About the Homestay

  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Somos una familia con dos niños de 9 y 11 años y un perro pequeño. Somos bastante independientes pero acogedores. Los 4 humanos hablamos inglés y la perra no.

House Facilities
  • Non Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 7 nights

Maximum stay is for 31 nights

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Room 1
From 36 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Habitación muy amplia con cama grande ideal para una persona sola o una pareja.

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • Air Conditioning
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
  • Fridge
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
Weekly Price
350
Monthly price
1,100
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our house is in the heart of the city, in one of the liveliest neighborhoods of MADRID, Malasaña. Nucleus of social, cultural and leisure activity and shopping as well as a very quiet area to live.

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen
Available on request at an extra cost
  • Full Breakfast
  • Half Board
  • Full Board
Diet Type available on request
  • Vegetarian

House Rules

Peaceful coexistence Smoking is not allowed.

Smoking is not allowed.

3 Reviews

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmjq2nje zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  bac5ad05c45cbb5342c955ff0523cd225a343484&style=small

    Canada
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    April 2022

    For my first homestay experience I was lucky enough to meet this amazing family. Every single one of them made me feel right at home and helped me get adjusted. I miss them a lot already... Also the location is great and very close to center of Madrid.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Beatriz in ,

    Ryan has become a member of the family!! He is so polite and fun and shared a lot of play time with Daniel and the kids. This has been a real pleasure to live with him and fight for slices of pizza (remember not to show fear to the enemy )

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8zmtm1otg zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  848921339e87cb12f71c4a3264ebca456752db06&style=small

    Brazil
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    November 2021

    Bea and Daniel are wonderful people, along with their very sweet and kind boys Rodrigo and Martin. They made me feel truly at home, friends that I will never forget. The location of the apartment could not be better, it is near everything, placed in the heart of Madrid, and only a minute walk from the great Gran Via (with many nearby metro stations as well.). The region of Malasaña is also very beautiful and unique to explore. The apartment itself is very cozy and spacious, and so are the room and bathroom that I stayed in. Truly one of the best experiences I've ever had!!!!

    Read more »

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Beatriz in ,

    Thank you very muuuuch¡¡¡ You are so sweet¡

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    Mexico
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    June 2019

    Beatriz y su familia son maravillosos, muy amables y cálidos. La casa es estupenda y la ubicación es de verdad muy buena. A dos cuadras de la Gran Vía y cerca de estaciones de metro muy importantes. Recomiendo mucho este espacio por comodidad, precio, ubicación y calidez. Sin duda regresaría con ellos.

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies