About the Homestay

Urban Cosy
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

We live in a flat near the center of the city. We are a family with 3 children, the little one is 9 years old and the oldest 18. The area is very well connected. It is close to the Country House, Amusement Park and the Zoo. It is not far from the Universidad Complutense and about 20 minutes by metro from Puerta del Sol

The building is surrounded by a private garden area

Pets

Dog, Cat

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • TV
  • Internet Access

Bedrooms available for booking

Note 29 night max stay 

   

cozy bedroom 2
From 30 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
 1 guest
Nightly Price
30
Weekly Price
210
Room 1
From 35 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
 1 guest
Nightly Price
50
Weekly Price
250
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

nuesstra house is not very big but can afrecerte individual and outdoor habtacion approximately 8m2 of 90cm with a bed and desk in addition to a wardrobe. The bathroom is shared with the rest of the family

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Library
  • Shopping Centre
  • Amusement Park
  • Restaurant
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals will incur an additional cost. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

Smoking is not allowed

Smoking is not allowed.

5 Reviews

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Germany
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    May 2018

    Mari Carmen and all the family are very warm and gentle characters - including the little dog Ron. I had a pleasent stay at their flat in a quiet street, which is well connected through the Metro line 10. Next time I go to Madrid I would choose the same place again. :-) Claudia from Frankfurt, Germany

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Turkey
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    November 2017

    You are lucky if you can stay with Carmen and her lovely family, she is a true friend and a perfect host. I cannot put into words how much she did for me throughout my stay...

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Spain
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    June 2017

    Muy buena atencion y muy agradable MariCarmen

  • 1492159635 original

    China
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    April 2017

    i spend very nice 3days with carman and her family. They are very kind and helpful person. So lucky I choose to stay at her home instead of a hostel :) .And the place is convenient ,even it's not the city center but nearby there are line 10 and line 5 subway ,and quite convenient access to the city center about 10-15mins.

  • 1405423620 original

    Syrian Arab Republic
    Age 35 - 44

    4.5 hearts
    April 2014

    I have enjoyed my stay in Mariacarmen home, lovely and warm family , you feel yourself like at your home.....the home is near a metro station so transportation is not an issue here, the neighborhood is calm and every thing was just fine.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies