About the Homestay

Rural Stylish
  • Welcomes
  • Males
  • Females
  • Couples
  • Families
  • Students

NO SMOKERS ALLOWED -MUST HAVE HAD 3 COVID JABS - I live in a modern four bed detached house in Frimley GU16 9BL NEAR Camberley down rd from lovely PINE RIDGE Golf Club - Two Dogs cockapoo breed just age 8 years old and one 5 well behaved. 5 minutes to M25 and - 5 mins to small Sainsburys and a Waitrose - 15 minutes to Camberley shopping centre all shops you can think of - and further in Camberley flag ship M & S and massive Tesco. Medium very pretty garden with BBQ in summer we can all share - bathroom with electric power shower and a hand held side shower head for washing hair and cleaning bath. Downstairs cloakroom .Everyone is treated with kindness and respect - I have one double room to rent it is ROOM ONLY sharing bathroom FOR ONE PERSON sorry no couples . NO SMOKERS PLEASE. Washing and ironing offered £10 laundry bag.

Additional Info

professional man or woman prefer short stay or Monday - Friday but will provide- bedding and towels provided and laundered every other week

Pets

2 Dogs

House Facilities
  • Pets
  • Pets Indoor
  • Non Smoking

Bedrooms available for booking

Minimum stay is for 5 nights

Maximum stay is for 29 nights

Check-in date must be before 25 Aug 2022

Available for given dates

Long stay? If you have a reoccuring schedule where days in the week do not require accommodation, you can unselect those days below. This will inform the host and reduce the price of your stay.

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
Large Double Room but no couples
From £27 per night
Single Room
Sleeps 1

Bathroom shared (with family / other guests)
1 Double Bed

Bedroom availableNot available for dates

Large King size bed - overlooking garden - TV - off street parking - towels bedding supplied changed every week no smoking house. MUST BE NON SMOKERS _ AND HAS HAD 3 COVID VACCINE INJECTIONS

Facilities
  • TV
  • Dresser / Drawers
  • Closet / Wardrobe
  • Bedside Locker / Nightstand
  • Carpet / Moquette
  • Mirror
  • Fridge
  • Hair-dryer
 1 guest
Nightly Price
£35
Weekly Price
£190
You have selectedNightsPrice of StayBooking FeeTotal

About the Area

useful for M25 plenty of golf clubs one right at end of road, lots of super shopping area. Camberley and Woking theatre half hour away at most all latest shows from or returning west end London - Heathrow 20 mins away Gatwick 40m mins away. In lovely leafy area full of pine trees lots of lovely walks Camberley ten minutes away has lots of restaurants theatre cinema tapas bars Italian bars sushi really a buss in evening

Local Area Facilities
  • Tennis
  • Park
  • Gym
  • Golf
  • Swimming
  • Bowling
  • Cinema
  • Library
  • Shopping Centre
  • Amusement Park
  • Horse Stables
  • Sports arena
  • Health club
  • Restaurant
  • Bus Stop
  • Hospital

Meals

Hosts can offer a complimentary light breakfast at their discretion. All other meals, including a full breakfast, might incur an additional cost, if offered. Meals and any additional payment should be arranged directly with your host.

Included in the stay
  • Complimentary Light Breakfast
  • Use of Kitchen

House Rules

NO SMOKING AT ALL - Wash up when you use kitchen - kitchen to cook only available for long stay - MICROWAVE ONLY SHORT TERM GUESTS UNDER A MONTH do not bring strangers into house make sure doors are locked and that dogs do not go out front door - use of dining room if want time out of room or to study - lounge is private - lovely dining room all rooms have TV - double room - no couples - Two very friendly loving dogs consider this before booking . Laundry not available for short stay but very welcome long stay. Tea coffee making facility in the room.

Smoking is not allowed.

3 Reviews

  • Picture?type=square&height=200&width=200

    Poland
    Age 45 - 54

    5 hearts
    June 2018

    That was a very nice stay. Ruth was very friendly, nice and helpful at all times. I recommend it to anyone who wants to feel like home.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Ruth in ,

    Thank you I hope you felt welcome you are always welcome Ruth

  • Picture?ss=bah7cekicgdpzay6bkvussinz2lkoi8vahn0l0f2yxrhci8ymde1njm zxhwaxjlc19pbgy7afrjigxwdxjwb3nlbjsavekidgrlzmf1bhqgowbussipzxhwaxjlc19hday7afqw  a00824f96d623b9cc7981b35becad3cd4f913a2d&style=small

    United Kingdom
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    November 2017

    Ruth was a great hostess who was very welcoming with excellent communication. I would happily stay there again.

  • Graphic avatar placeholder

    United Kingdom
    Age 25 - 34

    5 hearts
    April 2016

    My stay with Ruth was very pleasant, and more than I could have wished for. Ruth have me access to facilities you wouldn't expect to have access to, I was able to cook my own food. I highly recommend staying here for any amount of time. I was very happy with my stay and would definitely stay here again if I was in the location.

    Host reply
    Homestay Host Family Ruth in ,

    thank you so much you are very kind

How do I book?

Contact the host to check their availability and ask them any questions you have about staying with them. Once the host confirms they’re available for your dates, you can complete your booking.

When do I pay?

Once a host confirms they're available, you can go ahead and pay the 15% booking fee (maximum of 250 $£€ for longer term bookings) using a choice of payment methods: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Maestro, Laser, JCB & PayPal (not available in certain countries). You then pay your host on arrival or as stated by your host on their profile and agreed by you on booking. Please be cautious if a host requests advance payment if its not included on their profile. Our hosts have been advised that if they wish to request advance payment they must make this explicit in their profile. We do not recommend the use of Money gram or Western Union.

When can I share my contact details?

Host and Guest email address, phone number and home address will be exchanged in a confirmation email sent to both immediately after a booking is completed. It's against our policy for Guests and Hosts to exchange direct contact details via our messaging system.

    This website uses cookies