About the Homestay

Rural Stylish
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

Large family home in the suburb area of Kent.

With only a short walk to Bexleyheath train station you're only one train away from central London and the famous Victoria station. We are a husband and wife with 2 children.

We have a large kitchen/diner with a breakfast bar, ideal for sitting around in the morning and enjoying a cup of tea. share of kitchen and bathroom. The local leisure centre is only a 10-minute walk from the house, along with a newly opened cafe/deli, fish and chip shop, shopping centre, convenience store and takeaways just minutes from the house.

Our house is a clean and well-furnished property, with plenty of light pouring in during the warm summer. We have no pets so no worries of any allergies! I

House Facilities
  • Non Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 1 night

Maximum stay is for 29 nights

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Double room
From £25 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom ensuite (within room)
1 Single Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Large double room bright front facing windows clean house all amenities nearby.train Station 10 minutes walk takes you directly to London Charing Cross Victoria London Bridge

Facilities
  • Desk and Lamp
  • TV
  • Mirror
 1 guest
Nightly Price
£30
Weekly Price
£180
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

Large family home in the suburb area of Kent.

With only a short walk to Bexleyheath train station you're only one train away from central London and the famous Victoria station. The local leisure centre is only a 10 minute walk from the house, along with a newly opened cafe/deli, fish and chip shop, convenience store and indian takeaway just one minute from the house.

Local Area Facilities
  • Tennis
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Swimming
  • Bowling
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Shopping Centre
  • Health club
  • Restaurant
  • Bus Stop
  • Train station
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

No smoking indoors, feel free to go outside at any time.
Shoes are also not allowed to be worn inside the house to keep up the cleanliness and can be left in the porch area.
Keeping the noise down after midnight and early morning would be appreciated.
Enjoy your stay and treat our house the way you would treat your own please!

Smoking is not allowed.

2 Reviews

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    United States Minor Outlying Islands
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    October 2021

    Amicable and congenial family, ubiquitous greetings and recipricating salutations and inviting of all cultural dwellers. Man of the house was especially overwhelmingly scrupulous with hospitality and neighborhood endorsements. Lily-white, unsoiled environment upon arrival. A little over-crowded but as aformentioned unsullied habitation and chaste. Highly recommended "homestay" for short stay tourists utilising 4 wheels.

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ynduzmte zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  6c5395c8f2133f494d3519f612cd857432b198d3&style=small

    Nigeria
    Age 35 - 44

    5 hearts
    November 2018

    Peaceful

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies