Pete were lovely beyond expectations. Unfortunately we spent only one night in their house, but we had the time of our lives. Everything, from the room to the Lucan tour, was top notch. We made two great friends and we hope to see them again in the future - sooner or later ;).

  • Aatxajw6mgfzfuxonjpe3seheaqthmolhyzmxwb  d1a=s96 c

    Ireland
    Age 45 - 54

    5 corações
    Maio 2022

    I stayed for 5 nights with Paula and Peter.
    The 2 bedroom appartment is located in a Dublin suburb very easily accessible by 24 hour buses.
    Paula and Peter are very warm entertaining and welcoming hosts who go way above and beyond the call of duty expected of a host (eg. Paula sorted my laundry out for me.)

    Paula and Peter want every guest to have a a great stay.

    They have a charming beautiful dog called Sam.

    In summary stop faffing and just book. You wont regret it!

    Leia mais »

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    South Africa
    Age 45 - 54

    5 corações
    Maio 2022

    Wow, why an amazing time I had. It has become my home away from home. Paula could not do enough for me. They invited me into their home and it soon became a Children's other Irish home as well. I arrived a stranger but left with new family. You will not go wrong staying with Paula, the room is spacious and clean, it is located on the bus route and close to Lucan Village. Don’t hesitate to book a stay in this piece for heaven. It will always be apart of my heart.

    Leia mais »

Como faço para reservar?

Contate o anfitrião para checar se este está disponível para recebê-lo and também para perguntar sobre a estadia. Assim que o anfitrião confirmar a disponibilidade para as datas especificadas, você pode completar a sua reserva online.

Quando eu pago?

Assim que o anfitrião confirmar que eles estão disponíveis, você pode pagar a taxa de reserva de 15% (máximo de 250 $£€ para reservas de longo prazo). Métodos de pagamento para pagar a taxa de reserva: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB ou PayPal (não disponível em alguns países). Você pode pagar ao seu anfitrião na chegada ou por acordo prévio.

Quando posso compartilhar meus detalhes de contato?

Os endereços de e-mail, números de telefone e endereço residencial do anfitrião e do hóspede serão trocados no e-mail de confirmação enviado a ambos após a reserva ser concluída. A troca direta de dados de contato entre hóspedes e anfitriões através de nosso sistema de mensagem é contra à nossa política.

    Esse website utiliza cookies