About the Homestay

Rural Amazing views
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Our family is very active and friendly, my three children studied in a British school in Madrid so their friends have always been international and that has led us to be very open and has generated a great interest to welcome and learn new customs. It is interesting to rediscover your own culture when you show it to someone outside of it.

In this house we work as a team and that is how we treat our guests, trying to include them in as many activities as arise in each moment (as long as they feel like it). We are reasonable, respectful and educated, we also have a good sense of humor, we like to surround ourselves with positive and active people.

We love animals, at home there are two adorable dogs, an owl, hen and turtles, we hope whoever stays with us loves them as much as we do.

Our home is next to a park fully equipped to do some exercise, play football or rugby. Also you can discover the countryside by bike or footing.

Please feel free to ask any questions! We would love to have a new guest at home!

Pets

2 Dogs, Fish, Tortoise, Other

House Facilities
  • Garden
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Pets
  • Pets Indoor
  • Internet Access
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Non Smoking
  • Allow Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 1 night

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Guest room
From 25 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom ensuite (within room)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
 1 guest
Nightly Price
25
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our house is located in very quiet and safe area next to the only british school in the location. There is a bus stop less than 5 minutes walk away that takes you to Madrid City Centre. Also we can drive you to the train station also 5minutes away by car that will take you to Sol in less than 30minutes. The activities in the are are all related to sports and nature, but there is also a shopping mall with a cinema 15minutes away by bus.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen
Available on request at an extra cost
  • Full Breakfast
  • Half Board
  • Full Board
  • Packed lunch
Diet Type available on request
  • Vegetarian
  • Vegan
  • Lactose Intolerant

House Rules

We are happy to welcome fun, educate, sincere and trustworthy people! Feel free to ask

Smoking is allowed outdoors only.

2 Reviews

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Spain
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    November 2019

    Natividad and her family are such a charming family. Very cosy home in which natividad is a star.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Natividad in ,

    We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us Rodrigo. It has been a pleasure for us to have such an educate and easygoing host as you!

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    United States
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    October 2019

    The family was so nice. They picked me up from the airport. They cooked for me. They showed me around the city. They were so nice, warm and welcoming. I was really suprised and happy. Thank you so much for everything you have done for me. Stephanie

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies