I LOVE THE MOUNTAINS, AND IT FIELD

Homestay in HOSPITALET DE LLOBREGAT - BARCELONA, Spain

About the Homestay

  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Hello, we are a couple that we love to travel. In our house our 18 year old student lives. We like to walk and visit countries for this reason we would like to meet people from other cultures to learn from them and share. Our apartment has 4 rooms and it is very large. in a very nice area near the shopping center
IMPORTANT, WE DO NOT OFFER BREAKFAST.

House Facilities
  • Laundry
  • Internet Access

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 31 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

CHEERFUL ROOM
From 13 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
Facilities
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Carpet / Moquette
  • Mirror
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
Monthly price
400
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

It is a quiet area, the metro stop has three lines, red line that takes everything to the center of Barcelona, line 9 that brings you and takes you to the airport only in 15 minutes and also to the university area only two stops to get to the University of Barcelona. It is very central to everything, university airport and downtown Barcelona, the metro is only 3 minutes walk.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Beach
  • Library
  • Shopping Centre
  • Amusement Park
  • Restaurant
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Clean the kitchen, respect the space of other members, no unnecessary noise.

Smoking is not allowed.

6 Reviews

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Uzbekistan
    Age 25 - 34

    4 hearts
    September 2018

    Homestay is the best place for someone who wants to have a great time with a Spanish family, why am I saying like that? Because when I came first time, I felt myself as if I had someone who really wanted to help me about everything, we talked about Spanish life and of course, Ana and her family was so kind to me, we went sightseeing of Barcelona and to the mountains together, and of course, you can learn the life of Spanish family and traditions. You feel hospitality !!! I am grateful with my Spanish family!

    Read more »

  • 1535739655 original

    Canada
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    September 2018

    Ana and her lovely family are very friendly, welcoming, accommodating, helpful, personable. Got lots of help and advise on what, where and how to find. I was always welcome to join them on their outings.
    Thank you very much for having me over!

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Ana Mercedes in ,

    Thanks you so much Pat. you really are wonderful person, I am very glad to meet you and I wish you the best for you. A lot of kiss from us.

  • 1531076331 original

    Serbia
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    July 2018

    I enjoyed stay with Ana and her lovely family, they are wonderful people! Everybody were smiling and kind (and patience with my Spanish language learning) they were helpful and even arranged hiking excursion for me. I would definitely recommend Ana and her family to everybody and I am sure that I will come back there!

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Paraguay
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    June 2018

    Ana y su familia son muy divertidos ,me recibieron como uno más de la familia,me ayudaron en todo lo que necesite, recomiendo ir a su piso,gracias por todo Ana y saludos a todos

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Ana Mercedes in ,

    Gracias Jose, te deseo un millón de éxitos en tu carrera de Doctor. Eres genial. No olvides el camino a casa, te esperamos.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Canada

    5 hearts
    October 2016

    I stayed with Ana and her beautiful family for a couple of months in the summer of 2015. Ana was so welcoming and gave me a tour of Barcelona during my first few days. I spent most of my time out, but was always welcomed to join in on family lunches/dinners and activities. I really loved staying in Barcelona with a typical Spanish family and will definitely visit again!!

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Germany

    5 hearts
    July 2016

    Yo vivia un año con Ana y su familia en Barceloana y me ha gustado muchisimo!
    Es una famila super amable y activa, visitabamos muchos lugares juntos como Andorra, Port Aventura y me ensanyaron toda su vida. Ademas podia aprender español muy bien aunque no sabia casi nada cuando llege... Pero todos me ayudaron y asi ya va bien hoy! Tengo 18 años y poreso tambien hacia mucho con Ana's niños, jugamos al basquet, fuimos al cine...
    Ya tenia amigos desde al principio que me ha encantado mucho!

    I lived one year with Ana and her family in Barcelona and i enjoyed it a lot!
    Her family is really friendly and open-minded, the whole year we made many trips together to fun parks or in Barcelona and they were pleasured to show me how they live. Furthermore, I could learn Spanish well, although I could only speak a bit when I arrived. Ana speaks English very well, but she quickly helped me to improve my Spanish! I'm 18 years old and so I was happy to do things with Anas children who are in my age. We played basket, went to the cinema... I was very happy to have someone to spend my time and to talk with in my first days!

    Muchas Gracias Ana!!! Nos vemos ;-)

    Read more »

How do I book?

Contact the host about your stay - tell them a little about yourself, why you are staying and ask any questions you have about their homestay. You will be able to book immediately after sending your message.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) and a 25% deposit using a choice of payments: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal. The deposit is collected in advance on behalf of the host to protect against no show or late cancellations (within 7 days of arrival). You then pay your host the balance due on arrival. The 25% deposit payment is made to the host 2 business days after your scheduled arrival date. This deposit payment will only be refunded if you cancel the booking at least 7 full days prior to arrival.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies