About the Homestay

Urban Period style
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

My name is Begoña and live together with my dog in a central and beautiful area near the Bernabeu Stadium.
I am 55 years old and have two adults children living in Austria. With me lives our dog, a nice and quiet Labrador. I speak a little German and also English and some French. German au pair girls lived at our home for 16 years.
Our apartment has a very good connection (metro station Colombia is 5 min walk away, bus 2 min walk away). Just around the corner there is a supermarket and a few meters away is a hospital. Restaurants are nearby, although we live in a quiet street.

Pets

Dog

House Facilities
  • Laundry
  • TV
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 30 nights

Maximum stay is for 365 nights

Available for given dates

room
From 16 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom private (exclusive to guest)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates
 1 guest
Monthly price
480
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Our apartment is located in a nice and quiet area, 15 minutes from the center and has direct metro connection with the airport. The nearest bus stop is 2 minutes walk and offers a lot of connections. Restaurants and a park are 5 minutes away on foot.

Local Area Facilities
  • Park
  • Shopping Centre
  • Bus Stop
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

For us it is very important that you like dogs. We live a nice and quiet Labrador.
Smoking only allowed in the terrace.

Smoking is not allowed.

1 Review

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    France
    Age 18 - 24

    5 hearts
    May 2020

    I had an amazing one month long stay at Begoña's. The apartment is ideally placed in Madrid, in a calmer area than the vibrant center but still in a lively neighborhood. There are supermarkets close by and two metro stations at walking distance.

    The room is fully furnished and I had access to my own private bathroom. Begoña was very kind and welcoming, she even taught me how to make traditional Spanish tortilla de patatas :)

    All around a great stay, I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a room in Madrid !

    Read more »

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 199 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies