Descrição

  • Recebe
  • Homens
  • Mulheres
  • Casais
  • Famílias
  • Estudantes

Meu marido (italiano) e eu (japonês) vivem com nosso filho de 15 anos em uma parte tranquila e silenciosa de Roma, Cidade Eterna. Nós falamos Inglês, Italiano e Japonês.
O quarto tem cerca de 12m², com cama de casal e silencioso. Você terá um banheiro privativo com chuveiro. É possível adicionar outra cama para criança.
日本 の 方 も, お 気 軽 に ど う ぞ !!

Informações adicionais

Eu trabalho perto do Vaticano. Assim, todas as manhãs, podemos ir juntos ao centro de Roma.
Ou eu posso dar-lhe uma estação de metrô, até às elevador.
Vamos jantar juntos. O preço é de 10 € para cada refeição / pessoa.

Animais de estimação

Cachorro

Instalações na casa
  • Lavanderia
  • Animais de estimação
  • Pets Indoor
  • TV
  • Acesso à Internet
  • Non Smoking
  • Allow Smoking

Quartos disponíveis para reserva

A estadia mínima é de 2 noites

A estadia máxima é de 9 noites

Disponível para determinadas datas

Quarto de hóspedes
Desde 40 por noite
Quarto Duplo
Dormem 2

Banheiro privativo (exclusivo para o hóspede)
1 Casal, 1 Sofá-cama Bed

Quarto disponívelQuarto indisponível

Esta sala é um quarto duplo para uma pessoa ou para um casal. É possível adicionar outra cama pequena para criança a um custo de 10 euros por noite.

Instalações
  • Mesa e luminária
  • TV
  • Cômoda/gaveteiro
  • Armário/guarda-roupa
  • Criado mudo / mesa de cabeceira
  • Espelho
  • Secador de cabelo
  • Rádio
 1 hóspede
2 hóspedes
Valor da diária
40
50
Preço semanal
280
350
Você selecionouDiáriasPreço da EstadiaTaxa de ReservaTotal

Sobre a Área

Nossa casa está localizada no lado norte-leste da cidade de Roma, em uma área tranquila e segura. Estamos a 30 minutos da estação Termini de transportes públicos. Estação de metrô mais próxima é Rebibbia (na linha B).

Instalações na área local
  • Tênis
  • Parque
  • Academia
  • Natação
  • Arena esportiva
  • Restaurante
  • Ponto de ônibus

Refeições

Os anfitriões podem ou não oferecer um café da manhã simples de cortesia, a seu critério. Todas as outras refeições, incluindo um café da manhã completo, podem incorrer em um custo adicional, se oferecido. Refeições e qualquer pagamento adicional devem ser organizados diretamente com o seu anfitrião.

Incluido na estadia
  • Café Da Manhã Simples
  • Acesso à Cozinha
Disponível mediante solicitação a um custo adicional
  • Meia-pensão
Tipo de dieta oferecida
  • Vegetariana
  • Intolerância à lactose
  • Alergia a frutos secos

Regras da casa

É permitido fumar somente ao ar livre.

É permitido fumar apenas no exterior da casa.

21 comentários

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yodm5mzg zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  01dc7257f1fcad51a4d5adfa188e2a2497d2da84&style=small

    France
    Age 45 - 54

    5 corações
    Outubro 2019

    Kie, Giancarlo and Patrick hosted me in the nicest way that could have been. Having met them is probably the best of my stay in Rome. They are so generous and kind people. I loved to eat with them for dinner-Kie is a real great cook-, talking with them. Kie took me at the closest metro station. I would love to see them again, in Italy or France.

    Kie, Giancarlo et Patrick m'ont accueilli de la meilleure manière qui soit. Les avoir rencontré est ce que je retiendrai le plus de mon séjour à Rome. Ce font des personnes très généreuses et gentilles. C'était super de partager le dîner avec eux-Kie est une très bonne cuisinière, discuter également. Giancarlo se débrouille bien en français. Kie m'a amené à la station de métro la plus proche pour me faciliter le transport. Je serais ravie de les revoir, en France ou en Italie.

    Leia mais »

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussi z2lkoi8vahn0l1byb3blcnr5q29udgfjdfbyb2zpbgvqawn0dxjllzi1nte1nd9lehbpcmvzx2lubjsavekidhb1cnbvc2ugowbussimzgvmyxvsday7afrjig9lehbpcmvzx2f0bjsavda%3d  9ef9178df8c0d9ec2b51f91951bbef4c7ea1a2da&style=small

    Trinidad and Tobago
    Age 65 - 74

    5 corações
    Dezembro 2018

    Excellent hosts..Truly enjoyed our stay ;especially having dinner with the family inclusive of their pet Neve.Truly considerate regarding food allergies and providing food items relevant to same and very helpful re navigating the in and outs of Rome.Would love to visit again. We do believe that we have made friends: not met some 'hosts'.We felt like family!

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8yndq2mje zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  00be6a22e2d936364f658acb38ab1d0d3f0bd910&style=small

    Canada
    Age 75+

    5 corações
    Outubro 2018

    My experience with Kie and her family was exceptional. Kie and her family were warm and created a genuine family environment. She was attendant to my needs and taking the time to make sure I was comfortable. The apartment is very clean and very beautiful. All the amenities were there and a private bathroom as well.
    I took dinner with her and her family and Kie is a wonderful cook. Her and her family's hospitality went beyond what was expected and really contributed to making my stay in room very enjoyable. Kie was available to give me directions and to even drive me to certain locations which made getting around Rome much easier. As I was on my own in a strange city, it was an enormous contribution to my security and comfort. And if you like conversation, besides Kie, her husband Giancarlo is always willing to engage. Thank you Kie and Giancarlo for a wonderful stay at your home.

    Leia mais »

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Japan
    Age 65 - 74

    5 corações
    Março 2017

    They are very kind and good hospitality whenever I have asked anything and
    a problem. I have never forgotten everything for kindness they gave to me
    And they are very good family and wonderful family. Whenever I come back
    To Rome, I want to homestay at their family.
    Thank you very much for everything during staying at Rome.
    Rate 5

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Australia

    5 corações
    Novembro 2016

    We cannot speak highly enough about this lovely family and their Homestay. Our daughter had requested an authentic Italian family experience and we certainly got that. Gioncarlo is a wonderful and informative host, his kind wife Kie a fantastic singer and cook, their son Patrick polite and talkative and, of course, their most beatiful dog, Nieve, who stole our hearts. Their home is ideally situated on a direct train line to the Colleseo and Termini central Rome. Close by is also a supermarket and a fantastic local restaurant within walking distance. We loved every minute there and we loved them all.

    Leia mais »

  • 5 corações
    Maio 2016

    We had a fantastic time with Kie family. The location was very confortable. Kie drove us to the metro station or close to the Vatican. Kie, Gian Carlo and Patrick helped us to improve our Italien. And last, but not least, they cooked very well ! We would like to come back one day !

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Japan

    5 corações
    Abril 2016

    Looking for a homestay in Rome?

    If so, stay with Kie and her family.
    This family is amazing and you’ll have the best homestay experience ever!!

    After experienced a few homestays for the first time during my trip, I would say staying with them was one of the best choices that I ever made.

    The food was awsome!
    The transportation was perfect especially with the celphone Kie provided.
    They were really friendly and welcomed me so I felt like visiting my relative in Rome

    Anyway, there is no need to look any further. If you have a chance to stay with them, just take it:)

    ホームステイはまだ日本では少ないので利用するのが心配でしたが、こちらのご家族はおもてなしの心溢れる方々なので初めてでも安心だと思います。

    多趣味なご主人のジャンカルロもお子さんのパトリックも明るくて陽気ですごくフレンドリーで親戚の家に来たような気分でした。
    イタリアの家庭の雰囲気を経験できる上に日本語が通じる安心感があるので本当におすすめです。

    きえさん自身もホームステイの経験があるので私のような旅行者がどういうものを好むかよく分かっているように感じました。
    私は食事もお願いしたので(きえさん料理上手なので食事付にすることを強くおすすめします!)
    日本では珍しいイタリアならではの食事やお酒を頂けたり、
    「これを食べさせたいと思って」と言って食材を準備してくれたり、お勧めのコーヒーショップを教えてくれたり、イタリア旅行中有名なお店のティラミスの食べ比べをしていたのですが意外と美味しいと紹介してくれたスーパーで買ったティラミスが本当に美味しくてこういった現地の人ならではの情報もすごくありがたかったです。

    普段はレビューは面倒で書かないのですがここなら思い描いたようなホームステイ体験ができると思いますよ。

    Leia mais »

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    United States

    5 corações
    Outubro 2015

    Kie and Giancarlo were fantastic! This was our first Homestay experience and they definitely set the bar high. Kie drove us and picked us up at the nearby metro station whenever we needed while also providing a cell phone with her number programmed so we can call ahead. Wow! Her cooking was DELICIOUS. We enjoyed eating and chatting with her and Giancarlo; we learned so much.

    I would absolutely stay here again if I return to Rome!

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    France
    Age 45 - 54

    5 corações
    Setembro 2015

    Nous avons reçu un très bon accueil, nos hôtes nous ont accompagné dans la découverte de la ville en nous conseillant les meilleurs endroits de la ville. Nous avons pu échanger sur nos cultures respectives et élargir sur nos passions. Kie nous a offert la diversité du petit déjeuner et nous a concocté des spécialités italiennes. Ils ont eu à coeur de nous faire partager leur amour de l'Italie et ont réussi. Ce fut un voyage réussi et une expérience extraordinaire. Un très grand merci à eux. Vous pouvez y séjourner les yeux fermés.

    Leia mais »

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussimz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8xmjg2mz9lehbpcmvzx2lubjsavekidhb1cnbvc2ugowbussimzgvmyxvsday7afrjig9lehbpcmvzx2f0bjsavda%3d  31cafdcd89ce6d1cfb2afa7478512065ddd731f4&style=small

    United States
    Age 55 - 64

    5 corações
    Julho 2015

    I had a fantastic time having a perfect Italian homestay with Giancarlo, Kie, Patrick and their gentle and sweet dog "Neve". They took care of me & showed me real Italy. They communicated with me exceptionally well in English and gave me valuable advice regarding sightseeing in Rome. They are a truly international family and loved to talk and exchange ideas about everything. Their home was conveniently located on the metro line which went directly to the main station and to the Colosseum. I often walked to and back from the station. The room and bathroom were both simple, clean and nice. The food, with many ingredients home grown, was excellent. They offered me as much help as I wanted even providing me with a cell phone to call if I need to be picked up at the station. Their wonderful son, named Patrick, was a wonderful boy. He was very friendly, intelligent and considerate. "Neve" their dog was the most sweet and gentle dog I have ever met. She loves everyone and everyone loves her. Being with Giancarlo, Kie & Patrick was like being with family and staying there was the best part of my summer trip around Europe. I highly recommend doing a homestay with this amazing family. Sincerely, Tony Daniel

    Leia mais »

Como faço para reservar?

Contate o anfitrião para checar se este está disponível para recebê-lo and também para perguntar sobre a estadia. Assim que o anfitrião confirmar a disponibilidade para as datas especificadas, você pode completar a sua reserva online.

Quando eu pago?

Assim que o anfitrião confirmar que eles estão disponíveis, você pode pagar a taxa de reserva de reserva de 15% (taxa mínima de reserva pode ser aplicada). Formas de pagamento para pagar a taxa de reserva: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB ou PayPal (não disponível em alguns países). Você pode pagar seu anfitrião na chegada ou por acordo prévio.

Quando posso compartilhar meus detalhes de contato?

Os endereços de e-mail, números de telefone e endereço residencial do anfitrião e do hóspede serão trocados no e-mail de confirmação enviado a ambos após a reserva ser concluída. A troca direta de dados de contato entre hóspedes e anfitriões através de nosso sistema de mensagem é contra à nossa política.

    Esse website utiliza cookies