He loves nature in Barcelona

Homestay in Fort Pienc - Barcelona, Spain
From 33  /   per night

About the Homestay

Stay with Ei and Xavi in ​​our house in Barcelona. We have 1 Double Desk and Lamp, Mirror, and Fridge. We have many interests; reading, travel, music, concerts, festivals, socializing, painting, watching movies, sports, and nature.

Eli is 46. She speaks Catalan, English, French, and Spanish and likes sports, movies, music, concerts, festivals, painting, reading, socializing, travel, and nature

Xavi is 52 and likes sports, music, concerts, festivals, travel, and nature. Catalan, English, French, Italian, Spanish is spoken, and

Ei has 2 children living at home

Additional Info

The room rate includes the following services: regular room cleaning and internet services at additional cost (paid directly to the host upon arrival): Dinner: EUR 7.00 per person per night uo Collection by the washer EUR 3.00 per load

House Facilities
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Bedrooms available for booking

   

Room 1
33
Double Room
Sleeps 2

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Size: 14 m2 (150.7 ft2)

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Mirror
  • Fridge
 1 guest
2 guests
Nightly Price
33
62
You have selectedTotal Booking AmountPayable Upon Booking

How it works

About the Area

Our home is perfect for when you visit Barcelona. Once you confirm your booking you will receive an email with our full address so you are sure to find us.

Meals

Please note that only a light breakfast is included in the room rate. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Please keep the safety of our house and locked the front door when you enter and leave

Please do not adjust the heating. Ask me and I will be happy for you

Keep noise to a minimum after midnight

Please do not invite strangers to our house; if you want to invite a friend, let me know before

Enjoy your stay and care for our home as if it were your own.
Minimum stay one week

Smoking is not allowed.

8 Reviews

  • 5 hearts
    July 2013

    No podría imaginarme una familia particuliar mejor que Eli, Xavi, Rita y Dinca!!!!
    Cuando llegué, estaban dispuesto de explicarme y me ayudarme con todo que nececitía. Me sentía como si fuera en casa. Son Superabiertos, hospitalarios y los niños muy monos y educado!!!!
    Tambien la habitación es muy bonita, limpia y cerca de la playa, del centro y del transporto publico...
    No puedo decir nada negativo sobre esta familia y la recomiendo a todos! :)

    Read more »

  • 4.9 hearts
    May 2013

    Eli and Xavi are friendly couple with 2 adorable kids living in central Barcelona.
    Their place is in a prime location (in a very nice building with an elevator and doorman) in walking distance to Arc de Triomf, Parc de la Ciutadella, Torre Agbar, and Sangrada Familia. There are number of shops and supermarkets nearby that you can easily access and the metro station is just 2 blocks up the road.
    The room is private with big comfy bed with a desk. (and lots of lights!)
    They really made me feel welcome and were offering any help they could give.
    They also made an effort to talk with me and to get to know me.
    Their Children, Rita and Dinka are adorable as well.
    Although they are little children, they are quiet and well-behaved.
    They are not at all intruding and are also extremely friendly as well.
    Staying with them is a great way to get to know about the typical family life in Spain (of course, your privacy is absolutely guaranteed and respected)
    I highly recommend homestaying with Eli and Xavi's family in Barcelona!
    If I get a chance, I'll definitely come back!

    Read more »

  • 4 hearts
    May 2013

    It was great to stay with Eli and Xavi. They are so kind and helpful. I would definately recommend them!

  • 4.2 hearts
    February 2013

    This guest awarded the host 4.2 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

  • 5 hearts
    July 2012

    This was the best experience and exactly what I hoped for by signing up for a homestay. 5 stars in all categories. Eli and Xavi helped us find our way around town. We could walk to the beach, into town, to the metro. They were very inclusive. I traveled with my 10 year old son and he loved playing with the kids. We had a great chance to see a bit of family life in Barcelona. Great homestay.

  • 3 hearts
    November 2011

    This guest awarded the host 3 hearts but didn’t leave any comments.

  • 5 hearts
    October 2011

    Sehr Nett, Sehr Freundlich, hilfsbereit, locker, sauber, super Lage, ich gehe wieder hin

  • 5 hearts
    September 2011

    They are very sociable and kind. I really felt that I'm at home and I enjoyed the time passing with them. Thanks.